Hurghada Grand Aquarium is located in Magawish area.

Хургада Большой аквариум является одним из самых популярных туристических достопримечательностей в этом районе Хургады. Но Хургада Большой аквариум стоит посетить? Продолжить чтение, чтобы узнать больше о Хургаде Grand Aquarium.

Автоматические переводы доступны для языков ниже. Нажмите на флаг, чтобы перевести. Если вы хотите больше варианта языка, Оставить комментарий! Выберите английский язык, чтобы прочитать оригинальную статью.

Перед началом этого блога, Я подумал о посещении Hurghada Grand Aquarium так много раз. Но, как это всегда случается со мной, Я делаю много планов, и в конце, лишь немногие из них сбывается. Но это, как она идет для большинства из нас, не так?

Так, Я сделал свой первый визит аквариума когда-либо в Хургаде Grand Aquarium несколько недель назад.

Продолжить чтение и узнать, что ожидать от Хургады Grand Aquarium.

Если честно, если у меня не было этого блога, Я не знаю, если бы я когда-либо посещал Хургада Большой аквариум сам. Конечно же, я бы взял мою дочь там когда-нибудь, может быть, позже, когда она немного больше. В любом случае, Я рад, что мы пошли туда сейчас, она любила его там уже, несмотря на то, что она не очень большая.

ХУРГАДА АКВАРИУМ В ореховой скорлупе

Хургада Аквариум расположен недалеко от центра города, близко к области Magawish. Ближайший отель Magawish Village & курорт. Это очень близко к Эль Мамша (5-10 минут на машине). Это о 15 минутах от Шератон-стрит и 25 минутах езды от Эль-Дахар.

Чтобы узнать больше о различных областях в Хургаде Проверить эту должность:

ГОРОД ХУРГАДА

Он считается одним из крупнейших крытых аквариумов в мире. Есть 1 миллион галлонов воды, что составляет около 3,7 миллион литров. Удивительный, право?

Чтобы узнать больше информации о великом аквариуме, посетите веб-сайт:

https://hurghadaaquarium.com/

СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ: ХУРГАДА АКВАРИУМ БИЛЕТЫ

ВХОДНАЯ ПЛАТА-СКОЛЬКО СТОИТ ВНУТРИ Хургаде АКВАРИУМ?

Мне было любопытно увидеть аквариум, но главное, что держало меня не собирается была стоимость билета. Я не был уверен, что это Хургада Большой аквариум стоит посетить, так как билеты не являются самыми дешевыми. Если честно, Я не знаю, если он меня заинтересовал для 20 доллар США.

Для туристов, это стоит 25 доллар США (взрослые люди) чтобы попасть внутрь, для жителей и арабов 20 доллар США. Дети в возрасте до 4 лет идут бесплатно и от 4 в 10 лет платить 12.50 USD внутри.

Если вы на отдыхе, это не так уж много, но для тех, живущих в Египте 20 USD это большие деньги, на данный момент речь идет о 400 египетские фунты. Вы также можете оплатить с египетскими фунтами (я сделал) и, вероятно, они принимают некоторые другие валюты, а также (это не факт,).

Вот вы можете увидеть цены на Хургаду Grand Aquarium:

уведомление, что вы получите 10% скидка, если вы бронируете билет заранее!

Перед посещением Hurghada Большой аквариум я проверил их сайты, чтобы получить подсказку, что ожидать. Осмотрев все водные резервуары и фотографии акулы туннеля, Я начал думать, что, если вода в баках ломаются, и мы все утопить. Звуки очень возможно. Я рад, что этого не произошло, и мы вышли живыми. Я мыслитель катастрофы, иногда.

Есть много танков рыбы в Хургаде Гранд аквариуме. Там вы увидите морскую жизнь.
Хургада Большой аквариум аквариум.

Для меня, идея больших резервуаров, заполненные водой и рыбы не звучит очень благожелательное отношение к животным. Рыбы, Акулы и другие не должны быть захвачены, но с другой стороны, не у всех есть шанс пойти подводное плавание в море.

Специально для детей, Хургада аквариум может быть удивительный опыт. С детьми, Хургада аквариум стоит посетить. Вы получаете, чтобы узнать и увидеть морскую жизнь под водой. Есть много различных видов на удивление и разговоры о потом.

Я пошел, чтобы посетить аквариум с моим другом и моей дочери. Я сфотографировал в то время как мой друг развлекал мою дочь (сунула коляски). Моя дочь понравилось там много, она любила смотреть и чудодейственные рыба и все вокруг нее. Среда есть так сильно отличается от нормального, что он заставил ее сидеть на своих колясках. Я, безусловно, взять ее там снова.

СЛЕДУЮЩИЙ: ДОСТУПНОСТЬ.

ДОСТУПНОСТЬ

Что касается детских колясок и других вспомогательных устройств; Хургада Большой аквариум не самое лучшее место, чтобы двигаться с колясками. Если бы я знал, что там были длинные лестницы, чтобы подняться, Я считал бы дважды, прежде чем в с колясками.

Конечно, никто не сказал нам, что невозможно пройти через аквариум с колясками. Мы заметили, что нас самих, когда мы попали первые лестницы. К счастью, было двое из нас, поэтому мы обрабатываются по лестнице, неся коляски вместе.

К сожалению, Хургада Большой аквариум не предназначен, чтобы быть доступным для всех. Если у вас есть малыш, взять носитель ребенка с вами. Это лучше, чем коляски.

Хургада Большой аквариум не предназначен, чтобы быть доступным для всех.
Одна из лестниц в Хургаде Grand Aquarium.
Получать новые сообщения по электронной почте:

ЧТО ТАКОЕ лучшее время для посещения ХУРГАДА GRAND AQUARIUM?

Мы пошли в аквариум на такси. Аквариум не далеко, в зависимости от вашего местоположения он занимает не более. 30 минут, чтобы добраться там. Мы там вокруг 10.00 час.

Это было самое лучшее время, чтобы посетить там; большие группы туристов пришли только после того, как мы.

В следующий раз я стараюсь идти еще раньше, вокруг 09.00. Покупка билетов были вида медленного процесса, может быть, он будет идти быстрее, если Вы бронируете заранее билет.

Я хотел быть там и увидеть акул кормления в 11 час, но я не знаю, куда идти. Я попытался пройти через аквариум как можно быстрее, чтобы увидеть кормление акул.

В конце концов, Я заметил, что я мог бы пойти и посмотреть на кормление первый, а затем взять тур вокруг аквариума. С другой стороны, он был довольно пустой там раньше 11.00. В следующий раз я иду раньше, чтобы успеть осмотреться до начала кормления акул.

Кормление акул “Показать” занимает место два раза в день с 11.00 в 12.00 Я и от 3.00 (15.00) в 04.00 (16.00) вечера. Существует музыка, различный, акулы и черепахи просто назвать несколько.

Один час довольно много времени, чтобы сидеть и смотреть; Вы видите, что речь идет о в 10 минут. Я заметил, что все дети вокруг нас наслаждались шоу действительно много. Дети бродили шоу очень много, и, казалось, очень впечатлен.

Постарайтесь, чтобы цель вашего аквариума посетить вокруг акулы время кормления; Это была одна из лучших вещей в аквариуме.

Акула кормления шоу ежедневно 11.00 и 15.00 в хургада аквариуме гран.
Одна из лестниц в Хургаде Grand Aquarium.

БЛИЖАЙШИЕ: IS ХУРГАДА АКВАРИУМ стоит посетить?

ЧТО ЕЩЕ ЕСТЬ ВИДЕТЬ?

Наряду с рыбами и другими видами подводных, Есть много других вещей, чтобы увидеть в аквариуме. Есть другие животные в зоопарке. От летучих мышей Эму. Игра площадки для детей, верблюд, ресторан кафе /, Beduin палатки, кабель мост и так далее.

Есть много, чтобы увидеть и изучить!

Был фотограф на мосту, который спросил, может ли он взять картину нас. Конечно, мы хотели. В конце вашего тура, Вы можете купить картину о себе в качестве сувенира.

Я не помню точную цену больше, Я должен был бы написать их. У меня есть ощущение, что небольшая картина, которую мы купили было вокруг 10 долларов или около того. Это было ужасно. Качество изображения из нас похожи на монстров, действительно!

Если вы хотите сфотографировать в аквариуме, помните, что вы не можете использовать вспышку.

ТАК ХУРГАДА GRAND AQUARIUM стоит посетить?

да, особенно с детьми. Если вы находитесь на отдыхе в Хургаде в зимнее время, поднимать “холод” день и посетить аквариум.

Я добавил некоторые видео из аквариума в мой новый канал на YouTube. Видео очень короткие, но уверен, что вы получите идею. Может быть, когда-нибудь у меня будет достаточно времени, чтобы добавить больше видео. Посмотрим! Нажмите здесь, чтобы увидеть видео.

Наслаждайтесь день в Хургаде Grand Aquarium!

НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, чтобы вернуться к первой странице узнать больше о Хургаде!

подобно & Поделиться Lifebeyondex на Facebook, Instagram и ПОДПИСКА.

#Хургада #Hurgada #Redsea #Egypt # Ägypten #Egypte #visitegypt #visithurghada

оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. необходимые поля отмечены *

IS HURGHADA GRAND AQUARIUM WORTH VISITING?

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is located in Magawish area.

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is one of the most popular tourist attractions in the Hurghada area. But is Hurghada Grand Aquarium worth visiting? Continue reading to find out more about Hurghada Grand Aquarium.

Share for your travel companions!

Facebook
Pinterest
Follow by Email
Instagram
Twitter
RSS

Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.

Before starting this blog, I had thought of visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium for so many times. But as it always happens to me, I make a lot of plans and at the end, only a few of them comes true. But this is how it goes for most of us, doesn’t it?

So, I did my first aquarium visit ever to Hurghada Grand Aquarium a few weeks ago. 

Continue reading and find out what to expect from Hurghada Grand Aquarium.

To be honest, if I didn’t have this blog, I don’t know if I would have ever visited Hurghada Grand Aquarium myself. Off course I would have taken my daughter there someday, maybe later when she’s a little bigger. Anyways, I’m glad we went there now, she liked it there already, even though she’s not very big.

HURGHADA AQUARIUM IN A NUTSHELL

Hurghada Aquarium is located outside the city centre, close to the MAGAWISH area. The closest hotel is Magawish Village & Resort. It’s very close to El Mamsha (5-10 minutes by car). It’s about 15 minutes away from Sheraton Street and 25 minutes away from El Dahar.

TO READ MORE ABOUT THE DIFFERENT AREAS IN HURGHADA CHECK THIS POST:

THE CITY OF HURGHADA

It’s considered to be one of the largest indoor aquariums in the world. There are 1 million US gallons of water, which is about 3,7 million litres. Amazing, right?

To read more information about the grand aquarium, visit their website:

https://hurghadaaquarium.com/

NEXT: HURGHADA AQUARIUM TICKETS

ENTRANCE FEES-HOW MUCH IT COST INSIDE HURGHADA AQUARIUM?

I was curious about seeing the aquarium, but the main thing that kept me not going was the cost of the ticket. I wasn’t sure is Hurghada Grand Aquarium worth visiting, since the tickets aren’t the cheapest ones. To be honest, I didn’t know if it interested me for 20 USD.

For tourists, it costs 25 USD (adults) to get inside, for residents and Arabs 20 USD. Children under 4 years go for free and from 4 to 10 years old pay 12.50 USD inside.

If you are on your holiday, it’s not that much, but for the ones living in Egypt 20 USD is a big money, at the moment it’s about 400 Egyptian pounds. You can also pay with Egyptian pounds (I did) and probably they accept some other currencies as well (this is not a fact).

Here you can see the prices for Hurghada Grand Aquarium:

Notice, that you get a 10% discount if you book your ticket in advance!

Before visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium I checked their websites, to get a clue what to expect. After seeing all the water tanks and pictures of shark tunnel, I started to think, what if the water tanks get broken and we all drown. Sounds very possible. I’m happy that this didn’t happen, and we came out alive. I am a catastrophy thinker, sometimes.

There are lots of fish tanks in Hurghada Grand aquarium. There you see  marine life.
Hurghada Grand Aquarium fish tank.

For me, the idea of the big tanks filled with water and fishes doesn’t sound very animal-friendly. Fishes, Sharks and the others shouldn’t be captured, but on the other hand, not everyone has a chance to go diving to the sea.

Especially for the children, Hurghada aquarium can be an amazing experience. With kids, Hurghada aquarium is worth visiting. You get to know and see the underwater marine life. There are lots of different species to wonder and talk about afterwards.

I went to visit the aquarium with my friend and my daughter. I took pictures while my friend was entertaining my daughter (pushed her strollers). My daughter liked it there a lot, she loved to watch and wonder fishes and everything around her. The environment there is so much different from normal, that it made her sit still on her strollers. I will definitely take her there again.

NEXT: ACCESSIBILITY.

ACCESSIBILITY

What comes to strollers and other assistive devices; Hurghada Grand Aquarium is not the best place to move with the strollers. If I knew that there were long stairs to climb, I would have considered twice before going in with the strollers.

Off course, no one told us, that it’s impossible to go through the aquarium with the strollers. We noticed that ourselves when we hit the first stairs. Luckily there were two of us, so we handled the stairs by carrying strollers together.

Unfortunately, Hurghada Grand Aquarium is not designed to be accessible for all. If you have a toddler, take a baby carrier with you. It is better than strollers.

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is not designed to be accessible for all.
One of the stairs in Hurghada Grand Aquarium.
Get new posts by email:

WHAT IS THE BEST TIME TO VISIT HURGHADA GRAND AQUARIUM?

We went to the aquarium by taxi. The aquarium is not far away, depending on your location it takes max. 30 minutes to get there. We are there around 10.00 o’clock.

This was the best time to visit there; big tourists groups came just after us.

Next time I try to go even earlier, around 09.00. Purchasing tickets was kind of slow process, maybe it would go faster if you book your ticket beforehand.

I wanted to be there and see the shark feeding at 11 o’clock, but I didn’t know where to go. I tried to walk through the aquarium as fast as possible to see the shark feeding.

In the end, I noticed that I could have to go and see the feeding first and then take a tour around the aquarium. On the other hand, it was pretty empty there before 11.00. Next time I go earlier, to have time to look around before Shark feeding starts.

A shark feeding “show” takes a place twice a day from 11.00 to 12.00 am and from 3.00 (15.00) to 04.00 (16.00) pm. There is music, divers, sharks and turtles just to name a few.

One hour is quite a long time to sit and watch; you see what it is about in 10 minutes. I noticed that all the kids around us enjoyed the show really much. Kids were wandering the show pretty much and seemed to be very impressed.

Try to aim your aquarium visit around Shark feeding times; It was one of the best things in the aquarium.

Shark feeding show daily at 11.00 and 15.00 in hurghada gran aquarium.
One of the stairs in Hurghada Grand Aquarium.

COMING: IS HURGHADA AQUARIUM WORTH VISITING?

WHAT ELSE THERE IS TO SEE?

Along with the fishes and other underwater species, there are lots of other things to see in the aquarium. There are other animals in the zoo. From bats to Emu. Playing area for kids, a camel, restaurant/coffee shop, Beduin tent, a cable bridge and so on.

There are lots to see and explore!

There was a photographer on the bridge, who asked if he could take a picture of us. For sure we wanted. At the end of your tour, you can buy a picture of yourself as a souvenir.

I don’t remember the exact price anymore, I should have written them down. I have a feeling that the small picture we bought was around 10 dollars or so. It was horrible. The quality of the picture made us look like monsters, really!

If you want to take pictures in the aquarium, remember you are not allowed to use the flash.

SO IS HURGHADA GRAND AQUARIUM WORTH VISITING?

Yes, especially with kids. If you are on your holiday in Hurghada in the wintertime, pick up “a cold” day and pay a visit to the aquarium.

I added some videos from the aquarium to my new youtube channel. Videos are very short, but for sure you get the idea. Maybe someday I have enough time to add more videos. Let’s see! Click here to see the videos.

Enjoy your day in Hurghada Grand Aquarium!

CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO THE FRONT PAGE TO READ MORE ABOUT HURGHADA!

Like & Share Lifebeyondex on Facebook, Instagram and SUBSCRIBE.

#Hurghada #Hurgada #Redsea #Egypt #Ägypten #Egypte #visitegypt #visithurghada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *