厄尔尼诺Dahar方 | Midan El Dahar | El Dahar的心脏

所有这些东西可看,在El Dahar经验所在的El Dahar广场. 在阿拉伯语米丹Dahar厄尔尼诺Dahar广场是厄尔尼诺Dahar的心脏. 一切都是步行距离之. 当你去参观Dahar, 问出租车, 尤伯杯或careem带你去厄尔尼诺Dahar广场 (美达Dahar). 我最后一次支付 30 埃及镑对尤伯杯从喜来登街开始到厄尔尼诺Dahar广场. 如果你把一辆面包车厄尔尼诺Dahar广场是最后一站. 面包车费用 2 埃及镑从喜来登Dahar.

我每次访问萨尔瓦多Dahar, 赫尔格达, 我不知道为什么我不要去那里更频繁. 在El Dahar有很多景点和活动. 甚至气氛都只有一种, 在洪加达的其他任何地方都无法体验. 这是这个城市最真实的部分.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


达哈尔(Dahar)是赫尔格达(Hurghada)的最古老地区,也被称为市区(Downtown). 可以说, 即厄尔尼诺Dahar在赫尔格达最埃及区. 其他地区围绕旅游建, 所以,如果你想看到和赫尔格达探索真正的埃及, 去拜访El Dahar.

除了其真实的氛围, 埃尔达哈尔以其蔬菜市场而闻名 (厄尔尼诺Dahar市场), 市集 (Bazaar地区) 和科普特教堂. 所有这些都是免费的,因此应该访问.

El Dahar square is the heart of El Dahar in Hurghada Egypt
右侧蔬菜市场入口.

阅读更多: El Dahar东正教科普特教会, 赫尔格达

这些在El Dahar可以看到和体验的事物都位于附近 厄尔尼诺Dahar广场. 在阿拉伯语米丹EL Dahar厄尔尼诺Dahar广场是厄尔尼诺Dahar的心脏.

当您去达哈尔参观时, 问出租车, 尤伯杯或careem带你去厄尔尼诺Dahar广场 (Midan El Dahar). 然后你到达那里.

我最后一次支付 30 从喜来登街开端到El Dahar广场与Uber同行的埃及镑. 如果你把一个 面包车 厄尔尼诺Dahar广场是最后一站. 面包车费用 2 埃及镑从喜来登Dahar.

阅读更多: 如何在埃及使用小巴?

下一个: 埃尔达哈尔景点



参观El Dahar的地方

您应该在El Dahar参观的地方是露天市场 (集市), 科普特教堂和蔬菜市场.

当你站在公共汽车的前部 GAD餐厅, 毗邻El Dahar广场: 市集 (市场) 区和科普特教堂都在你右手边. 如果您继续向右走, 经过科普特教会之后, 你最终会向大海. 不出海, 但Dahar海边.

洪加达东正教科普特教堂.
洪加达东正教科普特教堂.

集市几乎在您右边的GAD餐厅旁边. 您从第一条街右转,你最终会到市集区. 点击这里,了解更多关于在El Dahar购物, 在这篇文章的末尾.

如果你想要去的El Dahar菜市场, 向左看,您会看到El Dahar市场. 这几乎是不可能错过它.

注意! 如果您是对动物敏感的人; 需要注意的一个事实,即在El Dahar市场 (和到处转转埃及) 您可能会看到笼鸡等动物死了还是活着.

达哈尔广场的视频

我最近一次访问萨尔瓦多Dahar, 我花了一些视频给你看Dahar的一点点,它是由什么

所以, 这里是, 我的第一个视频: El Dahar广场-El Dahar的心脏.

跟我来 Facebook的, 的Youtube (我现在有一个自己的频道), Instagram的 不要忘记订阅 (向下滚动).

在视频的音乐是从 AMR DIAB, 谁是在埃及和中东地区最著名的歌手之一. 歌曲的名字叫达律师Etsab,它从册页Kol的Hayaty在发布的 2018. 他发行了第一张专辑 1983 并已被释放 31 后的第一个正式专辑. 32 官方专辑. 而他也没有根本改变了过去 35 年份. 谷歌阿穆尔·迪亚布,你会看到.

我从当年听到了一个关于Amr Diab的有趣故事 2000. 那是他从一首名为TAMALLY MAAK的歌曲中发行新的音乐视频时. 他穿着这件球衣在下面的图片上的视频. 视频发布后不久, 埃及的每个男人和男孩都穿着同一件衬衫. 每一个! 它必须看起来滑稽. 我甚至发现从谷歌和ARM迪亚布衬衫衬衫的图片. 他在这里.

如何在El Dahar穿衣服? El Dahar的着装要求

因为我们是在赫尔格达, 您将不会是El Dahar的唯一游客或外国人. 洪加达的许多外国居民住在达哈尔. 您不必害怕, 当地人以前见过游客. 无论如何, 我去那里的时候还是喜欢穿得比较整洁.

随着我的意思, 我自己不会选择背心和小短裤,尤其是如果我知道我将在El Dahar参观的时候. 我平时穿的一件T恤和宽松的裤子或裙子. 但不管怎么说, 如果您最终在达哈尔穿上背心和小短裤,这不是世界末日. 您可能会因与其他人脱颖而出而感到不自在. 在一天结束时, 赫尔格达是一个旅游城市, 在着装是不是严格.

阅读更多: 在埃及穿什么? 洪加达着装要求, 埃及

其实, 我要在这里提到,你不需要支付在埃及你的头发在任何地方. 我什至忘了在我有关埃及着装要求的文章中提到它, 因为我认为那是如此明显. 埃及有基督徒,并非所有穆斯林妇女都掩饰自己, 大多数人但不是全部.

下一个: 什么时候去El Dahar参观



最好的时间参观El Dahar

该地区是在晚上非常拥挤, 所以它更舒适的白天参观Dahar. 蔬菜市场 (厄尔尼诺Dahar市场) 和科普特教堂的地方在白天参观, 但另一方面, 白天不是在集市区购物的最佳时间.

晚上的达哈尔
晚上的达哈尔

有些商店有可能在白天关闭. 但是也许您白天会更舒服地检查Dahar, 然后晚上可以再去那里. 谁知道,如果你的酒店是在Dahar.

厄尔尼诺Dahar没有充满赫尔格达像其他地区的酒店, 但是当然, 也有一些酒店. 与其他地区的新酒店相比,达哈尔的大多数酒店都更旧,更便宜.

在达哈尔(El Dahar),您可以找到大多数洪加达政府大楼和办公室; 警察局, 护照办公室, 综合医院, 主要邮局仅举几. 平时, 所有正式的东西都在El Dahar照顾.

因此,参观达哈尔(El Dahar),然后在洪加达探索真正的埃及. 我强烈推荐. 而且不要忘了分享帖子!

点击这里回到头版了解更多关于洪加达.

阅读更多: 洪加达市 | 埃及洪加达的主要地区

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

El Dahar square | Midan El Dahar | The heart of El Dahar

All of these things to see and experience in El Dahar are located around El Dahar Square. El Dahar square in Arabic midan Dahar is the heart of El Dahar. Everything is a walking distance away from it. When you go to visit Dahar, ask a taxi, uber or careem to take you to El Dahar Square (Midan Dahar). Last time I paid 30 Egyptian pounds for Uber from the beginning of Sheraton Street to El Dahar square. If you take a microbus El Dahar square is the last stop. Microbus costs 2 Egyptian pounds from Sheraton to Dahar.

Every time I visit El Dahar, Hurghada, I wonder why I don’t go there more often. There are lots to see and do in El Dahar. Even the atmosphere there is one of a kind, which you can’t experience it anywhere else in Hurghada. It’s the most authentic part of the city.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


Dahar is the oldest part of Hurghada and it’s also called Downtown. One could say, that El Dahar is the most Egyptian area in Hurghada. Other areas are built around tourism, so if you want to see and explore real Egypt in Hurghada, go to visit in El Dahar.

In addition to its authentic atmosphere, El Dahar is famous for its Vegetable market (El Dahar market), Souk (Bazaar area) and Coptic Church. All of these are free of charge and therefore should be visited.

El Dahar square is the heart of El Dahar in Hurghada Egypt
Entrance to the vegetable market on the right side.

Read more: Orthodox Coptic church in El Dahar, Hurghada

All of these things to see and experience in El Dahar are located close to El Dahar Square. El Dahar square in Arabic midan el Dahar is the heart of El Dahar.

When you go to visit in Dahar, ask a taxi, uber or careem to take you to El Dahar Square (Midan El Dahar). And you get there.

Last time I paid 30 Egyptian pounds for going with Uber from the beginning of Sheraton Street to El Dahar square. If you take a microbus El Dahar square is the last stop. Microbus costs 2 Egyptian pounds from Sheraton to Dahar.

Read more: How to use microbuses in Egypt?

Next: Places to visit in El Dahar



Place to visit in El Dahar

The places you should visit in El Dahar are Souk (the bazaar), the Coptic church and vegetable market.

When you stand in the front of the GAD-restaurant, which is next to El Dahar square: Souk (Bazaar) area and a Coptic Church are on your right side. If you keep walking to the right, after you pass the Coptic Church, you will end up to the sea. Not to sea, but the seaside of the Dahar.

Hurghada orthodox coptic church.
Hurghada orthodox coptic church.

A bazaar is almost next to the GAD restaurant on your right. You turn right from the first street and you will end up to the bazaar area. Click here and read more about shopping in El Dahar, at the end of this post.

If you want to go to El Dahar vegetable market, look to your left side and you see the El Dahar market. It’s almost impossible to miss it.

Note! If you are a sensitive person towards animals; be aware of the fact that in El Dahar market (and everywhere around Egypt) you may see caged chickens and other animals dead or alive.

The video from El Dahar square

Last time I visited El Dahar, I took some videos to show you a little bit of Dahar and what it’s made of

So, here it is, my first video ever: El Dahar square-The heart of El Dahar.

Follow me on Facebook, Youtube (I have an own channel now), Instagram and don’t forget to subscribe (scroll down).

The music in the video is from AMR DIAB, who is one of the most famous singers in Egypt and Middle-East. The song is called Da Law Etsab and it’s from the album Kol Hayaty released in 2018. He released his first album in 1983 and has been released 31 official albums after the first one. 32 official albums. And he hasn’t changed at all in the past 35 years. Google Amr Diab and you see.

I heard a funny story about Amr Diab from the year 2000. It was when he released a new music video from a song called TAMALLY MAAK. He was wearing this shirt in the picture below on the video. Soon after the video was released, every man and boy in Egypt was wearing the same shirt. Every one! It must have looked funny. I even found a picture of the shirt from google with Arm Diab shirt. Here he is.

How to dress in El Dahar? A dress code for El Dahar

Because we are in Hurghada, you won’t be the only tourist or foreigner in El Dahar. Lots of foreign residents of Hurghada lives in Dahar. You don’t need to be scared, the locals have seen the tourists before. Anyways, I still prefer dressing modestly when I visit there.

With this I mean, that I wouldn’t choose a tank top and small shorts myself especially if I know I will be visiting in El Dahar. I usually wear a t-shirt and loose pants or a dress. But anyway, it’s not the end of the world if you end up wearing a tank top and small shorts in Dahar. You probably just feel yourself uncomfortable by standing out from the others. At the end of the day, Hurghada is a touristic city, where the dress code is not that strict.

Read more: What to wear in Egypt? A dress code for Hurghada, Egypt

Actually, I should mention here that you don’t need to cover your hair anywhere in Egypt. I even forget to mention it in my post about the dress code in Egypt, because I thought it was so obvious. There are Christians in Egypt and not all the Muslim women cover themselves either, most do but not all.

Next: When to visit in El Dahar



Best time to visit in El Dahar

The area is very crowded in the evenings, so it’s more comfortable to visit Dahar in the daytime. Vegetable market (El Dahar Market) and Coptic Church are places to visit in the daytime, but on the other hand, daytime is not the best time to do shopping in the bazaar area.

El Dahar in the evening
El Dahar in the evening

Some of the shops there may be closed in the daytime. But maybe you will feel more comfortable to check Dahar first time in the daytime, and then you can visit there later again in the evening. And who knows if your hotel is in Dahar.

El Dahar is not filled with hotels like other parts of Hurghada, but of course, there are some hotels there as well. Most of the hotels in Dahar are a little bit older and cheaper compared to new ones in the other areas.

From El Dahar you find most of the Hurghadas governmental buildings and offices; Police station, Passport office, General hospital, main Post office just to name few. Usually, all the official things are taken care of in El Dahar.

So visit El Dahar and go to explore real Egypt in Hurghada. I highly recommend. And don’t forget to share the post!

Click here to go back to the front page to read more about Hurghada.

Read more: A city of Hurghada | The main areas in Hurghada Egypt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *