IS HURGHADA海洋奇观值得一看?

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is located in Magawish area.

赫尔格达大水族馆是在赫尔格达地区最热门的旅游景点之一. 但赫尔格达大水族馆值得一游? 继续阅读,了解更多关于赫尔格达大水族馆.

自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.

开始这个博客之前, 我原以为来访赫尔格达大水族馆这么多次的. 但是,因为它总是发生在我身上, 我做了很多的计划,并在年底, 只有极少数的成真. 但是,这是怎么一回事呢对我们大多数人, 不会吧?

所以, 我做了我第一次参观水族馆有史以来赫尔格达大水族馆在几个星期前。

继续阅读并找出从赫尔格达大水族馆期待什么.

老实说, 如果我没有这个博客, 我不知道我是否曾经访问过赫尔格达大水族馆自己. 关当然,我会采取我的女儿有一天, 也许以后当她大些. 无论如何, 我很高兴我们现在去那里, 她喜欢它已经有, 即使她不是很大.

HURGHADA水族馆一言以蔽之

赫尔格达水族馆位于市中心外, 接近MAGAWISH区. 最近的酒店Magawish村 & 采取. 这是非常靠近El Mamsha (5-10 开车分钟). 是关于 15 从喜来登街分钟的路程, 25 距离El Dahar分钟路程.

阅读更多关于赫尔格达检查这个帖子不同的区域:

赫尔格达市

它被认为是世界上最大的室内水族馆之一. 有 1 亿加仑的水, 这大约是 3,7 万升. 惊人, 对?

要了解有关盛大的水族馆更多信息, 访问他们的网站:

https://hurghadaaquarium.com/

下一个: HURGHADA水族订票

入会费,东西的价格INSIDE HURGHADA水族?

我很好奇看到水族馆, 但让我不打算最主要的是车票的价钱. 我不知道是赫尔格达大水族馆值得一游, 由于门票是不是最便宜的人. 老实说, 我不知道这是否有兴趣我要 20 美元.

对于游客, 它的成本 25 美元 (成年人) 进去, 为居民和阿拉伯人 20 美元. 以下儿童 4 岁月的流逝为自由和从 4 至 10 岁的薪酬 12.50 美元内.

如果你对你的假期, 这并不是说太多, 但对于个生活在埃及 20 美元是一个很大的钱, 它是关于当下 400 埃及镑. 您也可以支付与埃及镑 (我做了) 大概他们接受一些其他货币,以及 (这是不是事实).

这里 你可以看到赫尔格达大水族馆价格:

注意, 你得到一个 10% 折扣,如果您预订门票提前!

参观之前赫尔格达大水族馆我检查了他们 网站, 得到线索期待什么. 看到所有的鲨鱼隧道的水箱和图片后, 我开始思考, 如果水箱得到打破,我们都淹没. 听上去很可能. 我很高兴,这并没有发生, 我们活着出来了. 我是一个catastrophy思想家, 有时.

有很多鱼缸赫尔格达大水族馆. 在那里,你看到的海洋生物.
赫尔格达大水族馆鱼缸.

为了我, 装满水和鱼的大坦克的想法听起来并不动物友好. 鱼类, 鲨鱼和其他人不应该被捕获, 但另一方面, 不是每个人都有机会去潜水到海.

特别是对于孩子, 赫尔格达水族馆可以是一个了不起的经验. 跟孩子, 赫尔格达水族馆是值得一游. 你了解和看到的海底生物. 有很多不同种类的怀疑和谈论事后.

我去和我的朋友和我的女儿参观海洋馆. 我拍了照片,而我的朋友正在招待我的女儿 (她推婴儿车). 我女儿很喜欢有很多, 她喜欢看,不知鱼和一切在她身边. 环境有这么多异于常人, 这让她坐不住了她的婴儿车. 我一定会带她再次出现.

下一个: ACCESSIBILITY.

ACCESSIBILITY

随之而来的婴儿车和其他辅助设备; 赫尔格达大水族馆是不是与婴儿车运动的最佳场所. 如果我知道有很长的楼梯爬上去, 我之前用推车将在考虑过两次.

当然, 没有人告诉我们, 这是不可能去通过与婴儿车水族馆. 我们注意到,自己当我们碰到的第一个楼梯. 幸运的是有我们两个人, 所以我们通过携带婴儿车一起处理的楼梯.

不幸, 赫尔格达大水族馆的目的不是要对所有人开放. 如果你有一个蹒跚学步, 采取童车与您. 它比婴儿车好.

赫尔格达大水族馆的目的不是要对所有人开放.
一个在赫尔格达大水族馆的楼梯.
通过电子邮件获取新帖:

什么是最好的时间参观HURGHADA海洋奇观?

我们去乘坐出租车水族馆. 水族馆 就在不远处, 根据您的位置需要最大. 30 分钟到那里. 我们周围有 10.00 点.

这是参观那里的最佳时间; 大游客群之后我们刚来.

下一次,我尝试去甚至更早, 周围 09.00. 购买门票是一种缓慢的过程, 也许,如果你订机票事先会走得更快.

我想在那里,看到了喂鲨鱼在 11 点, 但我不知道哪里去了. 我试图通过水族馆走尽可能快地看到了喂鲨鱼.

到底, 我注意到,我可以有去先看到喂养,然后采取参观各地的水族馆. 另一方面, 这是很空之前有 11.00. 下一次,我去前面, 有时间喂食鲨鱼开始前四处看看.

鲨鱼喂食 “节目” 需要一天两次从地方 11.00 至 12.00 我和 3.00 (15.00) 至 04.00 (16.00) 下午. 有乐, 潜水员, 鲨鱼和海龟只是仅举几例.

一小时是一个相当长的时间坐视; 你看它是什么在左右 10 分钟. 我注意到,我们身边所有的孩子享受的表演真多. 孩子们几乎徘徊秀,似乎被打动.

尝试的目标周围的鲨鱼喂食时间你的水族馆参观; 这是最好的事情之一在水族馆.

鲨鱼每天用在表演 11.00 和 15.00 在赫尔格达大水族馆.
一个在赫尔格达大水族馆的楼梯.

未来: IS HURGHADA水族值得一游?

还有什么有看到?

随着鱼类和其他水下物种, 还有很多其他的事情在水族馆看到. 还有其他的动物在动物园. 从蝙蝠到鸸鹋. 游戏区为孩子们, 一头骆驼, 餐厅/咖啡厅, Beduin10吨, 一个电缆桥架等.

有很多看到和探索!

有在桥上拍摄, 谁问他是否可以把我们的照片. 可以肯定我们想. 在您参观结束, 你可以购买自己的照片作为留念.

我不记得确切的价格了, 我应该写下来. 我有一种感觉,我们买的小图片是围绕 10 元左右. 那太差了. 画面的质量,使我们看起来像怪物, 真!

如果你想在水族馆图片, 记住,你不准使用闪光灯.

所以HURGHADA海洋奇观值得一看?

是, 尤其是与孩子. 如果你对你的假期在赫尔格达在冬季, 拾起 “冷” 一天,支付给水族馆参观.

我添加了来自水族馆的一些影片,我的新的YouTube频道. 影片在很短的, 但可以肯定你的想法. 也许有一天,我有足够的时间,以增加更多的视频. 让我们来看看! 点击此处查看视频.

享受你的一天在赫尔格达大水族馆!

回到头版READ点击这里更多关于HURGHADA!

喜欢 & 分享 Lifebeyondex在Facebook上, Instagram的 和订阅.

#赫尔格达#Hurgada #Redsea #Egypt#Ägypten#Egypte #visitegypt #visithurghada

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

IS HURGHADA GRAND AQUARIUM WORTH VISITING?

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is located in Magawish area.

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is one of the most popular tourist attractions in the Hurghada area. But is Hurghada Grand Aquarium worth visiting? Continue reading to find out more about Hurghada Grand Aquarium.

Share for your travel companions!

Facebook
Pinterest
Follow by Email
Instagram
Twitter
RSS

Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.

Before starting this blog, I had thought of visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium for so many times. But as it always happens to me, I make a lot of plans and at the end, only a few of them comes true. But this is how it goes for most of us, doesn’t it?

So, I did my first aquarium visit ever to Hurghada Grand Aquarium a few weeks ago. 

Continue reading and find out what to expect from Hurghada Grand Aquarium.

To be honest, if I didn’t have this blog, I don’t know if I would have ever visited Hurghada Grand Aquarium myself. Off course I would have taken my daughter there someday, maybe later when she’s a little bigger. Anyways, I’m glad we went there now, she liked it there already, even though she’s not very big.

HURGHADA AQUARIUM IN A NUTSHELL

Hurghada Aquarium is located outside the city centre, close to the MAGAWISH area. The closest hotel is Magawish Village & Resort. It’s very close to El Mamsha (5-10 minutes by car). It’s about 15 minutes away from Sheraton Street and 25 minutes away from El Dahar.

TO READ MORE ABOUT THE DIFFERENT AREAS IN HURGHADA CHECK THIS POST:

THE CITY OF HURGHADA

It’s considered to be one of the largest indoor aquariums in the world. There are 1 million US gallons of water, which is about 3,7 million litres. Amazing, right?

To read more information about the grand aquarium, visit their website:

https://hurghadaaquarium.com/

NEXT: HURGHADA AQUARIUM TICKETS

ENTRANCE FEES-HOW MUCH IT COST INSIDE HURGHADA AQUARIUM?

I was curious about seeing the aquarium, but the main thing that kept me not going was the cost of the ticket. I wasn’t sure is Hurghada Grand Aquarium worth visiting, since the tickets aren’t the cheapest ones. To be honest, I didn’t know if it interested me for 20 USD.

For tourists, it costs 25 USD (adults) to get inside, for residents and Arabs 20 USD. Children under 4 years go for free and from 4 to 10 years old pay 12.50 USD inside.

If you are on your holiday, it’s not that much, but for the ones living in Egypt 20 USD is a big money, at the moment it’s about 400 Egyptian pounds. You can also pay with Egyptian pounds (I did) and probably they accept some other currencies as well (this is not a fact).

Here you can see the prices for Hurghada Grand Aquarium:

Notice, that you get a 10% discount if you book your ticket in advance!

Before visiting Hurghada Grand Aquarium I checked their websites, to get a clue what to expect. After seeing all the water tanks and pictures of shark tunnel, I started to think, what if the water tanks get broken and we all drown. Sounds very possible. I’m happy that this didn’t happen, and we came out alive. I am a catastrophy thinker, sometimes.

There are lots of fish tanks in Hurghada Grand aquarium. There you see  marine life.
Hurghada Grand Aquarium fish tank.

For me, the idea of the big tanks filled with water and fishes doesn’t sound very animal-friendly. Fishes, Sharks and the others shouldn’t be captured, but on the other hand, not everyone has a chance to go diving to the sea.

Especially for the children, Hurghada aquarium can be an amazing experience. With kids, Hurghada aquarium is worth visiting. You get to know and see the underwater marine life. There are lots of different species to wonder and talk about afterwards.

I went to visit the aquarium with my friend and my daughter. I took pictures while my friend was entertaining my daughter (pushed her strollers). My daughter liked it there a lot, she loved to watch and wonder fishes and everything around her. The environment there is so much different from normal, that it made her sit still on her strollers. I will definitely take her there again.

NEXT: ACCESSIBILITY.

ACCESSIBILITY

What comes to strollers and other assistive devices; Hurghada Grand Aquarium is not the best place to move with the strollers. If I knew that there were long stairs to climb, I would have considered twice before going in with the strollers.

Off course, no one told us, that it’s impossible to go through the aquarium with the strollers. We noticed that ourselves when we hit the first stairs. Luckily there were two of us, so we handled the stairs by carrying strollers together.

Unfortunately, Hurghada Grand Aquarium is not designed to be accessible for all. If you have a toddler, take a baby carrier with you. It is better than strollers.

Hurghada Grand Aquarium is not designed to be accessible for all.
One of the stairs in Hurghada Grand Aquarium.
Get new posts by email:

WHAT IS THE BEST TIME TO VISIT HURGHADA GRAND AQUARIUM?

We went to the aquarium by taxi. The aquarium is not far away, depending on your location it takes max. 30 minutes to get there. We are there around 10.00 o’clock.

This was the best time to visit there; big tourists groups came just after us.

Next time I try to go even earlier, around 09.00. Purchasing tickets was kind of slow process, maybe it would go faster if you book your ticket beforehand.

I wanted to be there and see the shark feeding at 11 o’clock, but I didn’t know where to go. I tried to walk through the aquarium as fast as possible to see the shark feeding.

In the end, I noticed that I could have to go and see the feeding first and then take a tour around the aquarium. On the other hand, it was pretty empty there before 11.00. Next time I go earlier, to have time to look around before Shark feeding starts.

A shark feeding “show” takes a place twice a day from 11.00 to 12.00 am and from 3.00 (15.00) to 04.00 (16.00) pm. There is music, divers, sharks and turtles just to name a few.

One hour is quite a long time to sit and watch; you see what it is about in 10 minutes. I noticed that all the kids around us enjoyed the show really much. Kids were wandering the show pretty much and seemed to be very impressed.

Try to aim your aquarium visit around Shark feeding times; It was one of the best things in the aquarium.

Shark feeding show daily at 11.00 and 15.00 in hurghada gran aquarium.
One of the stairs in Hurghada Grand Aquarium.

COMING: IS HURGHADA AQUARIUM WORTH VISITING?

WHAT ELSE THERE IS TO SEE?

Along with the fishes and other underwater species, there are lots of other things to see in the aquarium. There are other animals in the zoo. From bats to Emu. Playing area for kids, a camel, restaurant/coffee shop, Beduin tent, a cable bridge and so on.

There are lots to see and explore!

There was a photographer on the bridge, who asked if he could take a picture of us. For sure we wanted. At the end of your tour, you can buy a picture of yourself as a souvenir.

I don’t remember the exact price anymore, I should have written them down. I have a feeling that the small picture we bought was around 10 dollars or so. It was horrible. The quality of the picture made us look like monsters, really!

If you want to take pictures in the aquarium, remember you are not allowed to use the flash.

SO IS HURGHADA GRAND AQUARIUM WORTH VISITING?

Yes, especially with kids. If you are on your holiday in Hurghada in the wintertime, pick up “a cold” day and pay a visit to the aquarium.

I added some videos from the aquarium to my new youtube channel. Videos are very short, but for sure you get the idea. Maybe someday I have enough time to add more videos. Let’s see! Click here to see the videos.

Enjoy your day in Hurghada Grand Aquarium!

CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO THE FRONT PAGE TO READ MORE ABOUT HURGHADA!

Like & Share Lifebeyondex on Facebook, Instagram and SUBSCRIBE.

#Hurghada #Hurgada #Redsea #Egypt #Ägypten #Egypte #visitegypt #visithurghada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *