埃及的酒精饮料

埃及的酒精. Are you allowed to use alcohol in Egypt.

在这篇文章中: 埃及的酒精饮料. 有没有在埃及可用酒精? 我可以在埃及喝酒? 凡购买酒精在埃及?


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


许多计划访问埃及的人担心酒精或缺乏酒精. 如果您来阅读这篇文章, 你可能是其中之一.

别担心, 我对你的好消息, 提供酒精,埃及允许. 酒精饮料不被非法在埃及和它的广泛使用. 这里是所有你需要知道的关于埃及饮酒.


埃及有酒精吗??

尽管大多数埃及人是穆斯林, 埃及仍然有酒精. 大多数埃及人不饮酒, 但是换句话说,有些人禁止在埃及喝酒.

大部分的酒店, 旅游区的餐馆和酒吧正在提供酒精饮料.

在红海地区的度假胜地,例如洪加达, El Gouna和Sahl Hasheesh的大多数餐厅都提供酒精饮料, 除因客户主要是埃及人的那些. 换一种说法, 如果你去洪加达当地一家餐馆, 晚餐可能没有喝酒. 但, 如果您去主要旅游区的餐厅, 你最有可能喝啤酒.

斯特拉是埃及最畅销的啤酒. 图片: 干杯埃及

无论如何, 即使埃及并非所有餐厅都提供酒精饮料, 游客喝酒没有问题. 唯一的限制是,如果您未成年人,则不得喝酒或购买酒精 21 岁. 但, 老实说, 在埃及从来没有问过我身份证件,或者在喝酒或点酒时没有问过身份证件.

关于酒精的另一个限制是在斋月期间出售酒精. 了解更多关于 从这里,埃及斋月. 埃及不允许在斋月期间喝酒, 这就是为什么在斋月期间也禁止为埃及人提供和出售酒精的原因.

斋月不会直接影响游客, 但某些餐厅和酒吧可能会在圣月期间关闭. 也, 还有人在俱乐部少.

我可以在埃及喝酒?

是, 你可以在埃及喝酒. 你可以喝在酒吧酒精饮料, 提供酒精饮料的餐厅和俱乐部. 还有酒店和公寓. 但是在街上喝酒, 或在街上很醉.

下一个: 在埃及哪里可以买到酒?



在埃及哪里可以买到酒?

酒精是不是在埃及超市销售, 但它实际上是很容易买到它. 您可以从每个提供酒精饮料的餐厅和酒吧购买外卖瓶. 只需下订单, 他们会为您包装瓶子.

您也可以在线订购酒精饮料. 是, 你没有看错. 有公司可以在任何地方提供酒精饮料. 您可以选择你想要什么, 然后您设置位置,他们就会为您带来酒精饮料. 在埃及运送酒精的公司有 Drinkies干杯.

注意! 万一你用酒水, 你必须同时订购大量酒精. 您不能订购两杯啤酒,而需要订购 24 罐或瓶在同一时间. 干杯递送少于 24 包.

Drinkies在开罗有很多商店, 但他们也有从那里传送到赫尔格达埃尔古纳商店. 他们也有在亚历山大商店, 艾因埃尔 - Sokhna酒店, 萨尔瓦多法尤姆, 坦塔, 马哈利亚, 沙姆沙伊赫, 卢克索和塞德港. 检查从位置 这里.

干杯在开罗有商店, 亚历山大和艾尔古纳. 你可以看到从位置 这里.

无论是专卖店卖啤酒, 葡萄酒, 精神和RTD (随时饮用). 出售的大部分酒精, 无论是酒水还是干杯都在埃及酿造. 价格是实惠和订购容易. 下载的应用程序或致电!

下一个: 埃及的免税店



埃及的免税店 | 进口酒精

如果你想购买进口酒, 您到达埃及后有48小时的时间购买酒. 进口酒在机场的免税店出售. 这里有位置 免税释放了在开罗.

在赫尔格达, 你找到Senzo购物商场和酒店吉夫顿在El Mamsha旁的免税商店, 从检查位置 这里. 免税艾尔古纳位于 阿布·蒂芝码头 和沙姆沙伊赫 这里.

埃及酿造酒精

就像说, 在埃及出售的酒精通常是在埃及酿造和生产的. 埃及酿造的某些酒精饮料之后会让您非常恶心. 这就是为什么我通常不食用伏特加或威士忌等埃及烈酒的原因, 啤酒和葡萄酒是绰绰有余的我.

我还没尝试过埃及威士忌, 但我尝试过伏特加,但它并不是我品尝过的最好的伏特加. 我的一个朋友喜欢埃及杜松子酒, 所以不是所有的酒精是坏. 取决于你问谁.

这是在埃及酿造和出售的最常见和最受欢迎的酒精饮料清单.

埃及啤酒

斯特拉

斯特拉啤酒. 图片: 干杯埃及

自古埃及时代以来,埃及人就开始酿啤酒. 在埃及出售的最古老的啤酒是斯特拉. 不要与比利时啤酒时代啤酒混淆. 埃及斯特拉啤酒是埃及最畅销的啤酒, 在这一年 2016, 它被卖 47.5 万升埃及. 它已经在市场上自 1897. 产生斯特拉公司, 分配喜力啤酒的亡命之徒向埃及市场.

斯特拉是我最喜欢的埃及啤酒 (4.5% 酒精), 它重量轻,味道还是不错的. 都在卖 0.5 升罐,玻璃瓶. 餐厅的价格介于 20 埃及磅 60 埃及镑.

撒卡拉

Sakara啤酒. 图片: 干杯埃及

在埃及销售的其他流行的啤酒Sakara. Sakara黄金 4.0% 啤酒麦芽, 它被送达 500 毫升瓶,罐.

Sakara啤酒最危险的版本是Sakara El-King,酒精含量高 10% 和 15%. 您不需要喝很多就可以喝醉, 所以要小心!

埃及还有另一种酒精含量相对较高的啤酒. 这种啤酒被称为 最大大师 它的酒精含量是 8%. 它是在一个瓶子卖 (330毫升) 和罐 (330毫升 & 500毫升).

在埃及出售的其他啤酒品牌, 是Al Ahram酿造公司的Heineken和Desperados. 无论喜力和亡命之徒都比较昂贵相比,本土品牌如Stella和Sakara因为它们是国际品牌和埃及以外的酿造.

埃及葡萄酒

奥玛卡延酒

奥玛卡延酒. 图片: 干杯埃及.

根据我自己的经验, 奥玛卡延可能是埃及最常见的葡萄酒. 你可以找到它, 无论酒精供应. 为了我, 它的味道像酒, 但我有一种感觉,葡萄酒专家不会像我这样评价高. 奥玛卡延可在红, 白金和玫瑰. 它在埃及的生产,价格实惠左右 100-200 埃及镑/瓶.

其他埃及自酿葡萄酒品牌是Obelisque, 大品牌, 雄鸡和莱拉. 您可以从Drinkies和欢呼声也订购这些葡萄酒和进口葡萄酒.

下一个: 埃及烈酒



埃及烈酒: 伏特加, 杜松子酒 & 威士忌酒

BLUE40 VODKA

就像前面说的, 我与浓烈的埃及酒精没有最好的关系. 其实, 我什至没有尝试过埃及伏特加 2010. 由于埃及伏特加酒(BLUE40)因其质量而获得奖项,因此如今的质量必须更好. BLUE40伏特加酒在喜力国际公司的监督下在埃及生产. 它使这个伏特加是值得一试.

还有一个叫BLACK50可用的伏特加. 它也是获奖者,在喜力公司的监督下制作.

Blue40伏特加. 图片: 干杯埃及.

VOLGA VODKA

如果您想体验埃及伏特加的真实经历, 尝试伏尔加伏特加. 这个伏特加酒是为什么我从那以后没有尝过埃及伏特加酒的原因 2010. 甚至伏特加酒的味道也让您在尝试之前要三思而后行. 但是像我所说的,我已经好多年没有尝试过了, 所以谁知道,如果质量有所提高. 您是否尝试过伏尔加最近伏特加? 是什么样的?

DEVLIN威士忌

德夫林威士忌是埃及威士忌产生所述第一单麦芽. 这是一个有点贵相比其他埃及威士忌 (即. AULD STAG威士忌) 但可以肯定的质量较好. 至少它应该.

巴特勒的GIN

在埃及出售的杜松子酒, 在埃及以外的地方出售的不完全相同. 但至少它的便宜!

也有朗姆酒, 酒, 龙舌兰酒和RTD在埃及的可用. 唯一的酒精饮料在埃及失踪是苹果酒, 但幸运的是有热电阻,以替代苹果酒.

作为结论, 在埃及有酒供应, 但是在埃及出售的酒精质量不是最好的 (不包括啤酒). 我的建议是: 不要买最便宜的瓶子 (葡萄酒 & 酒) 除非你知道你是什么样的购买. 如果你付出一点点额外的, 你会得到更好的质量.

你有没有在埃及酒精的任何想法? 是什么在埃及出卖了自己最喜欢的酒精饮料?

像我们一样 Facebook的 并分享帖子!

1 想到“埃及的酒精饮料”

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Alcoholic beverages and drinking in Egypt

Alcohol in Egypt. Are you allowed to use alcohol in Egypt.

In this article: An alcoholic beverages in Egypt. Is there alcohol available in Egypt? Can I drink alcohol in Egypt? Where to buy alcohol in Egypt?


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


Many people who are planning to visit Egypt are worried about alcohol or moreover the lack of it. If you came to read this article, you are probably one of them.

Don’t worry, I have good news for you, alcohol is served and it is allowed in Egypt. Alcoholic beverages are not illegal in Egypt and it’s widely available. Here is all you need to know about consuming alcohol in Egypt.


Is alcohol available in Egypt?

Despite most of Egyptians are Muslims, alcohol is still available in Egypt. Most of the Egyptians don’t consume alcohol, but some consume in other words it’s not forbidden to drink alcohol in Egypt.

Most of the hotels, restaurants and bars in the tourist areas are serving alcoholic beverages.

In the Red Sea area resorts such as Hurghada, El Gouna and Sahl Hasheesh most of the restaurants are serving alcohol, except the ones whose customers are mainly Egyptians. In other words, if you go to a local restaurant in Hurghada, it’s probable that you are not getting alcohol with your dinner. But, if you go to the restaurants in the main touristic areas, you are most likely to get a beer.

Stella is the most popular beer in Egypt. Image: Cheers Egypt

Anyways, even though alcohol is not served in all the restaurants in Egypt, there is no problem for tourists to get drinks. The only restriction is that you are not allowed to drink or buy alcohol if you are under 21 years old. But, to be honest, I have never been asked IDs in Egypt or I haven’t seen IDs asked when drinking or ordering alcohol.

Another restriction concerning alcohol is selling it during the Ramadan. Read more about Ramadan in Egypt from here. Egyptians are not allowed to drink alcohol during the Ramadan, this is why it’s also forbidden to serve and sell alcohol for Egyptians during the Ramadan.

Ramadan doesn’t affect tourists straightforward, but some restaurants and bars may be closed over the holy month. Also, there are fewer people in the clubs.

Can I drink alcohol in Egypt?

Yes, you can drink alcohol in Egypt. You can drink alcoholic beverages in the bars, restaurants and clubs which are serving alcohol. And also in the hotels and flats. But drinking on the streets, or being very drunk on the streets is not widely accepted.

Next: Where can I buy alcohol in Egypt?



Where can I buy alcohol in Egypt?

Alcohol is not sold in the supermarkets in Egypt, but it’s actually very easy to buy it. You can buy takeaway bottles from each restaurant and bar that are serving alcohol. Just place an order, and they’ll pack the bottles for you.

You can also order alcohol on-line. Yes, you read right. There are companies that are delivering alcohol beverages wherever you want. You select what you want, then you set up your location and they will bring the alcoholic beverages to you. The companies that are delivering alcohol in Egypt are Drinkies and Cheers.

Note! In case you use Drinkies, you must order lots of alcohol at the same time. You can’t order two beers instead you need to order 24 cans or bottles at the same time. Cheers deliver less than 24 packages.

Drinkies has many stores in Cairo, but they also have a store in El Gouna from where they deliver to Hurghada. They also have shops in Alexandria, Ain El-Sokhna, El Fayoum, Tanta, Mahalla, Sharm El Sheikh, Luxor and Port Said. Check the locations from here.

Cheers has stores in Cairo, Alexandria and El Gouna. You can see the locations from here.

Both of the stores sell beer, wine, spirits and RTDs (ready to drink). Most of the alcohol sold, both in Drinkies and Cheers are brewed in Egypt. The prices are affordable and ordering is easy. Download the app or call!

Next: Duty-free shops in Egypt



Duty-free shops in Egypt | Imported alcohol

If you want to buy imported alcohol, you have 48-hours time to buy alcohol after you have arrived in Egypt. Imported alcohol is sold at airports and in the duty-free shops. Here are the locations for Duty-Frees in Cairo.

In Hurghada, you find a duty-free shop from Senzo Mall and beside Giftun hotel in El Mamsha, check the location from here. Duty-Free El Gouna is located in the Abu Tigi Marina and Sharm El-Sheik here.

Egyptian brewed alcohol

Like said, the alcohol sold in Egypt is often brewed and produced in Egypt. Some of the alcoholic beverages brewed in Egypt can make you very sick afterwards. This is why I usually don’t consume Egyptian spirits such as vodka or whisky, beer and wine are more than enough for me.

I haven’t tried Egyptian whisky myself, but I’ve tried vodka and it wasn’t the best one I’ve tastes. A friend of mine loves Egyptian gin, so not all the alcohol is bad. Depends on who you ask.

Here is a list of the most common and the most popular alcoholic beverages brewed and sold in Egypt.

Egyptian beer

Stella

Stella beer. Image: Cheers Egypt

Egyptians have brew beer since the times of Ancient Egypt. The oldest beer sold in Egypt is Stella. Don’t confuse it with the Belgian beer Stella Artois. Egyptian Stella beer is the most popular beer in Egypt, in the year 2016, it was sold 47.5 million litres in Egypt. It has been on the market since 1897. The company that produces Stella, distributes Heineken and Desperados beers to the Egyptian markets.

Stella is my favourite Egyptian beer (4.5% of alcohol), it’s light and the taste is good. It is sold both in 0.5 litres cans and glass bottles. The price in the restaurants varies from between 20 Egyptian pounds to 60 Egyptian pounds.

Sakara

Sakara beer. Image: Cheers Egypt

The other popular beer sold in Egypt is Sakara. Sakara Gold is 4.0% malt beer, and it is served 500 ml bottles and cans.

The more dangerous version of Sakara beer is Sakara El-King with alcohol content 10% and 15%. You don’t need to drink many of these to get drunk, so be careful!

There is also another beer with a relatively high alcohol content available in Egypt. This beer is called Meister Max and its alcohol content is 8%. It’s sold in a bottle (330ml) and cans (330ml & 500ml).

The other beer brands sold in Egypt, are Heineken and Desperados by Al Ahram brewing company. Both Heineken and Desperados are more expensive compared to local brands such as Stella and Sakara since they are international brands and brewed outside Egypt.

Egyptian wines

Omar Khayam wine

Omar Khayam wine. Image: Cheers Egypt.

According to my own experience, Omar Khayam is probably the most common wine in Egypt. You can find it, wherever alcohol is served. For me, it tastes like a wine, but I have a feeling that wine experts won’t rank the taste as high as I do. Omar Khayam is available in Red, White and Rose. It’s produced in Egypt and the price is affordable around 100-200 Egyptian pounds/bottle.

Other Egyptian brewed wine brands are Obelisque, Grand Marque, Ayam and Leila. You can order these wines and imported wines also from Drinkies and Cheers.

Next: Egyptian spirits



Egyptian spirits: Vodka, gin & whisky

BLUE40 VODKA

Like said earlier, I don’t have the best relationship with strong Egyptian alcohol. Actually, I haven’t even tried the Egyptian vodka after 2010. The quality must be better these days since the Egyptian Vodka called BLUE40 has been winning awards because of its quality. BLUE40 vodka is produced in Egypt under the supervision of Heineken international company. It makes this Vodka is worth trying.

There is also a vodka called BLACK50 available. It is also an award winner and produced under the supervision of Heineken company.

Blue40 Vodka. Image: Cheers Egypt.

VOLGA VODKA

If you want to have an authentic experience with Egyptian vodka, try Volga vodka. This vodka is the reason why I haven’t tasted Egyptian vodka since 2010. Even the smell of this vodka makes you consider twice before trying it. But like said I haven’t tried this for years, so who knows if the quality has improved. Have you tried Volga Vodka lately? What was it like?

DEVLIN WHISKY

Devlin whisky is the first single malt whiskey produced in Egypt. It’s a little pricey compared to other Egyptian Whiskies (i.e. AULD STAG WHISKY) but for sure the quality is better. At least it should.

BUTLER’S GIN

The gin that is sold in Egypt, it’s not exactly the same that is sold outside of Egypt. But at least it’s cheaper!

There are also rum, liquors, tequila and RTD’s available in Egypt. The only alcoholic beverage missing in Egypt is cider, but luckily there are RTDs to substitute cider.

As a conclusion, alcohol is available and served in Egypt, but the quality of alcohol sold in Egypt is not the best (excluding beer). My advice is: Don’t buy the cheapest bottles (wines & spirits) unless you know what you are buying. If you pay a little extra, you’ll get better quality.

Do you have any thoughts of alcohol in Egypt? What’s your favourite alcoholic beverage sold in Egypt?

Like us on Facebook and Share the post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *