El Gouna城市向导 | 埃及El Gouna指南


艾尔古纳是关于一个豪华的度假胜地 25 距赫尔格达市公里. 如果您在洪加达度假, 你绝对应该去拜访艾尔古纳. 如果您打算去埃及度假, 检查El Gouna提供的服务.

在本文中,有关El Gouna的全部内容.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


什么是El Gouna? | 关于艾尔古纳信息

El Gouna是Orascom Development Company开发的项目. 其董事长萨米·萨维里斯(Samih Sawiris), 是埃及最富有的人. El Gouna的故事开始了, 当他想为他的房子和船找到一个完美的地方时. 30 多年后, El Gouna已成长为埃及最受欢迎的豪华旅游胜地之一.

这是一个和平门地区, 一切都井井有条. 换一种说法, 这是一个非常干净和安全的地方. 世界各地的游客来享受其独特的氛围和优美的环境.

有没有像艾尔古纳没有地方, 埃及的威尼斯.

艾尔古纳其泻湖, 海滩和美丽的costline是值得一游. 艾尔古纳, 赫尔格达, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, 埃及
埃尔古纳(El Gouna)被称为埃及的威尼斯.

El Gouna被认为是Orascom Developments的杰作. 它是红海的一颗明珠.

表中的内容:

  • 到那里怎么走? 从洪加达到埃尔古纳的交通
  • 在埃尔古纳四处逛逛
  • 埃尔古纳景点
  • El Gouna餐厅
  • 在埃尔古纳(El Gouna)购物
艾尔古纳, 赫尔格达, Egypt, 埃及.
艾尔古纳是一个令人兴奋, 清洁和安全的地方参观.


到那里怎么走? 从洪加达到埃尔古纳的交通

上次我参观El Gouna时, 我乘出租车去那儿. 我用了 ABC-出租车公司, 这让我付出了代价 126 埃及镑 从喜来登路到艾尔古纳市区. 大约花了 45 分钟到那里.

当我从埃尔古纳(El Gouna)回到洪加达(Hurghada), 我从另一家私人汽车公司拿了一辆车,我付了钱 200 该. 这是一个深夜,我不想等出租车, 所以我请朋友从她喜欢的公司订购一辆车. 至少我知道这辆车会很好而且安全. 200 埃及镑是 最大值, 你应该支付的一种方式.

Uber和Careem也在洪加达和El Gouna开展业务. 从我的经验, Uber和Careem都比私家车公司便宜一点, 但与私家车公司相比,汽车的质量不是那么好. 例如, 我上次使用时 尤伯杯, 在前排座椅安全带没有在所有工作. 我很乐意为安全付出更多,因为 交通埃及疯狂.

阅读更多: 私家车公司: ABC-出租车, 埃及的Uber和Careem

赫尔格达-埃尔古纳巴士

您也可以乘坐每天从赫尔格达(Hurghada)到El Gouna的小巴士前往El Gouna. 它的叶子从 厄尔尼诺Dahar 市中心 (新的小巴站) 到El Gouna市区, 每个之间 20 分钟.

上次, 当我从洪加达乘公共汽车去El Gouna时, 它花费 5 埃及镑的一种方式. 价格可能已经改变. 现在最有可能更昂贵, 大概关于 10 埃及镑. 这是一次相当颠簸的旅行,大约需要一个小时或更长时间才能到达. 这是一次不错的体验, 但完全值得的.

如果您想舒适地旅行; 乘坐出租车,忘记了公交车.

下一个: 在埃尔古纳四处逛逛



在埃尔古纳四处逛逛

一旦您进入El Gouna, 你可能想看看不同的区域并在城市中走动. 有两个主要领域 在El Gouna. 一个是 阿布·蒂芝码头, 这显然是一个码头, 充满餐馆, 游艇和海景. 另一个是 市中心, 从那里你可以找到很多餐馆, 商店和酒吧.

在El Gouna内部移动很有趣 笃笃. 老实说, 我以为他们只是在亚洲的存在, 但埃及总有惊喜. 乘坐嘟嘟车费用 10 每人埃及镑 (可能已经改变). 嘟嘟车也可以通过Uber应用程序订购.

如果你想要一个更平静的骑, 也有不同的区域之间的穿梭巴士运行. 从更多细节 HTTPS://elgouna.com/transportation/

嘟嘟车是走动艾尔古纳Egyt流行的方式.
四处逛逛艾尔古纳有嘟嘟车的乐趣和实惠.

埃尔古纳景点

埃尔古纳高尔夫塔

每当我带新客人去古纳(El Gouna)参观时, 我们去的第一个地方是El Gouna高尔夫俱乐部 (谷歌地图链接在这里). 旁边的高尔夫俱乐部, 有一个塔, 从上面可以看到El Gouna.

塔的入口是免费的, 楼下有一家餐厅,以防您感到饥饿或口渴. 爬楼梯是一个小练习, 但完全值得的痛苦.

埃尔古纳高尔夫塔位于 6 从阿布·蒂芝码头和大约公里外 4 从市中心公里外.

平时, 我在前往古纳(El Gouna)的路上停在塔上. 如果你乘出租车去那里, 请出租车等一会儿. 爬上塔, 拍些照片, 欣赏美景,并继续以同样的打车到码头, 市区或在任何你即将去.

艾尔古纳高尔夫塔是一个地方访问埃尔古纳访问时. 查看从高尔夫俱乐部的塔是惊人的,完全值得一游. 艾尔古纳, 赫尔格达, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, 埃及
El Gouna 高尔夫球塔的美丽日落.

阿布·蒂芝码头

观光后, 它的时间来放松. 阿布·蒂芝码头 (这里谷歌地图链接) 是享受阳光和放松的好地方.

喝一两杯鸡尾酒, 享受 El Gouna 的国际氛围. 从阿布迪吉码头, 您会发现多家优质餐厅, 咖啡厅和带露台的酒吧. 去参观 美术馆, 看看周围的码头散步, 买纪念品, 欣赏你见过的最大的游艇 (除非你来自摩纳哥或尼斯).

如果您渴望晒太阳,但每天的维生素D剂量尚未满足, 去心情餐厅和海滩俱乐部. MOODS有沙滩配件. 它位于 这里.

更多关于埃尔古纳海滩 这里.

阿布蒂芝滨海埃尔古纳是一个惊人的码头和一个地方埃尔古纳访问. 有很多的餐馆, 在艾尔古纳滨海咖啡馆. 艾尔古纳, 赫尔格达, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, 埃及
阿布蒂芝码头艾高娜.

做好准备,价格在餐馆埃尔古纳更高, 相比于赫尔格达.

市中心和 Tamr Henna 广场

在探索阿布·蒂吉·玛丽娜之后, 它的时间移动到 市中心 艾尔古纳. 市区及其周边 (TAMR指甲花) 非常值得一游. 城里的努比亚建筑很美, 和所有的区域都是非常干净的. 它是 儿童友好 (没有汽车风驰电掣) 而且很容易到那里移动, 就像El Gouna的大部分地区一样.

艾尔古纳, 赫尔格达, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, 埃及
欢迎到市中心, 艾尔古纳.

与洪加达相比, 艾尔古纳是清洁, 更冷静和更友善的孩子, 特别是从安全角度考虑.

对于那些人来说,这是一个不错的度假胜地, 谁想花钱 “一个缓慢的节日.” 我的意思是, 如果你想去海滩, 享受阳光和吃得好. 那么El Gouna是您的理想目的地. 我认为El Gouna有点无聊, 但为了一个轻松的假期, 这是非常好的.

市区艾尔古纳晚上.
市区艾尔古纳晚上.

El Gouna 特别适合那些人, 谁正在访问埃及是第一次还是没有太大旅行. 艾尔古纳是干净的, 安静, 安全美观.

万一您需要采取更多行动, 你总是可以从艾尔古纳赫尔格达参观.

下一个: 埃尔古纳的餐厅和购物



埃尔古纳餐厅

有超过 100 餐馆埃尔古纳. 如果你喜欢吃, 像我一样, 你绝对应该尝试餐厅.

有一些非常不错的餐馆埃尔古纳, 例如, Chuchichäschtli,瑞士餐厅 提供美味的食物. 我尝试过的餐厅都很好, 但他们 相比于赫尔格达更贵.

我可以推荐的 El Gouna Downtown 其他不错的餐厅是: Puddleduck酒吧 & 餐厅, 雅典娜希腊小酒馆和白象泰式餐厅.

在阿布蒂吉码头, 我绝对喜欢的餐厅: 车库美食汉堡.

请记住,埃及是很便宜的时刻, 这也使得El Gouna也相对便宜. 但是,如果你的预算是假期, 赫尔格达是你比艾尔古纳更好的选择.

在埃尔古纳(El Gouna)购物

老实说,在 El Gouna 购物也更贵, 没有太多的店. 有一个小集市 (集市) 在市中心, 一些精品店, 一家电器商店, 和几个杂货店, 但它肯定 不是一个购物天堂. 如果你想购物了很多, 也许艾尔古纳是不适合你. 但是当然, 你总是可以从艾尔古纳赫尔格达参观.

没关系, 如果你是一个购物狂或不, 我建议您访问艾尔古纳至少一天. 我相信你 它有!

阅读更多: 最好的地方在赫尔格达购物

享受和一个可爱的一天埃尔古纳!

-汉娜-

回迁后所有页面 阅读更多关于洪加达, 埃及.

了解更多关于艾尔古纳从艾尔古纳的’ 官方网站HTTPS://elgouna.com/

喜欢 & 分享 Lifebeyondex在Facebook上, Instagram的 和向下滚动认购.

通过电子邮件获取新帖:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

El Gouna city guide | A guide to Egypt’s El Gouna


El Gouna is a luxury holiday resort about 25 kilometres away from Hurghada city. If you are spending your holiday in Hurghada, you should definitely go and visit El Gouna. In case you are planning to book a holiday to Egypt, check what El Gouna has to offer.

In this article all about El Gouna.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


What is El Gouna? | Information about El Gouna

El Gouna is a project developed by Orascom Development Company. Its chairman Samih Sawiris, is one of the richest men in Egypt. The story of El Gouna begun, when he wanted to find a perfect spot for his house and boat. 30 years later, El Gouna has grown to become one of the most popular luxury tourist resorts in Egypt.

It is a gated peaceful area, where everything is in line. In other words, it is a very clean and safe place. The tourists all over the world come to enjoy its unique atmosphere and beautiful environment.

There is no place like El Gouna, the Venice of Egypt.

El Gouna with its' lagoons, beaches and beautiful costline is worth visiting. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
El Gouna is called to be the Venice of Egypt.

El Gouna is considered to be Orascom Developments masterpiece of art. It is a pearl of the Red Sea.

Table of content:

  • How to get there? Transportation from Hurghada to El Gouna
  • Getting around in El Gouna
  • Places to visit in El Gouna
  • El Gouna restaurants
  • Shopping in El Gouna
El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten.
El Gouna is an exciting, clean and safe place to visit.


How to get there? Transportation from Hurghada to El Gouna

Last time when I visited El Gouna, I went there by taxi. I used ABC-taxi company, it cost me 126 Egyptian pounds from Sheraton Road to Downtown El Gouna. It took about 45 minutes to get there.

When I came back from El Gouna to Hurghada, I took a car from another private car company and I paid 200 le. It was a late night and I didn’t want to wait for a taxi, so I asked my friend to order a car from the company which she favours. At least I knew that the car would be good and safe. 200 Egyptian pounds is maximum, what you should pay for one way.

Uber and Careem are also operating both in Hurghada and El Gouna. From my experience, both Uber and Careem are a little bit cheaper than private car companies, but the quality of the cars is not that good compared to private car companies. For example, last time when I used Uber, seat belt in the front wasn’t working at all. I’m happy to pay a little bit more about safety because the traffic is crazy in Egypt.

Read more: Private car companies: ABC-taxi, Uber and Careem in Egypt

Hurghada-El Gouna bus

You can also travel to El Gouna by small bus which is operating daily between Hurghada and El Gouna. It leaves from El Dahar downtown (new microbus station) to El Gouna downtown, between every 20 minutes.

Last time, when I went to El Gouna from Hurghada by bus, it cost 5 Egyptian pounds for one way. The price may have changed. Most likely it is more expensive now, probably about 10 Egyptian pounds. It was quite a bumpy trip and took about one hour or more to get there. It was quite an experience, but totally worth it.

If you want to travel comfortably; take a taxi and forget the bus.

Next: Getting around in El Gouna



Getting around in El Gouna

Once you get inside to El Gouna, you probably want to see the different areas and move around in the city. There are two main areas in El Gouna. One is Abu Tigi Marina, which clearly is a Marina, filled with restaurants, yachts and Seaview. And the other is Downtown, from where you can find lots of restaurants, shops and bars.

Moving around inside El Gouna is fun with Tuk Tuk. To be honest, I thought they only exist in Asia, but Egypt always surprises. A ride with Tuk Tuk cost 10 Egyptian Pounds per person (may have changed). Tuk-tuks can be also ordered through Uber application.

If you want a more calm ride, there is also a shuttle bus operating between different areas. More details from https://elgouna.com/transportation/

Tuk tuks are popular way to move around el Gouna Egyt.
Getting around El Gouna with Tuk Tuks is fun and affordable.

Places to visit in El Gouna

El Gouna Golf Tower

Whenever I take a new guest to visit in El Gouna, the first place we go to is El Gouna Golf club (google maps link here). Next to the Golf Club, there is a tower, from where you get to see El Gouna from above.

The entrance to the tower is free of charge, and there is a restaurant downstairs in case you get hungry or thirsty. Climbing up by stairs is a small exercise, but totally worth suffering.

El Gouna Golf tower is located about 6 kilometres away from Abu Tigi Marina and about 4 kilometres away from Downtown.

Usually, I stop at the tower on my way to El Gouna. If you go there by taxi, ask the taxi to wait for a while. Climb up to the tower, take some pictures, enjoy the view and continue with the same taxi to Marina, Downtown or where ever you are about to go.

El Gouna Golf tower is a place visit when visiting in El Gouna. View from golf clubs' tower is amazing and totally worth visiting. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
A beautiful sunset from El Gouna golf tower.

Abu Tigi Marina

After sightseeing, it’s time to relax. Abu Tigi Marina (Google map link here) is a perfect place to enjoy the sun and relax.

Take a cocktail or two, and enjoy the international atmosphere of El Gouna. From Abu Tigi Marina, you find multiple high-quality restaurants, coffee shops and bars with terraces. Go and visit the Art gallery, take a walk around the Marina, buy souvenirs, admire the biggest yachts you have ever seen (unless you are from Monaco or Nice).

If you yearn after the sun and your daily dose of vitamin-D is not filled yet, go to the Moods restaurant and beach club. MOODS has a beach acces. It is located here.

More about the beaches in El Gouna here.

Abu Tigi Marina in El Gouna is a stunning Marina and a place to visit in El Gouna. There are lots of restaurants, and coffee shops in El Gouna Marina. El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
Abu Tigi Marina El Gouna.

Be prepared that prices at the restaurants in El Gouna are higher, compared to Hurghada.

Downtown and Tamr Henna Square

After exploring Abu Tigi Marina, it’s time to move to Downtown El Gouna. Downtown with its surroundings (Tamr Henna) is worth visiting. The Nubian architecture in the city is beautiful, and all the areas are nice and clean. It is child-friendly (no cars driving fast) and it’s easy to move around there, like in most of the parts in El Gouna.

El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt, Ägypten, Egypten, Egipt, Egitto
Welcome to Downtown, El Gouna.

Compared with Hurghada, El Gouna is cleaner, calmer and child-friendlier, especially from the safety point of view.

It’s a good holiday destination for those, who want to spend “a slow holiday.” I mean, if you want to go to the beach, enjoy the sun and eat well. Then El Gouna is a perfect destination for you. I consider El Gouna to be a little bit boring for myself, but for a relaxing holiday, it’s excellent.

Downtown EL Gouna in the evening.
Downtown EL Gouna in the evening.

El Gouna is perfect especially for the ones, who are visiting Egypt for the first time or haven’t been travelling much. El Gouna is clean, quiet, safe and beautiful.

Incase you need more action, you can always visit Hurghada from El Gouna.

Next: Restaurants and Shopping in El Gouna



El Gouna Restaurants

There are over 100 restaurants in El Gouna. If you love eating, like I do, you should definitely try the restaurants.

There are some really good restaurants in El Gouna, for example, Chuchichäschtli-Swiss restaurant offers delicious food. The restaurants that I have tried have all been good, but they are more expensive compared to Hurghada.

The other good restaurants in El Gouna Downtown which I can recommend are: Puddleduck Bar & Restaurant, Athena Greek Taverna and White Elephant Thai restaurant.

In Abu Tigi Marina, my favourite restaurants in definitely: Le Garage Gourmet Burger.

Remember that Egypt is very cheap at the moment, which makes El Gouna relatively cheap as well. But if you are on a budget holiday, Hurghada is a better choice for you than El Gouna.

Shopping in El Gouna

Shopping is also more expensive in El Gouna and honestly, there is not much to shop. There is a small bazaar (souk) in Downtown, some boutiques, an electronics store, and few grocery stores, but it’s definitely not a shoppers paradise. If you want to shop a lot, maybe El Gouna is not for you. But of course, you can always visit Hurghada from El Gouna.

It doesn’t matter, If you are a shopper or not, I recommend you to visit El Gouna at least for one day. I’m sure you love it there!

Read more: The best places to shop in Hurghada

Enjoy and have a lovely day in El Gouna!

-Hanna-

Move back to all post page to read more about Hurghada, Egypt.

Read more about El Gouna from El Gouna’s’ official website https://elgouna.com/

Like & Share Lifebeyondex on Facebook, Instagram and  Scroll down to SUBSCRIBE.

Get new posts by email:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *