مطاعم جاد بالغردقة

خبز, فلافل, شوربة العدس والبطاطس المهروسة من مطعم جاد.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة الطعام المصري المحلي في الغردقة, لكنك تشعر بعدم الارتياح للذهاب إلى مطاعم الشوارع الصغيرة, جرب مطاعم جاد. هناك ثلاثة مطاعم جاد في الغردقة, واحد في الممشى, واحد في سقالة (طريق الشيراتون) وواحد في الدهار. انظر المواقع هنا.


الترجمات التلقائية متاحة للغات أدناه. انقر فوق العلم لترجمة النص. اختر اللغة الإنجليزية لقراءة المقال الأصلي.


GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt is easy to access.
مطاعم جاد في الممشى الغردقة مصر.

تقدم مطاعم جاد الطعام المصري الأصيل بفارق بسيط في الغرب. يقدمون خدمات مختلفة أطباق مصرية تقليدية, لكن لديهم أيضًا بيتزا وبرغر. إذا لم تكن متأكدا, سواء كنت تحب الأكل المصري أم لا, خذ برجر بالجبن مع بعض الأطعمة المصرية جانباً. الأسعار في مطاعم جاد معقولة جدا. شوربات من 10 جنيه مصري (ال.) إلى تشيز برجر 25 ال.

لمعرفة المزيد عن الطعام المصري ، اقرأ هذا المنشور:

اقرأ أكثر: الغذاء في مصر | أفضل الأطباق المصرية

أنا لا آكل في مطاعم جاد في كثير من الأحيان بنفسي, لكن عندما أذهب, أنا آخذ نفس الأطباق في كل مرة. لأكون صادقًا ، لقد أكلت نفسي من طعام GAD, أعني الكثير من طعام GAD. لقد جربت الكثير من الأطباق هناك وأعدت قائمة مثالية لنفسي.

تتضمن قائمتي حساء العدس (المفضل لدي), فلافل, بطاطس مهروسة و بابا غنوج. بابا غنوج مصنوع من الباذنجان, طحينة (معجون بذور السمسم, ثوم, ليمون & جلس), انه جيد جدا. إليكم صورة عشاءي من الأسبوع الماضي, بدون بابا غنوج.

مني, طعمها وشكلها جيد. والسعر ليس سيئا على الإطلاق. كل هذا مع تكاليف المياه 40 جنيه مصري (ال.). هو حوالي 1،8 جنيه استرليني, 2€ و 2,2$. وصدقني, ستمتلئين بعد تناول كل الفلافل. هم مقدد, زيتي وطعمه ممتاز. أوصي بشدة بهذا السرد للجميع. بما فيهم أنا.

كما قيل من قبل, هناك الكثير من الأطباق للاختيار من بينها. إذا ذهبت لتناول الطعام مع مجموعة أكبر, أنا متأكد من أن الجميع سيجد شيئًا ليأكله, لأنهم يقدمون كل شيء من الحمام إلى الكريب.



تحتوي مطاعم GAD أيضًا على مناطق لغير المدخنين, لذلك فهو مناسب للعائلات وغير المدخنين.

سيحب الأطفال تناول الطعام في GAD, خاصة بعد أن يلاحظوا أنهم يقدمون كريب نوتيلا هناك. إذا كنت مسافرًا مع أطفال صغار, عربات الأطفال أو المعوقين, أنصحك باختيار GAD في Mamsha. يقع المطعم في الطابق الأرضي, مما يسهل الوصول إليه.

استمتع بوجبتك في مطاعم جاد.

اقرأ المزيد عن مطاعم الغردقة من هنا و هنا.

حنا-

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة معلمة *

EGYPTIAN FOOD | GAD-RESTAURANTS IN HURGHADA

Bread, falafel, lentil soup and mashed potatoes from GAD restaurant.

If you want to try oriental Egyptian food, but feel uncomfortable going to the small street restaurants with locals try GAD restaurants. There are three GAD restaurants in Hurghada; one in Mamsha, one in Sakkala (Sheraton road) and one in Dahar. See locations here.

Share for your travel companions!

Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.

GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt is easy to access.
GAD-restaurants in El Mamsha Hurghada Egypt.

GAD offers oriental Egyptian food with a western twist. They have lots of traditional Egyptian dishes on the menu, but they also Pizza and Burgers. If you are not sure if you like Egyptian food dishes take a cheeseburger and have some Egyptian food aside. Prices in GAD are very reasonable. Soups from 10 Egyptian pounds (le.) to cheeseburger 25 le.

TO READ MORE ABOUT EGYPTIAN FOOD READ THIS POST:

FOOD IN EGYPT|EGYPTIAN DISHES MUST TRY

I don’t go to GAD often myself anymore, but when I go I take the same menu every time. To be honest I have eaten myself out from GAD, too much GAD food I mean. I have tried lots of foods there and drawn up a perfect menu for myself.

My menu includes Lentil soup (my favourite), Falafells, mashed potatoes and baba ganoush. Baba ganoush is a paste made from eggplants, tahini (sesame seed paste, garlic, lemon & sat). And it’s very good. Here is a picture of my menu from last week, without baba ganoush.

For me, it tastes and looks good. And the price is not bad at all. All this with water costs about 40 Egyptian pounds (le.). It is about 1,8£, 2€ and 2,2$. And believe me, you will be full after eating all the falafels. They are crunchy, oily and tastes excellent. I highly recommend this combo for everyone who likes lentil soup, falafels and mashed potatoes. Including myself.

Like I wrote earlier there are lots of dishes were to choose from in GAD. If you go with a bigger group, I’m sure everyone will find something to eat. Anything from Pigeon to Crepes.

GAD has also non-smoking areas, so it’s suitable for families and non-smokers.

Kids will love GAD, especially after they notice that they offer Nutella crepes there (soooo sweet). If you are travelling with small kids, strollers or disabled persons, I recommend you to choose the GAD in Mamsha. Restaurant locates on the ground floor, which makes it easiest to access.

Enjoy your meal at the GAD restaurants.

Read more about the restaurants in Hurghada from here and here.

Hanna-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *