EL GOUNA en une journée | UN GUIDE ULTIME

El Gouna est une station de vacances de luxe à propos de 25 kilomètres de Hurghada. Si vous êtes sur vos vacances à Hurghada, vous devriez certainement aller visiter El Gouna. Il est tout à fait la peine. Lisez ici comment passer une journée inoubliable à El Gouna.

Partager pour vos compagnons de voyage!

Les traductions automatiques sont disponibles pour les langues ci-dessous. Cliquez sur le drapeau pour traduire. Si vous souhaitez option plus de langue, laissez un commentaire! Choisissez l'anglais pour lire l'article original.

QU'EST-CE QUE EL GOUNA?

El Gouna a été développé par Orascom Development Company. Ses’ président Samih Sawiris, est l'un des hommes les plus riches en Egypte. Il voulait trouver un endroit parfait pour sa maison et le bateau. Et il l'a fait. 30 des années plus tard, El Gouna a grandi pour devenir l'un des plus complexes touristiques de luxe populaires en Egypte.

Il est un quartier paisible fermée, où tout est en ordre. Les touristes du monde entier viennent profiter de son atmosphère unique, architecture, et des installations.

Il n'y a pas lieu comme El Gouna, Venise d'Egypte.

El Gouna avec ses lagunes, plages et belle costline vaut le détour. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egypte
El Gouna est appelée Venise d'Egypte.

El Gouna est considéré comme Orascom Developments’ chef-d'œuvre de l'art. Avec son’ lagunes, littoral et une architecture unique El Gouna est une perle de la mer Rouge.

Il y a 18 Hôtels, plus de 100 Restaurants, 3 ports de plaisance, un hôpital, une école internationale, centre kite-surf, 18-parcours de golf trous, piste Moto-cross, Equitation stable, parc câble Sliders et beaucoup de choses à faire et voir à El Gouna.

Comme El Gouna lui-même, les choses à faire il y a aussi spécial. Vous ne pouvez pas voir ou tout faire en un jour, mais tu peux essayer. Et, Je t'aiderai.

En savoir plus sur les choses à faire à El Gouna https://elgouna.directory/

El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Egypte.
El Gouna est un excitant, endroit propre et sûr à visiter.

COMMENT ALLER LÀ? TRANSPORT DE HURGHADA À EL GOUNA

La dernière fois que je suis allé à El Gouna en Janvier 2019 Je pris un taxi. j'ai utilisé société ABC taxi et payé 126 livres égyptiennes (le.) de la route Sheraton (Sakala) au centre-ville El Gouna. Il a fallu environ 45 minutes pour y arriver.

Je suis revenu avec une autre compagnie de voiture privée et payé 200 le. Il était tard et je ne voulais pas attendre un taxi, donc je demandé à mon ami d'appeler la compagnie de voiture, elle préfère utiliser. Au moins, je savais que la voiture serait bon et sûr pour vous. 200 livres est maximum, ce que vous devez payer pour une façon.

Uber, Careem et d'autres sociétés de voitures privées fonctionnent également à Hurghada et El Gouna. Selon mon expérience, à la fois uber et Careem sont un peu moins cher que les compagnies de voitures privées, mais l'état des voitures est pas bon par rapport aux entreprises de voitures privées. Par exemple, dernière fois que je pris Uber, ceinture de sécurité à l'avant ne fonctionnait pas du tout. Je suis heureux de payer quelques livres de plus pour la sécurité parce que le trafic est fou en Egypte.

Voilà pourquoi je préfère les entreprises de voitures privées, surtout lorsque vous voyagez avec un enfant.

Il y a aussi un petit bus opérant entre Hurghada El Gouna. Il part de El Dahar le centre-ville à El Gouna centre-ville tous les 20 minutes. La dernière fois que je pris le bus pour El Gouna de Hurghada en 2017.

Cela coûte 5 livres égyptiennes d'une manière. Très probablement, il est plus cher ces jours-ci, ma conjecture est 10 le. Il était tout à fait un trajet cahoteux et a duré environ une heure ou plus pour y arriver. Ce fut toute une expérience, mais la peine d'essayer.

Si vous voulez voyager plus confortablement, prendre un taxi et d'oublier le bus.

SUIVANT: INTÉRIEUR GOUNA DÉPLACEMENT EL

SE DÉPLACER EL GOUNA

Une fois que vous obtenez à l'intérieur El Gouna, vous voulez probablement voir les différents domaines et de se déplacer là-bas. Il y a deux domaines principaux; Abu Tigi Marina, ce qui est évidemment un port de plaisance, avec son’ Restaurants, yachts et vue sur la mer. Et Centre ville, où vous trouverez de nombreux restaurants, magasins et bars.

Se déplacer El Gouna est amusant avec Est-ce que tox. Pour être honnête, Je pensais qu'ils existent seulement en Asie, mais l'Egypte surprend toujours.

Si vous voulez un tour plus calme, il y a aussi une navette exploitation entre les différents domaines. Plus de détails de https://elgouna.com/transportation/

tuks tuks sont moyen populaire pour se déplacer el Gouna Egyt.
Se déplacer El Gouna avec tuk tuk est amusant et abordable.

VOIR EN EL GOUNA

GOLF TOUR GOUNA EL

Chaque fois que je prends un nouveau visiteur à El Gouna, premier lieu nous visite là-bas El Gouna est Golfclub (google maps lien ici). À côté du Golf Club, il y a une tour, d'où vous pouvez voir comment incroyable El Gouna est.

La visite est gratuite tour, mais il y a un restaurant en bas dans le cas où vous avez faim ou soif après avoir grimpé jusqu'à la tour. Escalade à la tour est un petit exercice, mais tout à fait la peine souffrance.

Tour Golf El Gouna est sur le point 6 kilomètres de Abu Tigi Marina et environ 4 kilomètres loin du centre-ville.

J'arrête généralement par la tour sur le chemin à El Gouna. Demandez le taxi d'attendre pendant un certain temps; Montez à la tour, Prends quelques photos, profiter de la vue et continuer avec le même taxi pour Marina, Centre-ville ou où que vous êtes sur le point de.

El Gouna Golf Tour est une visite de lieu lors de la visite à El Gouna. Vue de la tour de clubs de golf est incroyable et tout à fait visiter. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egypte
Beau coucher de soleil de la tour de golf El Gouna.

ABU TIGI MARINA

Après la visite de golf tour club, il est temps de se détendre. Abu Tigi Marina (lien Google map ici) est un endroit idéal pour profiter du soleil et se détendre.

Un cocktail ou deux et profiter de la atmosphère internationale d'El Gouna. Il y a plusieurs restaurants de haute qualité, Les cafés, et bars avec terrasses autour de la Marina. Allez à la Galerie d'art, faire une promenade autour de la Marina, acheter des souvenirs, admirer les plus grands yachts et les bateaux que vous avez jamais vu (à moins que vous de Monaco ou Nice).

Si vous désirez le soleil et votre dose quotidienne de vitamine D est pas encore rempli, aller au restaurant et club de plage HUMEUR. HUMEUR a accès à la plage. Il est situé ici.

En savoir plus sur les plages de El Gouna ici.

Abu Tigi Marina à El Gouna est une superbe Marina et un endroit à visiter à El Gouna. Il y a beaucoup de restaurants, et cafés à El Gouna Marina. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egypte
Abu Tigi Marina El Gouna.

Préparez-vous que les prix dans les restaurants à El Gouna sont plus élevés, par rapport à Hurghada.

CENTRE VILLE & TAMR HENNÉ SQUARE

Après avoir exploré Marina, il est temps de passer à CENTRE VILLE El Gouna. Centre-ville avec son’ alentours (Tamr Henna) vaut le détour. l'architecture nubienne est belle, et toutes les zones sont agréables et propres. Ses adapté aux enfants (pas de voitures conduite rapide) et il est facile de se déplacer là-bas, puisque la plupart des pièces à El Gouna.

El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egypte
Bienvenue au centre-ville, El Gouna.

Par rapport à Hurghada, El Gouna est plus propre, calme et plus adaptés aux enfants, en particulier du point de vue de la sécurité.

Il est une bonne destination de vacances pour les, qui veut avoir “vacances lente.” je veux dire, aller à la plage, profiter du soleil et bien manger. Il y a tout ce que vous avez besoin autour de vous. Je considère El Gouna être un petit peu ennuyeux, mais comme une destination de vacances reposantes, C'est excellent.

Centre-ville EL Gouna dans la soirée.
Centre-ville EL Gouna dans la soirée.

Surtout pour les, qui sont en visite en Egypte pour la première fois ou n'a pas voyagé beaucoup, El Gouna est un choix parfait. El Gouna est propre, silencieux, sûr et beau.

SUIVANT: RESTAURANTS ET ACHATS EN EL GOUNA


EL GOUNA RESTAURANTS

Il ya plus de 100 restaurants à El Gouna. Si vous aimez manger, comme je fais, vous devriez certainement essayer les restaurants là-bas.

Il y a quelques très bons restaurants à El Gouna, par exemple, Restaurant Chuchichäschtli-suisse propose une cuisine délicieuse. Restaurants que j'ai essayé ont tous été bien, mais ils sont plus cher par rapport à Hurghada.

Rappelez-vous que l'Egypte est très pas cher au moment, ce qui rend El Gouna pas très cher non plus. Mais si vous êtes sur un budget vacances, Hurghada est un meilleur choix pour vous que El Gouna.

Aussi, shopping est plus cher à El Gouna et honnêtement, il n'y a pas grand-chose à la boutique. Il y a un petit bazar (Souk) au centre-ville, certaines boutiques, un magasin d'électronique, et quelques épiceries, mais il est certainement pas un paradis pour le shopping. Si vous voulez faire du shopping beaucoup, peut-être El Gouna est pas pour vous. Mais bien sûr, vous pouvez toujours visiter Hurghada El Gouna.

Ça ne fait rien, Si vous êtes un client ou non, Je vous recommande de visiter El Gouna au moins pour un jour. Je suis sûr que vous l'amour il y!

Profitez et ont une belle journée à El Gouna!

-Hanna-

Retourner à toutes les pages de poste pour en savoir plus sur Hurghada, Egypte.

En savoir plus sur El Gouna El Gouna de’ site officiel https://elgouna.com/

Comme & Partager Lifebeyondex sur Facebook, Instagram et faites défiler jusqu'à ABONNEZ-VOUS.

Recevez par email les nouveaux messages:

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiée. les champs requis sont indiqués *

El Gouna city guide | A guide to Egypt’s El Gouna


El Gouna is a luxury holiday resort about 25 kilometres away from Hurghada city. If you are spending your holiday in Hurghada, you should definitely go and visit El Gouna. In case you are planning to book a holiday to Egypt, check what El Gouna has to offer.

In this article all about El Gouna.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


What is El Gouna? | Information about El Gouna

El Gouna is a project developed by Orascom Development Company. Its chairman Samih Sawiris, is one of the richest men in Egypt. The story of El Gouna begun, when he wanted to find a perfect spot for his house and boat. 30 years later, El Gouna has grown to become one of the most popular luxury tourist resorts in Egypt.

It is a gated peaceful area, where everything is in line. In other words, it is a very clean and safe place. The tourists all over the world come to enjoy its unique atmosphere and beautiful environment.

There is no place like El Gouna, the Venice of Egypt.

El Gouna with its' lagoons, beaches and beautiful costline is worth visiting. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
El Gouna is called to be the Venice of Egypt.

El Gouna is considered to be Orascom Developments masterpiece of art. It is a pearl of the Red Sea.

Table of content:

  • How to get there? Transportation from Hurghada to El Gouna
  • Getting around in El Gouna
  • Places to visit in El Gouna
  • El Gouna restaurants
  • Shopping in El Gouna
El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten.
El Gouna is an exciting, clean and safe place to visit.


How to get there? Transportation from Hurghada to El Gouna

Last time when I visited El Gouna, I went there by taxi. I used ABC-taxi company, it cost me 126 Egyptian pounds from Sheraton Road to Downtown El Gouna. It took about 45 minutes to get there.

When I came back from El Gouna to Hurghada, I took a car from another private car company and I paid 200 le. It was a late night and I didn’t want to wait for a taxi, so I asked my friend to order a car from the company which she favours. At least I knew that the car would be good and safe. 200 Egyptian pounds is maximum, what you should pay for one way.

Uber and Careem are also operating both in Hurghada and El Gouna. From my experience, both Uber and Careem are a little bit cheaper than private car companies, but the quality of the cars is not that good compared to private car companies. For example, last time when I used Uber, seat belt in the front wasn’t working at all. I’m happy to pay a little bit more about safety because the traffic is crazy in Egypt.

Read more: Private car companies: ABC-taxi, Uber and Careem in Egypt

Hurghada-El Gouna bus

You can also travel to El Gouna by small bus which is operating daily between Hurghada and El Gouna. It leaves from El Dahar downtown (new microbus station) to El Gouna downtown, between every 20 minutes.

Last time, when I went to El Gouna from Hurghada by bus, it cost 5 Egyptian pounds for one way. The price may have changed. Most likely it is more expensive now, probably about 10 Egyptian pounds. It was quite a bumpy trip and took about one hour or more to get there. It was quite an experience, but totally worth it.

If you want to travel comfortably; take a taxi and forget the bus.

Next: Getting around in El Gouna



Getting around in El Gouna

Once you get inside to El Gouna, you probably want to see the different areas and move around in the city. There are two main areas in El Gouna. One is Abu Tigi Marina, which clearly is a Marina, filled with restaurants, yachts and Seaview. And the other is Downtown, from where you can find lots of restaurants, shops and bars.

Moving around inside El Gouna is fun with Tuk Tuk. To be honest, I thought they only exist in Asia, but Egypt always surprises. A ride with Tuk Tuk cost 10 Egyptian Pounds per person (may have changed). Tuk-tuks can be also ordered through Uber application.

If you want a more calm ride, there is also a shuttle bus operating between different areas. More details from https://elgouna.com/transportation/

Tuk tuks are popular way to move around el Gouna Egyt.
Getting around El Gouna with Tuk Tuks is fun and affordable.

Places to visit in El Gouna

El Gouna Golf Tower

Whenever I take a new guest to visit in El Gouna, the first place we go to is El Gouna Golf club (google maps link here). Next to the Golf Club, there is a tower, from where you get to see El Gouna from above.

The entrance to the tower is free of charge, and there is a restaurant downstairs in case you get hungry or thirsty. Climbing up by stairs is a small exercise, but totally worth suffering.

El Gouna Golf tower is located about 6 kilometres away from Abu Tigi Marina and about 4 kilometres away from Downtown.

Usually, I stop at the tower on my way to El Gouna. If you go there by taxi, ask the taxi to wait for a while. Climb up to the tower, take some pictures, enjoy the view and continue with the same taxi to Marina, Downtown or where ever you are about to go.

El Gouna Golf tower is a place visit when visiting in El Gouna. View from golf clubs' tower is amazing and totally worth visiting. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
A beautiful sunset from El Gouna golf tower.

Abu Tigi Marina

After sightseeing, it’s time to relax. Abu Tigi Marina (Google map link here) is a perfect place to enjoy the sun and relax.

Take a cocktail or two, and enjoy the international atmosphere of El Gouna. From Abu Tigi Marina, you find multiple high-quality restaurants, coffee shops and bars with terraces. Go and visit the Art gallery, take a walk around the Marina, buy souvenirs, admire the biggest yachts you have ever seen (unless you are from Monaco or Nice).

If you yearn after the sun and your daily dose of vitamin-D is not filled yet, go to the Moods restaurant and beach club. MOODS has a beach acces. It is located here.

More about the beaches in El Gouna here.

Abu Tigi Marina in El Gouna is a stunning Marina and a place to visit in El Gouna. There are lots of restaurants, and coffee shops in El Gouna Marina. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
Abu Tigi Marina El Gouna.

Be prepared that prices at the restaurants in El Gouna are higher, compared to Hurghada.

Downtown and Tamr Henna Square

After exploring Abu Tigi Marina, it’s time to move to Downtown El Gouna. Downtown with its surroundings (Tamr Henna) is worth visiting. The Nubian architecture in the city is beautiful, and all the areas are nice and clean. It is child-friendly (no cars driving fast) and it’s easy to move around there, like in most of the parts in El Gouna.

El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
Welcome to Downtown, El Gouna.

Compared with Hurghada, El Gouna is cleaner, calmer and child-friendlier, especially from the safety point of view.

It’s a good holiday destination for those, who want to spend “a slow holiday.” I mean, if you want to go to the beach, enjoy the sun and eat well. Then El Gouna is a perfect destination for you. I consider El Gouna to be a little bit boring for myself, but for a relaxing holiday, it’s excellent.

Downtown EL Gouna in the evening.
Downtown EL Gouna in the evening.

El Gouna is perfect especially for the ones, who are visiting Egypt for the first time or haven’t been travelling much. El Gouna is clean, quiet, safe and beautiful.

Incase you need more action, you can always visit Hurghada from El Gouna.

Next: Restaurants and Shopping in El Gouna



El Gouna Restaurants

There are over 100 restaurants in El Gouna. If you love eating, like I do, you should definitely try the restaurants.

There are some really good restaurants in El Gouna, for example, Chuchichäschtli-Swiss restaurant offers delicious food. The restaurants that I have tried have all been good, but they are more expensive compared to Hurghada.

The other good restaurants in El Gouna Downtown which I can recommend are: Puddleduck Bar & Restaurant, Athena Greek Taverna and White Elephant Thai restaurant.

In Abu Tigi Marina, my favourite restaurants in definitely: Le Garage Gourmet Burger.

Remember that Egypt is very cheap at the moment, which makes El Gouna relatively cheap as well. But if you are on a budget holiday, Hurghada is a better choice for you than El Gouna.

Shopping in El Gouna

Shopping is also more expensive in El Gouna and honestly, there is not much to shop. There is a small bazaar (souk) in Downtown, some boutiques, an electronics store, and few grocery stores, but it’s definitely not a shoppers paradise. If you want to shop a lot, maybe El Gouna is not for you. But of course, you can always visit Hurghada from El Gouna.

It doesn’t matter, If you are a shopper or not, I recommend you to visit El Gouna at least for one day. I’m sure you love it there!

Read more: The best places to shop in Hurghada

Enjoy and have a lovely day in El Gouna!

-Hanna-

Move back to all post page to read more about Hurghada, Egypt.

Read more about El Gouna from El Gouna’s’ official website https://elgouna.com/

Like & Share Lifebeyondex on Facebook, Instagram and  Scroll down to SUBSCRIBE.

Get new posts by email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *