Гад-рестораны в Хургаде

Хлеб, фалафель, чечевицы суп и пюре из ресторана GAD.

Если вы хотите попробовать местную египетскую еду в Хургаде, но чувствую, что тебе неудобно ходить в ресторанчики на улице, попробуйте GAD-рестораны. В Хургаде три ресторана GAD, один в Эль Мамше, один в Sakkala (Шератон) и один в Дахаре. Смотрите места здесь.


Автоматические переводы доступны для языков ниже. Нажмите на флаг, чтобы перевести текст. Выберите английский язык, чтобы прочитать оригинальную статью.


GAD-рестораны в Эль Мамша Хургада Египет легко получить доступ.
GAD-рестораны в Эль Мамша Хургада Египет.

GAD-рестораны предлагают аутентичную египетскую кухню с западным оттенком.. Они обслуживают различные Традиционные египетские блюда, но у них также есть пицца и гамбургеры. Если вы не уверены,, нравится тебе египетская еда или нет, возьмите чизбургер с египетской едой в сторону. Цены в GAD-ресторанах вполне приемлемые.. Супы из 10 египетские фунты (.) в чизбургер 25 le.

Чтобы узнать больше о ЕГИПЕТСКОМ FOOD читает это сообщение:

Подробнее: Еда в Египте | Лучшие египетские блюда

Сам не часто ем в GAD-ресторанах, но когда я уйду, Я каждый раз беру одну и ту же посуду. Если честно, я съел себя из еды GAD, слишком много GAD пищи я имею в виду. Я там пробовала много блюд и составила для себя идеальное меню.

В моем меню есть чечевичный суп (мой любимый), фалафель, картофельное пюре и баба гануш. Баба гануш из баклажанов, тахини (кунжутное паста, чеснок, лимон & сидел), это очень хорошо. Вот фотография моего ужина с прошлой недели, без бабы гануш.

Меня, вкус и выглядит хорошо. И цена не плохо. Все это с водой стоит около 40 египетские фунты (.). Речь идет о 1,8 £, 2€ и 2,2$. И поверьте мне,, ты насытишься после того, как съешь все фалафели. Они хрустящие, маслянистый и вкусы отлично. Я очень рекомендую это комбо всем. В том числе и сам.

Как сказано ранее, есть много блюд, из которых можно было выбрать. Если вы идете поесть с большой группой, Я уверен, что каждый найдет что-то есть, так как они подают все, от голубей до крепов.



В GAD-ресторанах есть зоны для некурящих., поэтому он подходит для семей и некурящих.

Детям понравится поесть в GAD, особенно после того, как они замечают, что они предлагают Nutella блинов там. Если вы путешествуете с маленькими детьми, коляски или инвалидов, Я рекомендую вам выбрать GAD в Мамше. Ресторан находится на первом этаже., что упрощает доступ.

Наслаждайтесь едой в ресторанах ГИР.

Подробнее о ресторанах в Хургаде от Вот и Вот.

Ханна-

оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. необходимые поля отмечены *

Gad-restaurants in Hurghada

Bread, falafel, lentil soup and mashed potatoes from GAD restaurant.

If you want to try local Egyptian food in Hurghada, but feel you uncomfortable to go to the small street restaurants, try GAD-restaurants. There are three GAD-restaurants in Hurghada, one in El Mamsha, one in Sakkala (Sheraton road) and one in Dahar. See locations here.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate the text. Choose English to read the original article.


GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt is easy to access.
GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt.

GAD-restaurants serve authentic Egyptian food with a westerly nuance. They serve out various traditional Egyptian dishes, but they also have pizza and burgers. If you are not sure, whether you like Egyptian food or not, take a cheeseburger with some Egyptian food aside. Prices in GAD-restaurants are very reasonable. Soups from 10 Egyptian pounds (le.) to cheeseburger 25 le.

TO READ MORE ABOUT EGYPTIAN FOOD READ THIS POST:

Read more: Food in Egypt | The best Egyptian dishes

I don’t eat in the GAD-restaurants very often myself, but when I go, I take the same dishes every time. To be honest I have eaten myself out from GAD food, too much GAD food I mean. I have tried lots of dishes there and drawn up a perfect menu for myself.

My menu includes lentil soup (my favourite), falafels, mashed potatoes and baba ganoush. Baba ganoush made from eggplants, tahini (sesame seed paste, garlic, lemon & sat), it’s very good. Here is a picture of my dinner from last week, without baba ganoush.

Of me, it tastes and looks good. And the price is not bad at all. All this with water costs about 40 Egyptian pounds (le.). It is about 1,8£, 2€ and 2,2$. And believe me, you will be filled after eating all the falafels. They are crunchy, oily and tastes excellent. I highly recommend this combo for everyone. Including myself.

Like said before, there are lots of dishes from were to choose from. If you go to eat with a bigger group, I’m sure everyone will find something to eat, since they serve everything from pigeons to crepes.



GAD-restaurants have also non-smoking areas, therefore it’s suitable for families and non-smokers.

Kids will love to eat in GAD, especially after they notice that they offer Nutella crepes there. If you are travelling with small kids, strollers or disabled persons, I recommend you to choose the GAD in Mamsha. The restaurant is located on the ground floor, which makes it easy to access.

Enjoy your meal at the GAD restaurants.

Read more about the restaurants in Hurghada from here and here.

Hanna-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *