تخطى الى المحتوى

8. أسباب السفر إلى الغردقة مصر

8. اسباب زيارة الغردقة مصر.

هل يجب أن أسافر إلى مصر? أين يجب أن أسافر? لا تعرف وجهة عطلتك القادمة? 

هنا 8. الأسباب التي تجعلك تختار مصر والغردقة لوجهة عطلتك القادمة. توقفوا عن التردد وسافروا إلى مصر. 

مصر #visitegypt #h Hurghada #myegypt

1. الطقس في الغردقة مصر

يرغب معظمنا في الاستمتاع بالشمس في إجازتنا. أفعل, أليس كذلك? في مصر, خاصة في الغردقة, انها دائما دافئة. في فصل الشتاء, قد يكون الجو باردا قليلا, غائم وعاصف في المساء, لكن درجة الحرارة تبقى دائمًا بين 20-25 درجة مئوية في النهار. تمطر أقل من بضع مرات في السنة, لذلك إذا كنت تريد شمس مضمونة تختار مصر والغردقة.

المزيد عن الطقس في الغردقة من هنا.

2. موقعك

مصر قريبة من أوروبا. على سبيل المثال من شمال أوروبا والمملكة المتحدة, تستغرق حوالي 5 ساعات للطيران إلى الغردقة. جئت إلى آسيا حيث يأخذ حوالي 12 ساعات للطيران, مصر قريبة جدا. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تنفق 12 ساعات من عطلة على متن الطائرة مع صراخ الأطفال والخوف من الانسداد اختر مصر. خاصة إذا كنت تسافر لمدة أسبوع, من الأفضل أن تطير بالقرب. كما يعتبر الطيران بالقرب منك أكثر مراعاة للبيئة.

3. مستوى السعر

تم تخفيض قيمة الجنيه المصري في بداية نوفمبر في 2016. الجنيه المصري (ال.) خسر نصفها’ القيمة مقارنة بالعملات الأجنبية مثل اليورو, نحن. دولار & الجنيه الإنجليزي. على سبيل المثال من قبل 50 ال. اعتادت أن تكون 5 يورو, الآن هو 2.5 يورو. حتى الأسعار ارتفعت, انها لا تزال رخيصة جدا لمن يستخدمون العملات الأجنبية. اختر مصر, إذا كانت ميزانية السفر الخاصة بك ليست الملايين.

اقرأ هنا كم يكلف في مطعم الغردقة.

لمعرفة المزيد عن الجنيه المصري ، تحقق من هذا المنشور:

العملة في مصر | جنيه مصري جنيه.

4. تاريخ

الاهرام, أبو الهول, المتحف المصري, وادي الملوك, المعابد (الكرنك, الأقصر), Abu Simbel. والكثير الكثير. إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى أولئك الذين شاهدوا واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع في العالم القديم, اذهب لرؤية الأهرامات واختر مصر. هناك الكثير من الرحلات من الغردقة إلى كل مكان في مصر.

اقرأ المزيد عن الرحلات إلى الأقصر من الغردقة هنا.

5. المنتجعات الفندقية

تجد الكثير من المنتجعات الفندقية الفخمة عالية الجودة حول ضفاف البحر الأحمر; الغردقة, El Gouna, Sahl Hasheesh, خليج مكادي, على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. هناك المئات من المنتجعات الفندقية الشاملة كليًا, من حيث تجد أي شيء تحتاجه للاسترخاء في عطلتك. لحر, الشمس, طعام, مشروبات, أنشطة, صالونات التجميل, الحدائق المائية, صالات رياضية, أي شيء يمكن أن تتخيله. إذا كنت تريد منتجع فندقي, مع نسبة سعر وجودة ممتازة, اختر مصر. بغض النظر عمن تسافر معه, هناك ترفيه للجميع.

لقراءة المزيد: كيفية اختيار افضل فندق فى الغردقة مصر?

6. الغوص & نشاطات أخرى

يعتبر البحر الأحمر من أفضل وجهات الغوص في العالم. هناك الكثير من الشعاب المرجانية والأنواع المختلفة تحت الماء تحت الماء (داا, بالطبع). لذلك إذا كنت متحمسًا للغوص ولا تخاف من الأسماك مثلي, اختر مصر. إذا لم تكن مهتمًا بالغوص مثلي, لا يزال هناك الكثير من الأنشطة للاختيار من بينها; رحلات السفاري الصحراوية, جراند أكواريوم, مدينة الرمل الغردقة, حديقة ميني ايجيبت, ركوب الخيل وهلم جرا.

7. اشخاص

يميل الناس إلى نسيان ذلك وراء كل بائع أو امرأة, هناك شخص حقيقي. المصريون شعب طيب القلب, الذين يحبون الاطفال. عندما تأتي لزيارة مصر, ستشعر بالترحيب وبالتأكيد ستهتم بكل عطلتك.

8. استرخاء

كل واحد منا يحتاج لقضاء إجازة في الوقت المحدد. و أنت أيضا! اراك في مصر!

مثل Lifebeyondex يوم موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك واتبع بلدي انستغرام حساب لقراءة آخر الأخبار. للاشتراك; حرك الفأرة لأسفل.

انقر هنا للعودة إلى صفحة المنشور!

بعد هذه 8. أسباب عدم التردد بعد الآن! اقرأ هنا لماذا يجب عليك اختيار مصر كوجهة لقضاء عطلتك.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

8. REASONS WHY TO TRAVEL HURGHADA EGYPT

8. Reasons why to visit Hurghada Egypt.

Should I travel to Egypt? Where should I travel? Don’t know your next holiday destination? 

Here are 8. reasons why you should choose Egypt and Hurghada for your next holiday destination. Stop hesitating and travel to Egypt. 

#Egypt #visitegypt #hurghada #myegypt

1. Weather in Hurghada Egypt

Most of us want to enjoy the sun on our holiday. I do, Don’t you? In Egypt, especially in Hurghada, it’s always warm. At the wintertime, it may be little chilly, cloudy and windy in the evenings, but the temperature stays always between 20-25’C at the daytime. It rains less than a few times a year, so if you want guaranteed sun choose Egypt and Hurghada.

More about the weather in Hurghada from here.

2. Location

Egypt is close to Europe. For example from Northern Europe and the UK, it takes about 5 hours to fly to Hurghada. Compered to Asia where it takes about 12 hours to fly, Egypt is very close. If you don’t want to spend 12 hours from a holiday at the aeroplane with screaming kids and fear of embolism choose Egypt. Especially if you travel for a one week, it’s better to fly close. It’s also more ecological to fly close.

3. Price level

The Egyptian pound was devalued at the beginning of November in 2016. Egyptian pound (le.) lost half of its’ value compared to foreign currencies like Euro, US. dollar & English pound. For example before 50 le. used to be 5€, now it’s 2,5€. Even prices have increased, it’s still very cheap for the ones using foreign currencies. Choose Egypt, if your travel budget is not millions.

Read here How much it costs at the restaurant in Hurghada.

TO READ MORE ABOUT EGYPTIAN POUND CHECK THIS POST:

CURRENCY IN EGYPT | EGYPTIAN POUND L.E.

4. History

Pyramids, Sphinx, Egyptian museum, Valley of the Kings, Temples (Karnak, Luxor), Abu Simbel. And much much more. If you want to join those who have seen one of the Seven Wonders of the ancient world, go to see pyramids and choose Egypt. There are lots of excursions from Hurghada to everywhere in Egypt.

Read more about the trips to Luxor fro Hurghada here.

5. Hotel resorts

You find tons of high-quality luxury hotel resorts around the Red Sea riviera; Hurghada, El Gouna, Sahl Hasheesh, Makadi Bay, just to name few. There are hundreds of all-inclusive hotel resorts, from where you find anything you need to relax on your holiday. Sea, sun, food, drinks, activities, beauty salons, water parks, gyms, anything you can ever imagine. If you want a hotel resort, with an excellent price-quality ratio, choose Egypt. No matter who you travel with, there is entertainment for everyone.

More to read: How to choose the best hotel in Hurghada Egypt?

6. Scuba diving & other activities

The red sea is considered to be one of the world’s top scuba diving destinations. There are lots of coral-reefs and different underwater species under the water (daaa, off course). So if you are excited about diving and not afraid of the fishes like me, choose Egypt. If you are not interested about scuba diving like me, there are still lots of activities to choose from; Desert safari trips, Grand aquarium, Sand city Hurghada, Mini Egypt park, horseback riding and so on.

7. People

People tend to forget that behind every salesman or woman, there is a real person. Egyptians are warm-hearted people, who love children. When you come to visit Egypt, you will feel welcomed and for sure being taking care of all your holiday.

8. Relaxation

Every one of us needs a holiday time on time. Also you! See you in Egypt!

Like Lifebeyondex on Facebook and follow my Instagram account to read the latest news. To subscribe; scroll down.

Click here move back to the post page!

After these 8. Reasons you are not hesitating anymore! Read here why you should choose Egypt as your holiday destination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *