8. 您为什么要前往洪加达埃及的原因

8. 原因访问埃及赫尔格达.

我应该前往埃及? 我应该在哪里游? 不知道你的下一个度假目的地? 

以下是 8. 原因你应该选择埃及赫尔格达和你的下一个度假胜地. 不要再犹豫了,并前往埃及. 

gypt #visitegypt #hurghada #myegypt

1. 天气在埃及赫尔格达

我们大多数人想享受我们的假期太阳. 我做, 难道你不? 在埃及, 尤其是在赫尔格达, 它总是温暖. 在冬季, 它可能是有点冷, 阴天和大风在晚上, 但温度停留在白天20-25'C之间总是. 下雨了一年不到几次, 所以如果你想 保证太阳选择埃及赫尔格达和.

更多关于从这里赫尔格达天气.

2. 位置

埃及是接近欧洲. 例如来自北欧和英国, 它需要大约 5 小时飞到赫尔格达. 司仪到亚洲,大约需要 12 小时飞, 埃及是非常接近. 如果你不想花 12 从与孩子们尖叫飞机度假小时和恐惧栓塞 选择埃及. 特别是如果你旅行的一周, 这是更好地飞近. 它也更环保飞近.

3. 价格水平

埃及镑在十一月中开始贬值 2016. 埃及镑 (的。) 失落的一半’ 相比国外货币如欧元价值, 我们. 美元 & 英语英镑. 例如前 50 该. 曾经是5€, 现在它的2,5€. 即使价格上涨, 它仍然是使用外币的那些很便宜. 选择埃及, 如果您的旅行预算不是百万.

读到这里要花多少钱在赫尔格达餐厅.

要了解更多有关埃及镑检查这个POST:

货币埃及 | 埃及镑L.E.

4. 历史

金字塔, 狮身人面像, 埃及博物馆, 帝王谷, 寺庙 (卡纳克, 卢克索), 阿布辛贝. 以及更多. 如果你想加入那些谁已经看到了古代世界七大奇迹之一, 去看看金字塔和埃及的选择. 有很多游览从赫尔格达在埃及遍地.

了解更多关于前往卢克索往返这里赫尔格达.

5. 酒店度假村

你会发现周围的红海海滨吨高品质的豪华酒店度假村; 赫尔格达, 艾尔古纳, SAHL Hasheesh的, 马卡迪湾, 仅举几. 有数以百计的全包式酒店度假胜地, 从那里,你发现了什么,你需要在你的假期放松. 海, 太阳, 餐饮, 饮料, 活动, 美容院, 水上公园, 健身房, 任何你能想象. 如果你想有一个度假酒店, 具有优良的性价比, 选择埃及. 不,你有旅行无论谁, 有娱乐大家.

更多阅读: 如何选择在埃及赫尔格达最好的酒店?

6. 水肺潜水 & 其他活动

红海被认为是世界顶级的潜水胜地之一. 有很多珊瑚,珊瑚礁和水下不同种下了水 (daaa, 当然). 所以,如果你感到兴奋的潜水和不害怕像我这样的鱼, 选择埃及. 如果您不是潜水感兴趣像我, 还有大量的活动供您选择; 沙漠野生动物园之旅, 大鱼缸, 沙城市赫尔格达, 迷你埃及公园, 骑马等.

7. 人

人们往往忘记了每一个推销员或背后的女人, 有一个真实的人. 埃及人热心人, 谁爱孩子. 当你来到访问埃及, 你会感到欢迎和肯定存在照顾所有您的假期.

8. 松弛

我们每个人都需要一个假期时间. 你也! 看到你在埃及!

像Lifebeyondex上 Facebook的 并按照我的 Instagram的 帐户阅读最新的新闻. 认购; 向下滚动.

点击这里回迁后页!

经过这些 8. 原因你是不是不再犹豫! 读到这里,为什么你应该选择埃及作为您的旅游目的地.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

8. REASONS WHY TO TRAVEL HURGHADA EGYPT

8. Reasons why to visit Hurghada Egypt.

Should I travel to Egypt? Where should I travel? Don’t know your next holiday destination? 

Here are 8. reasons why you should choose Egypt and Hurghada for your next holiday destination. Stop hesitating and travel to Egypt. 

#Egypt #visitegypt #hurghada #myegypt

1. Weather in Hurghada Egypt

Most of us want to enjoy the sun on our holiday. I do, Don’t you? In Egypt, especially in Hurghada, it’s always warm. At the wintertime, it may be little chilly, cloudy and windy in the evenings, but the temperature stays always between 20-25’C at the daytime. It rains less than a few times a year, so if you want guaranteed sun choose Egypt and Hurghada.

More about the weather in Hurghada from here.

2. Location

Egypt is close to Europe. For example from Northern Europe and the UK, it takes about 5 hours to fly to Hurghada. Compered to Asia where it takes about 12 hours to fly, Egypt is very close. If you don’t want to spend 12 hours from a holiday at the aeroplane with screaming kids and fear of embolism choose Egypt. Especially if you travel for a one week, it’s better to fly close. It’s also more ecological to fly close.

3. Price level

The Egyptian pound was devalued at the beginning of November in 2016. Egyptian pound (le.) lost half of its’ value compared to foreign currencies like Euro, US. dollar & English pound. For example before 50 le. used to be 5€, now it’s 2,5€. Even prices have increased, it’s still very cheap for the ones using foreign currencies. Choose Egypt, if your travel budget is not millions.

Read here How much it costs at the restaurant in Hurghada.

TO READ MORE ABOUT EGYPTIAN POUND CHECK THIS POST:

CURRENCY IN EGYPT | EGYPTIAN POUND L.E.

4. History

Pyramids, Sphinx, Egyptian museum, Valley of the Kings, Temples (Karnak, Luxor), Abu Simbel. And much much more. If you want to join those who have seen one of the Seven Wonders of the ancient world, go to see pyramids and choose Egypt. There are lots of excursions from Hurghada to everywhere in Egypt.

Read more about the trips to Luxor fro Hurghada here.

5. Hotel resorts

You find tons of high-quality luxury hotel resorts around the Red Sea riviera; Hurghada, El Gouna, Sahl Hasheesh, Makadi Bay, just to name few. There are hundreds of all-inclusive hotel resorts, from where you find anything you need to relax on your holiday. Sea, sun, food, drinks, activities, beauty salons, water parks, gyms, anything you can ever imagine. If you want a hotel resort, with an excellent price-quality ratio, choose Egypt. No matter who you travel with, there is entertainment for everyone.

More to read: How to choose the best hotel in Hurghada Egypt?

6. Scuba diving & other activities

The red sea is considered to be one of the world’s top scuba diving destinations. There are lots of coral-reefs and different underwater species under the water (daaa, off course). So if you are excited about diving and not afraid of the fishes like me, choose Egypt. If you are not interested about scuba diving like me, there are still lots of activities to choose from; Desert safari trips, Grand aquarium, Sand city Hurghada, Mini Egypt park, horseback riding and so on.

7. People

People tend to forget that behind every salesman or woman, there is a real person. Egyptians are warm-hearted people, who love children. When you come to visit Egypt, you will feel welcomed and for sure being taking care of all your holiday.

8. Relaxation

Every one of us needs a holiday time on time. Also you! See you in Egypt!

Like Lifebeyondex on Facebook and follow my Instagram account to read the latest news. To subscribe; scroll down.

Click here move back to the post page!

After these 8. Reasons you are not hesitating anymore! Read here why you should choose Egypt as your holiday destination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *