洪加达的美食餐厅

面包, 沙拉三明治, 扁豆汤和土豆泥从GAD餐厅.

如果您想在洪加达尝试埃及当地美食, 但是去街上的小餐馆感到不舒服, 尝试GAD餐厅. 洪加达有3家GAD餐厅, 一个在El Mamsha, 一个在撒卡拉 (喜来登路) 一个在Dahar. 见这里的位置.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 单击标记翻译文本. 选择英语阅读原创文章.


GAD-餐馆在El Mamsha埃及赫尔格达易于访问.
GAD-餐馆在El Mamsha埃及赫尔格达.

GAD餐厅提供西式细腻的正宗埃及美食. 他们服务各种 传统的埃及菜肴, 但他们也有披萨和汉堡. 如果你不知道, 你是否喜欢埃及美食, 把芝士汉堡和一些埃及食物放在一旁. GAD餐厅的价格非常合理. 从汤类 10 埃及镑 (的。) 以芝士汉堡 25 该.

要了解更多有关埃及美食阅读这篇文章:

阅读更多: 埃及美食 | 最好的埃及菜

我本人不常在GAD餐厅用餐, 但是当我走, 我每次都吃同样的菜. 说实话,我已经把自己从GAD食物中吃掉了, 太多GAD食物我的意思. 我在那里尝试了很多菜,并为自己准备了一个完美的菜单.

我的菜单包括小扁豆汤 (我的最爱), 沙拉三明治, 土豆泥巴巴ganoush. 用茄子制成的巴巴鹅膏, 芝麻酱 (芝麻糊, 大蒜, 柠檬 & SAT), 这很好. 这是我上周晚餐的照片, 没有巴巴ganoush.

我的, 它的味道和看起来不错. 而且价格都还不错. 所有这一切都与水有关的成本 40 埃及镑 (的。). 它是关于1,8-£, 2€和 2,2$. 相信我, 吃完所有的沙拉三明治后,你会感到满足. 他们是松脆, 油性和品味超卓. 我强烈建议所有人使用此组合. 包括我自己.

就像之前说的, 有很多菜可供选择. 如果你和更多的人一起吃饭, 我相信每个人都会找东西吃, 因为他们服务于从鸽子到薄饼的一切.



GAD餐厅也有非吸烟区, 因此适合家庭和非吸烟者.

孩子们会喜欢在GAD中吃饭, 特别是当他们发现他们提供 花生酱薄饼 那里. 如果您用小的孩子旅行, 婴儿车或残疾人, 我建议你选择Mamsha的GAD. 餐厅位于底楼, 这使其易于访问.

享用美食的餐厅GAD.

了解更多关于在赫尔格达餐馆 这里 这里.

汉娜-

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Gad-restaurants in Hurghada

Bread, falafel, lentil soup and mashed potatoes from GAD restaurant.

If you want to try local Egyptian food in Hurghada, but feel you uncomfortable to go to the small street restaurants, try GAD-restaurants. There are three GAD-restaurants in Hurghada, one in El Mamsha, one in Sakkala (Sheraton road) and one in Dahar. See locations here.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate the text. Choose English to read the original article.


GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt is easy to access.
GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt.

GAD-restaurants serve authentic Egyptian food with a westerly nuance. They serve out various traditional Egyptian dishes, but they also have pizza and burgers. If you are not sure, whether you like Egyptian food or not, take a cheeseburger with some Egyptian food aside. Prices in GAD-restaurants are very reasonable. Soups from 10 Egyptian pounds (le.) to cheeseburger 25 le.

TO READ MORE ABOUT EGYPTIAN FOOD READ THIS POST:

Read more: Food in Egypt | The best Egyptian dishes

I don’t eat in the GAD-restaurants very often myself, but when I go, I take the same dishes every time. To be honest I have eaten myself out from GAD food, too much GAD food I mean. I have tried lots of dishes there and drawn up a perfect menu for myself.

My menu includes lentil soup (my favourite), falafels, mashed potatoes and baba ganoush. Baba ganoush made from eggplants, tahini (sesame seed paste, garlic, lemon & sat), it’s very good. Here is a picture of my dinner from last week, without baba ganoush.

Of me, it tastes and looks good. And the price is not bad at all. All this with water costs about 40 Egyptian pounds (le.). It is about 1,8£, 2€ and 2,2$. And believe me, you will be filled after eating all the falafels. They are crunchy, oily and tastes excellent. I highly recommend this combo for everyone. Including myself.

Like said before, there are lots of dishes from were to choose from. If you go to eat with a bigger group, I’m sure everyone will find something to eat, since they serve everything from pigeons to crepes.



GAD-restaurants have also non-smoking areas, therefore it’s suitable for families and non-smokers.

Kids will love to eat in GAD, especially after they notice that they offer Nutella crepes there. If you are travelling with small kids, strollers or disabled persons, I recommend you to choose the GAD in Mamsha. The restaurant is located on the ground floor, which makes it easy to access.

Enjoy your meal at the GAD restaurants.

Read more about the restaurants in Hurghada from here and here.

Hanna-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *