埃及洪加达最佳餐厅

埃及赫尔格达最好的餐厅

洪加达外出用餐费用多少? 洪加达最好的餐馆? 洪加达的哪些餐厅值得去以及为什么? 这是您在埃及的洪加达外出就餐所需的所有知识.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


洪加达有数百家餐馆和酒吧,从正宗的埃及餐馆到国际厨房.

但仍, 洪加达的大多数餐馆都有相似的菜单和概念 其中包括; 比萨, 意大利面, 牛扒, 鸡肉和汉堡 (眨眼, WINK新的东西, 请).

竞争是很难. 餐馆和酒吧,来来去去的快, 新的每天打开, 他们中的一些保持打开周, 其他几个月甚至几年. 有一天,您会找到一家不错的餐厅,下周它已经关闭.

从赫尔格达格拉纳达餐厅的看法.
格拉纳达餐厅位于毗邻大海.

一些在赫尔格达的最佳餐厅 多年来一直设法保持良好的声誉和客户满意. 所以, 最有可能, 清单中的这些餐厅将来会在您前往洪加达时开放. 这就是为什么, 我将根据食物列出我在洪加达最喜欢的餐馆, 大气和查看.

换句话说,汉娜(Hanna)列出了洪加达最好的餐馆.

我将添加Facebook页面和/或餐厅的网站, 这样您就可以在参观餐厅之前仔细看一下餐厅. 但首先, 关于在洪加达外出就餐的一些一般信息.

阅读更多: 最好的鱼 & 埃及洪加达海鲜餐厅.

下一个: 在洪加达外出吃饭需要多少钱?



洪加达外出用餐费用多少?

在大多数餐厅赫尔格达, 你得到你的胃充满了合理的价格. 与欧洲的价格相比,即使是埃及最昂贵的餐馆也很便宜.

平时, 食物又好吃, 但是因为菜单和成分相似, 餐厅和菜肴之间没有太大的差异.

如果你想吃晚饭, 你一定要去El Gouna. 在那里,你发现更多高品质的餐厅. 但请记住,与洪加达相比,El Gouna的价格更高, El Gouna的餐厅价格至少翻了一番.

阅读更多: 艾尔古纳 | 埃尔古纳游客指南

也, 那里有很多不错的餐厅 赫尔格达码头.

下面是一个人的餐厅价格在洪加达的一些例子:

  • 地方啤酒 (0,5升) 20-45 埃及镑 (THE),
  • 水和苏打水 10-20 THE,
  • Nescoffee 15-30 THE,
  • 鸡尾酒 50-100 THE,
  • 比萨, 意大利面 & 汉堡 50-80 THE,
  • 鸡肉粉约 70-100 THE.
  • 牛排餐 100-180 THE.

这是货币转换器的链接,用于检查您的货币价格.

在餐厅, 订购前检查菜单和价格. 我提醒这些是我喜欢去的地方的平均价格. 有些餐馆增加销售税和/或服务费. 这应该写入/菜单上提到的.

而且不要忘了给服务员小费! 即使提供了服务,我通常也会给小费.

洪加达的大多数餐厅都是休闲餐厅, 着装要求也是如此. 当然, 如果你去高级餐厅或 5* 酒店用晚餐, 你不允许穿短裤和凉鞋. 用你的感觉,你会没事的!

下一个: 从景观看洪加达最好的餐馆, 食物和大气



在洪加达最好的餐厅由视图, 食物和氛围

黑手党餐厅- 洪加达最好的披萨

该Mamsha, 湿婆商城, 旁边的湿婆大滩酒店.

赫尔格达最好的比萨供应黑手党旁边湿婆大滩海滩酒店
黑手党餐厅毗邻湿婆海滩大酒店.

黑手党餐厅(Mafia Restaurant)提供赫尔格达最好的比萨饼. 黑手党是一家意大利餐厅,位于 Mamsha 西瓦大海滩酒店旁的海滨长廊.

如果您站在西瓦大海滩酒店入口的前面, 它是在你的左边. 还有一间泰国餐厅叫 泰花园 位于黑手党餐厅旁边. 有人说那里的食物很棒, 我说很好. 但随着内部, 它的值得一游,看到.

这两个餐厅都贵一点. 我上次访问黑手党, 啤酒是 45 THE. 和比萨饼有关 70 THE. 不坏的比萨饼, 但啤酒 “昂贵” 以洪加达的规模. 其实, 它曾经更昂贵, 但现在不再, 因为所有价格都上涨了.

比萨赫尔格达.
我最喜欢的比萨在黑手党.

最好的办法是, 这两种餐厅都 禁烟餐厅. 在洪加达很难找到禁烟餐厅. 如果你有孩子和你, 在这里,你不必对吸烟内忧.

更多信息:  HTTPS://www.facebook.com/pages/Mafia-Classic-Italian-Restaurant/564856497231152 

公牛餐厅-所有人的最佳汉堡和美食

http://www.bullsrestaurant.com/

其中最古老和最流行的餐馆赫尔格达的是 公牛, 位于旧喜来登路的起点, 相反万豪酒店和梦幻海滩.

公牛是最古老和最好的餐馆在埃及赫尔格达之一.
公牛是最古老和最好的餐馆在埃及赫尔格达之一.

从公牛你得到很好的食物为体面的价格; 比萨饼, 汉堡, 牛排甚至中国菜. 公牛队也有送货上门服务和一家面包店. 我个人喜欢他们的自制汉堡包和芝士蛋糕, 的部分是大和美味.

格拉纳达餐厅 & 酒馆 | 洪加达的最佳风景

格拉纳达位于旧喜来登路靠近红海.
格拉纳达位于旧喜来登路靠近红海.

格拉纳达是不是最适合家庭入住, 都不是钱包友好的餐厅, 但可以肯定它有 洪加达最好的风景. 格拉纳达餐厅位于喜来登老道旁, 它有一个直接的海景.

如果你想享受食物, 大气和视图, 访问格拉纳达. 自从我上次去那里已经有一段时间了, 但我听说他们的最低收费是 250 晚上约埃及镑. 编制该, 和你的经验将是更好.

你是否已经喜欢Lifebeyondex在Facebook上? 获取有关赫尔格达的最新信息; 像我们 Facebook页面, 跟随我们的Instagram 和订阅 (首页)

加勒比酒吧 | 悠闲的氛围和海景最好的鸡尾酒

查看加勒比酒吧埃及赫尔格达.

在加勒比酒吧, 你可以享受美味的鸡尾酒和美味的食物了一个惊人的气氛,海景.

每月两次 (第一个星期五和第3个星期日) 他们安排受欢迎 你可以吃早午餐 (我建议, 这是值得去), 还有卡拉OK (在星期二) 以及周六的现场音乐. 更多的图片和信息,他们的Facebook  页.

加勒比海酒吧位于喜来登路起点的贝拉维斯塔酒店内. 往里走了吧, 您需要先通过酒店安全. 对于外国人, 没有问题去酒店区域内. 只是不要忘记随身携带护照.

如果你是伴随着埃及的朋友, 您应该提前预约,以避免进入时出现问题. 这是因为酒店安全规则.

Moby Dick餐厅 | 洪加达最好的牛排餐厅

白鲸餐厅毗邻迦得餐厅左侧.
白鲸餐厅毗邻迦得餐厅左侧.

白鲸是最受欢迎的餐厅赫尔格达之一. 食品和服务总是有出色的. 这就是为什么它是最全面的夜晚, 即使比喜来登路的其他餐馆贵一点.

Moby Dick餐厅的牛排非常美味. 他们甚至在供应骆驼牛排, 据说超级好吃. 该餐厅位于喜来登街的GAD餐厅旁边. 这可能是有点难以发现, 在图片中,它位于GAD餐厅标志的左侧.

更多信息:  HTTPS://www.facebook.com/mobydickegypt/

阅读更多: 埃及美食

Explanada狮身人面像- 居民中受欢迎的餐厅

最后但并非最不重要的 Explanada狮身人面像, 位于El Mamsha的Esplanada购物中心. 他们为牛排, 意大利面, 比萨, 汉堡包, 鸡肉和其他一切. 的东西,它使我最喜欢的人的这家餐厅一个; 是免费的酱汁和面包.

当您从列表顺序主菜, 你会得到免费的东方面包和调味料. 我喜欢这些酱汁, 主要是因为它们是免费的并且味道很好. 老实说, 我不关心食品, 除非我得到的酱汁.

也, 对于啤酒爱好者的好消息, 这是非常便宜的有, 最后一次,它是唯一的 20 埃及镑.

所有这些都是维护了他们的声誉一直走。每年的餐馆. 一些可以使用一个小改款,并更新菜单, 但他们会是后相同餐馆? 您在洪加达最喜欢的餐厅?

享受你的晚餐!

-汉娜-

回到 首页 阅读更多关于#Hurghada和#Egypt.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Best restaurants in Hurghada Egypt

the best restaurants in hurghada Egypt

How much eating out costs in Hurghada? Which are the best restaurants in Hurghada? Which of the restaurants in Hurghada are worth going and why? Here is all you need to know about eating out in Egypt’s Hurghada.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


There are hundreds of restaurants and bars in Hurghada from authentic Egyptian restaurants to International kitchens.

But still, most of the restaurants in Hurghada have similar menus and concept which consists; Pizza, Pasta, Steak, Chicken and Burgers (WINK, WINK something new, PLEASE).

Competition is hard. Restaurants and bars come and go fast, new ones are opened daily, some of them stay open for weeks, others months or even years. One day you find a good restaurant and next week it’s already closed.

The view from Granada restaurant in Hurghada.
Granada restaurant is located next to the sea.

Some of the best restaurants in Hurghada have managed to keep up their good reputation and customers happy for years. So, it’s most likely, that these restaurants in the list will be open in the future when you travel to Hurghada. This is why, I will make a list of my favourite restaurants in Hurghada based on food, atmosphere and view.

In other words the list of the best restaurants in Hurghada made by Hanna.

I will add Facebook pages and/or websites of the restaurants, so you can take a closer look at the restaurants before visiting them. But first, some general information about eating out in Hurghada.

Read more: The best fish & seafood restaurants in Hurghada Egypt.

Next: How much eating out in Hurghada costs?



How much eating out costs in Hurghada?

In most of the restaurants in Hurghada, you get your stomach filled with reasonable prices. Even the most expensive restaurants in Egypt are cheap compared to European prices.

Usually, food is good and tasty, but because menus and ingredients are similar, there is not much variation between the restaurants and the dishes.

If you want to have a better dinner, you should definitely visit El Gouna. There you find more high-quality restaurants. But remember that El Gouna is more expensive compared to Hurghada, prices at the restaurants are at least doubled in El Gouna.

Read more: El Gouna | A visitors guide to El Gouna

Also, there are lots of nice restaurants in Hurghada Marina.

Here are some examples of the restaurant prices in Hurghada for one person:

  • Local beer (0,5l) 20-45 Egyptian pounds (LE),
  • Water and Sodas 10-20 LE,
  • Nescoffee 15-30 LE,
  • Cocktails 50-100 LE,
  • Pizza, Pasta & Burgers 50-80 LE,
  • Chicken meal about 70-100 LE.
  • Steak meal 100-180 LE.

Here is a link to currency converter for checking the prices in your currency.

At the restaurant, check the menu and prices before ordering. I remind that these are average prices from places where I prefer going. Some restaurants add sales tax or/and service charge. This should be written/mentioned on the menu.

And don’t forget to tip the waiter! I usually tip even if the service is included.

Most restaurants in Hurghada are casual, and so is the dress code. Off course, if you go to fine dining or 5* hotel dinner, you are not allowed to go in with shorts and sandals. Use your sense and you will be fine!

Next: Best restaurants in Hurghada by the view, food and athmosphere



The best restaurants in Hurghada by the view, food and atmosphere

Mafia restaurant- Best pizza in Hurghada

El Mamsha, Siva mall, next to Siva Grand Beach hotel.

The best pizza in hurghada is served in Mafia next to siva grand beach beach hotel
Mafia restaurant is located next to Siva Grand Beach Hotel.

The best pizza in Hurghada is served in Mafia Restaurant. Mafia is an Italian restaurant which is located in Mamsha promenade next Siva Grand Beach hotel.

If you stand in the front of the entrance to Siva grand beach hotel, it’s on your left side. There is also a Thai restaurant called Thai Garden located next to Mafia restaurant. Some say that the food is excellent there, I say it’s good. But with the interior, it’s worth visiting and seeing.

Both of these restaurants are a little bit more expensive. Last time I visited Mafia, beer was 45 LE. and Pizza about 70 LE. Not bad for pizza, but beer is “expensive” in Hurghada’s scale. Actually, it used to be more expensive, but not anymore, since all the prices have gone up.

Pizza hurghada.
My favourite pizza in Mafia.

The best thing is, that both of these restaurants are non-smoking restaurants. It’s not easy to find non-smoking restaurants in Hurghada. If you have kids with you, here you don’t have to worry about the smoking inside.

More information:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mafia-Classic-Italian-Restaurant/564856497231152 

Bulls restaurant-The best burgers and food for everyone

http://www.bullsrestaurant.com/

One of the oldest and most popular restaurants in Hurghada is the Bulls, which is located at the beginning of old Sheraton road, opposite to Marriot hotel and Dream Beach.

Bulls is one of the oldest and best restaurants in Hurghada Egypt.
Bulls is one of the oldest and best restaurants in Hurghada Egypt.

From Bulls you get good food for the decent price; Pizzas, Burgers, Steaks even Chinese food. Bulls also have home delivery service and a bakery. I personally love their homemade burgers and cheesecake, the portions are big and tasty.

Granada restaurant & pub | The best view in Hurghada

Granada is located in Old Sheraton Road close to the Red Sea.
Granada is located in Old Sheraton Road close to the Red Sea.

Granada is not the most family-friendly, neither a wallet-friendly restaurant, but for sure it has the best view in Hurghada. Granada restaurant is located by Old Sheraton Road, and it has a direct sea view.

If you want to enjoy food, atmosphere and the view, visit Granada. It’s been a while since I went there last time, but I heard that they have a minimum charge of 250 Egyptian pounds or so in the evenings. Prepare for that, and your experience will be nicer.

Have you already liked Lifebeyondex on facebook? Get the newest information about Hurghada; Like our facebook page, follow us on Instagram and Subscribe (FRONT PAGE)

Caribbean bar | The best cocktails with a laid back atmosphere and sea view

View from Caribbean Bar Hurghada Egypt.

In the Caribbean bar, you get to enjoy delicious cocktails and tasty food with an amazing atmosphere and sea view.

Twice a month (first Friday and 3rd Sunday) they arrange popular all you can eat brunch (I recommend, it’s worth going), There is also Karaoke (on Tuesdays) and live music on Saturdays. More pictures and information on their facebook  page.

The Caribbean bar is located inside Bella Vista hotel at the beginning of Sheraton Road. To go inside to the bar, you need to pass hotel security first. For foreigners, there is no problem to go inside the hotel area. Just don’t forget to bring your passport with you.

If you are accompanied by Egyptian friends, you should make a reservation beforehand to avoid problems with getting in. This is because of the hotel security rules.

Moby Dick restaurant | The best steak restaurant in Hurghada

Moby Dick Restaurant is located on the left side next to Gad Restaurant.
Moby Dick Restaurant is located on the left side next to Gad Restaurant.

Moby Dick is one of the most popular restaurants in Hurghada. The food and service there are always excellent. This is why it’s full most of the evenings, even though it’s a little bit more expensive than the other restaurants in Sheraton Road.

The steaks in Moby Dick restaurants are super delicious. They are even serving camel steaks, which are told to be super delicious. The Restaurant is located next to GAD-restaurant in Sheraton Street. It may be little hard to spot, in the picture it is on the left side of the GAD restaurant sign.

More info:  https://www.facebook.com/mobydickegypt/

Read more: Food in Egypt

Esplanada Sphinx- A popular restaurant among the residents

Last but not least Esplanada Sphinx, which is located at Esplanada mall in El Mamsha. They serve steak, pasta, pizza, burger, chicken and everything else. The Thing that makes this restaurant one of my favourite ones; is free sauces and bread.

When you order a main course from the list, you get oriental bread and sauces for free. I love these sauces, mainly because they are free of charge and tastes good. To be honest, I don’t care about the food, unless I get the sauces.

Also, Good news for beer lovers, it’s very cheap there, last time it was only 20 Egyptian pounds.

All these are the restaurants which have maintained their reputation and keep on going from year to year. Some could use a little facelift and update the menu, but would they be the same restaurants after? Which are your favourite restaurants in Hurghada?

Enjoy your dinner!

-Hanna-

Go back to the front page to read more about #Hurghada and #Egypt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *