跳到内容

洪加达国际机场指南 (HRG)

赫尔格达国际机场指南

洪加达机场的运作方式? 如何运送往返Hurghada机场? 去埃及签证怎么样? 这是您抵达和离开赫尔格达机场时需要了解的所有信息.

本指南赫尔格达机场 (HRG) 旨在帮助您获得良好的体验并了解赫尔格达国际机场的运作方式.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 单击标记翻译文本. 选择英语阅读原创文章.


每当我踏上我的脚赫尔格达机场, 我很生气. 我一直在那里作访问的方式经常最近. 老实说, 穿过洪加达机场可能会令人不安. 龙线和安全控制无处不在, 相继.

其实, 它是到处都一样,这些天. 脱鞋, 打开你的行李, 出示您的护照. 如果你是幸运的, 您可以通过赫尔格达机场比较快的生存. 如果不, 你可能会感到沮丧非常快, 像我通常做.

所以, 当您从洪加达起飞时, 准时到机场. 这是更好地在机场太早, 而不是迟到.

在一天结束时, 我知道因为安全措施而生气是很愚蠢的. 如果是因为缺乏安全性, 它会更容易理解. 由于严格的安全控制而变得恼火纯属白痴. 我承认, 有时我会像一个白痴.

由于我最近在洪加达机场度过了很多时间, 我认为写一封关于洪加达机场的指南是个好主意. 在这里,您是洪加达国际机场的指南.

#赫尔格达#hurgada #egypt #myegypt#ägypten#egypte #egipto #lifebeyondex

下一个: 关于洪加达机场的一般信息



洪加达机场

赫尔格达有一个新的机场 2015. 在那之前, 有一个大帐篷, 这应该是一个机场. 旧机场没有足够的容量来同时容纳大量游客,因为它不是为此而建的. 这导致了大问题, 洪加达机场过去经常出现小混乱.

这个新机场是应该让事情变得更容易和更快, 但我们会看到. 有两个终端现在, 一个代替. 大多数国际航班从新航站楼出发并到达 1.

终奌站 2 在机场的一个老一部分,主要用于国内航班. 你看不到大的混乱存在了, 或者我还没有看到, 但事情仍然可以工作更快,更有效.

如果您在赫尔格达感到沮丧; 记住,情况可能会更糟糕这么多.

Hurghada Airport immigration. | Information about Hurghada Airport.
在赫尔格达机场排队 2009. 图片: Usien的Wikimedia Commons

洪加达机场设施

赫尔格达机场没有多少设施. 首先, 洪加达机场没有无线网络, 其次,洪加达机场没有贵宾休息室.

但也有咖啡馆, 餐馆和免税商店. 像任何其他机场, 饮酒和饮食都比较昂贵赫尔格达机场.

吸烟者的好消息, 和那些谁与吸烟者旅行. 洪加达机场内有很多吸烟区. 我使用前抽烟, 所以我知道这是非常重要的,对吸烟者有价值的信息. 别客气!

下一个: 洪加达机场接送

洪加达机场接送

一个在赫尔格达机场的最好的事情是,它非常靠近城市和酒店 (链接到谷歌地图在这里).

有些酒店只 10 分钟车程,距离机场和最远的人最多 45 几分钟的路程. 这意味着您无需花费宝贵的假期时间坐在公交车上. 从机场逃生后, 您几乎可以立即开始享受假期.

  • 如果您已经通过旅行社预订您的旅程, 你不必担心机场接送. 你进入了公交车, 驱动你到旅馆和背部. 你需要做的唯一的事情就是找到你的向导. 这是套餐假期的好处之一.
  • 如果您已预订了酒店自己, 你需要自己安排到酒店,从机场回. 有的酒店的接机服务; 他们的代表将在机场外举着牌子等你.
  • 如果您需要安排机场接送自己, 有很多选择. 我通常从订购一出租车 私人出租车公司. 最后一次是在二月 2019, 它是关于 80 埃镑从机场到喜来登街的开始. 平时, 我在着陆后打电话叫出租车, 出租车来到了机场 10 到 20 分钟.

赫尔格达机场不提供 WI-FI, 这使得在线订购汽车变得困难. 我有我的埃及 sim 卡, 所以我很容易订购一辆私人出租车或 超级/ careem骑. 如果没有埃及的SIM卡, 您也可以前往埃及之前预定出租车. 许多公司使用更新服务, 所以很容易事先联系他们.

您也可以从机场购买一张SIM卡, 但我不推荐它作为首选.

这里的帖子关于SIM卡,并在那里,你应该如何购买它们: 

埃及的互联网 | 如何以及在何处从洪加达购买数据SIM卡?

赫尔格达国际机场内. 赫尔格达机场的登机口.
赫尔格达机场的登机口.

从赫尔格达机场乘坐出租车

您也可以乘坐出租车从机场, 只是自己准备讨价还价. 100 埃及镑是一个公平的价格,如果你去靠近机场 (Mamsha, 喜来登, 萨尔瓦多Kawthar). 而 你走得更远, 你付出的越多. 只记得, 不支付第一问价. 不信的故事, 他们需要支付这个那个让在机场内.

但说实话, 我也付出了太多才能离开赫尔格达机场. 当你旅行后累了, 你能想象的唯一的事情是得到一个淋浴, 改变你的衣服,开始您的假期. 在这个时候,你不在乎,如果打车去酒店费用 100 要么 150 埃及镑. 这里有一个 货币换算 去检查, 要花多少钱在你自己的货币成本. 转换后,你明白我的意思.

到底, 我相信你会找到自己的方式走出机场, 不知何故.

从赫尔格达机场出发的团体交通

如果你和一群人一起旅行, 您可能需要考虑使用 hoppa 服务. 他们提供机场接送和穿梭巴士, 小巴也是一种选择. 即使你一个人旅行, Hoppa 是一项推荐服务. 您可以在旅行前在线订购和支付赫尔格达的机场接送服务.

这是 Hoppa 服务的链接: hoppa.com

下一个: 抵达赫尔格达机场

抵达赫尔格达机场

当您抵达赫尔格达机场时, 最难的部分是排队. 到处都是队列. 第一, 下飞机后, 你需要去埃及买签证. 如果你还没有购买电子签证预.

阅读更多: 签证埃及 | 埃及签证常见问题

对于那些谁打算从机场买了签证, 有两种不同的 “地方” 购买签证埃及.

30-天旅游签证埃及从银行成本 25 美元或等值英镑£或欧元€. 仅接受现金.

  • 如果您没有事先购买签证, 你去银行在你右手边. 会有一个队列, 所以它不可能不看银行. 您也可以从代表买了签证,而不是银行, 但它更昂贵. 已经做了, 累了.
  • 如果您事先从旅行社支付了签证费用, 你去旅游代表柜台. 您的导游会告诉你更具体, 去哪个柜台. 你去排队, 你会附上贴纸签证到您的护照. 是, 这是一个贴纸.

如果您购买了电子签证, 您通过签证柜台并直接前往移民柜台.

当您购买了签证护照, 你将移动到移民线. 在这里,你得到你的签证盖章,并摆脱了迁移/登陆卡, 您应该填写在飞机. 飞机的工作人员会帮助你的卡, 如果你需要它的帮助.

记得收拾笔与你; 你会需要它的飞机,离开埃及填充迁移证时.

通过电子邮件获取新帖:

后您的签证已加盖, 机场工作人员会多检查几次你的签证和护照. 所以,不要收拾你的护照还. 下一个, 你去收拾你的行李和海关.

在海关, 一些行李的是X光检查,你可能需要打开你的行李. 有时候,办公室检查所有行李, 有时他们不. 你永远都不会知道.

如果你有药物治疗, 不要忘记把你的处方与您!

洪加达国际机场指南.
赫尔格达国际机场内.

从赫尔格达机场出发

在您的假期结束, 是时候收拾行李回家了. 我希望你有一个愉快的假期, 你会感到放松. 现在你应该知道, 如何使用出租车和如何到达机场. 你并不需要有关签证不再担心. 你需要担心的唯一的事情的是如何关闭你的行李,并希望没有多余的体重就可以了.

在机场安检人员让你进去之前, 你需要显示在纸上预订/登机牌. 在纸上. 也许他们接受电子客票现在,当有电子签证.

下一个: 赫尔格达机场的安全措施



安全控制

如果您一直担心埃及机场的安全控制, 没有必要担心了. 你被仔细检查过很多次.

你脱了鞋, 被 X 光检查,你一直在打开你的行李等等.

在完成所有安全和护照检查后,您可以在起飞前放松一下 (除非你的门口有安全控制). 你可以做你的最后一分钟的购物和在机场度过你的最后一个英镑的免税商店.

如果你饿了有一些餐馆,甚至汉堡王, 我所看见的最后一个月开第一次. 这也告诉有更多的流量在机场现. 如果您想检查赫尔格达机场抵港及离港, 点击这里. 该网站似乎是很老, 但航班信息发布日期.

这里也是一个链接 赫尔格达机场官方网页. 从我的角度来看, 该网站是不是很人性化. 点击有您自己的责任.

下一个: 关于访问埃及的最后想法



关于访问埃及的想法

在文章的最后, 我想分享一些关于赫尔格达和访问埃及的想法. 所以, 我上次离开赫尔格达的时候, 与之前相比,机场的人更多,我感到非常惊讶.

虽然不喜欢排队, 我喜欢看到那里的人. 这意味着,有在镇更多游客. 更多的读者到我的博客,最埃及人所有更多收入.

我之前可能已经提到过, 但我很高兴有更多的人来到埃及. 埃及已经持续通过经济危机年.

现在外国游客可以享受危机的结果; 埃及镑贬值使埃及镑的价值在年底下跌了一半 2016. 埃及现在是一个非常便宜的目的地.

对于外国人, 这是一件非常好的事情,因为埃及的一切几乎都是免费的, 但对于当地人, 情况并不好. 人们并不富裕之前, 并且由于货币贬值税收和价格上涨. 出租, 加油站, 糖, 一切都变得更加昂贵. 这意味着,穷人却变得更穷.

因此,当有人如此努力地让您购买某物或任何东西时,请不要生气. 竞争是很难, 你可能是天只有客户.

如果你得到良好的服务, 小费服务员,但需要额外 20 英镑, 你这不是很多,但对于某人来说, 这是一个大的钱. 每个人都在埃及是幸福的, 游客回来了. 我也是.

有一个安全飞行和享受假期HURGHADA!

汉娜

回到头版. 点击这里.

喜欢 & 分享 Lifebeyondex在Facebook上, Instagram的 和向下滚动认购.

#赫尔格达#Hurgada #Redsea #Egypt#Ägypten#Egypte #visitegypt #visithurghada


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.

A guide to Hurghada international airport (HRG)

Hurghada international airport guide

How do things work in Hurghada Airport? How to transport to and from Hurghada Airport? How about a visa to Egypt? Here is all the information you need to know when arriving at and leaving from Hurghada Airport. 

This guide to Hurghada Airport (HRG) has been written to help you to have a good experience and understand how things work at the Hurghada International Airport.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate the text. Choose English to read the original article.


Every time I step my feet to Hurghada Airport, I get annoyed. I have been visiting there way too often lately. To be honest, going through Hurghada Airport can be a nerve-wracking experience. Long lines and security controls everywhere, one after another.

Actually, it’s the same everywhere these days. Take off your shoes, open your luggage, show me your passport. If you are lucky, you may survive through Hurghada Airport relatively fast. If not, you may get frustrated very fast, like I usually do.

So, when you are flying out from Hurghada, be at the airport on time. It’s better to be too early at the airport, rather than late.

At the end of the day, I know that being annoyed because of the security measures is very stupid. If it was because of the lack of security, it would be more understandable. To become annoyed because of the strict security control is pure idiotism. I admit, sometimes I may act like an idiot.

Since I have been spending lots of time at Hurghada airport lately, I thought that it would be a good idea to write a guide to Hurghada Airport. Here you are A guide to Hurghada International Airport.

#hurghada #hurgada #egypt #myegypt #ägypten #egypte #egipto #lifebeyondex

Next: General information about Hurghada Airport



Hurghada Airport

Hurghada got a new airport in 2015. Before that, there was a huge tent, which was supposed to be an airport. The old airport didn’t have enough capacity to handle huge tourist masses at the same time since it wasn’t built for that. This led to big problems, and there used to be small chaos constantly at Hurghada airport.

This new Airport was supposed to make things easier and faster, but we’ll see. There are two terminals now, instead of one. Most of the international flights depart from and arrive at new terminal 1.

Terminal 2 is an old part of the airport and used mostly for domestic flights. You can’t see big chaos there anymore, or I haven’t seen, but things could still work faster and effective.

If you get frustrated at Hurghada Airport; remember that the situation could be so much worse.

Hurghada Airport immigration. | Information about Hurghada Airport.
Queue at Hurghada airport in 2009. Image: Wikimedia Commons by Usien

Hurghada airport facilities

Hurghada Airport doesn’t have many facilities. First of all, there is no WI-FI available at Hurghada Airport, and secondly there are no VIP lounges at the Hurghada airport.

But there are cafes, restaurants and duty-free shops. Like any other airports, drinking and eating are relatively expensive at Hurghada Airport.

Good news for smokers, and for the ones who are travelling with a smoker. There are many smoking areas inside Hurghada airport. I used to smoke before, so I know this is very important and valuable information for smokers. You are welcome!

Next: Hurghada airport transfer

Hurghada airport transfer

One of the best things in Hurghada Airport is that it’s located very close to the city and hotels (link to google maps here).

Some hotels are only 10 minutes drive away from the airport and the furthest ones maximum 45 minutes away. This means that you don’t need to spend your valuable holiday time sitting on the bus. After you have survived out from the airport, you get to start to enjoy your holiday almost immediately.

  • If you have booked your trip through a travel agency, you don’t have to worry about airport transportation. You get into the bus, that drives you to your hotel and back. The only thing you need to do is to find your guide. This is one of the benefits of package holidays.
  • In case you have booked a hotel yourself, you need to arrange yourself to your hotel and back from the airport. Some hotels have an airport pickup service; their representative will be waiting for you outside at the airport with a sign.
  • If you need to arrange airport transportation yourself, there are many options. I usually order a taxi from a private taxi company. Last time in February  2019, it was about 80 Egyptian pounds from the airport to the beginning of Sheraton Street. Usually, I make a call and order a taxi after landing, the taxi comes to the airport in 10 to 20-minutes.

There is no WI-FI available at Hurghada Airport, which makes it hard to order a car online. I have my Egyptian sim-card, so it’s easy for me to order a private taxi or uber/careem ride. If you don’t have an Egyptian sim-card, you can also book a taxi before travelling to Egypt. Many companies use what’s up-service, so it’s easy to reach them beforehand.

You can also purchase a sim card from the airport, but I don’t recommend it as a first choice.

Here is s post about the sim cards and where and how you should purchase them: 

Internet in Egypt | How and where to buy a data sim card from Hurghada?

Inside Hurghada international airport. Departure gate at Hurghada airport.
Departure gate at Hurghada airport.

A taxi from Hurghada airport

You can also take a taxi from the airport, just prepare yourself for haggling. 100 Egyptian pounds is a fair price if you go close to the airport (Mamsha, Sheraton, El Kawthar). And the farther you go, the more you pay. Just remember, don’t pay the first price asked. And don’t believe the stories, that they need to pay this and that to get inside the airport.

But to be honest, I have also paid way too much to get out of Hurghada airport. When you are tired after travelling, and the only thing you can imagine is getting a shower, changing your clothes and start your vacation. At this time you don’t care if the taxi to a hotel costs 100 or 150 Egyptian pounds. Here is a currency converter to check, how much does it cost in your own currency. After converting you see what I mean.

In the end, I’m sure you will find your way out of the airport, somehow.

Transportation for the groups from Hurghada airport

If you are travelling with a bunch of people, you may want to consider using a hoppa service. They offer airport transfer with a shuttle bus, also a minibus is an option. Even if you are travelling alone, Hoppa is a recommended service. You can order and pay the airport transfer in Hurghada online before travelling.

Here is a link to Hoppa service: hoppa.com

Next: Arriving at Hurghada Airport

Arriving at Hurghada Airport

When you arrive at Hurghada airport, the hardest part there is the queuing. queues are everywhere. First, after you get out of the airplane, you need to go and buy a visa to Egypt. In case you haven’t purchased e-visa beforehand.

Read more: A visa to Egypt | Frequently asked questions about Egypt visa

For the ones who are going to buy a visa from the airport, there are two different “places” to purchase the visa to Egypt.

30-days tourist Visa to Egypt from the bank costs 25 USD or equivalent in British pounds £ or Euros €. Only cash is accepted.

  • In case you haven’t bought your visa beforehand, you go to the banks on your right side. There will be a queue, so it’s impossible not to see the banks. You can also buy a visa from the representatives instead of the bank, but it is more expensive. Have done it, was tired.
  • In case you have paid your visa beforehand from a travel agency, you go to the travel representative desks. Your guide will tell you more specific, which counter to go to. You go to the queue, and you will attach a visa sticker to your passport. Yes, it’s a sticker.

If you have purchased an e-visa, you pass the visa desks and go straight to immigrations desks.

After you have purchased a visa to your passport, you will move to the immigration line. Here you get your visa stamped and get rid of the migration/landing card, which you should fill at the aeroplane. Aeroplane staff will help you with the card, in case you need help with it.

Remember to pack a pen with you; you will need it at the aeroplane and when leaving Egypt for filling the migration card.

Get new posts by email:

After your visa has been stamped, the airport officers will check your visa and passport a few more times. So don’t pack your passport yet. Next, you go to pick up your luggage and customs.

At customs, some of the luggage are x-rayed and you may have to open your luggage. Sometimes offices check all the luggage, sometimes they don’t. You never know.

If you have medication, don’t forget to take your prescriptions with you!

A guide to Hurghada international airport.
Inside Hurghada international airport.

Departing from Hurghada airport

After your holiday is over, it’s time to pack belongings and head to home. I hope you had a good holiday, and you feel relaxed. Now you know better, how to use taxis and how to reach the airport. You don’t need to worry about the visa anymore. The only thing you need to worry about is how to close your luggage and hope there is no extra weight on it.

Before the security officers at the airport let you go inside, you need to show your reservation/boarding pass on the paper. On the paper. Maybe they accept electronic-tickets now when there is e-visa.

Next: Security measures at Hurghada Airport



Security controls

If you have been worried about the security controls at the airports of Egypt, no need to worry anymore. You are checked very carefully and many times.

You have taken off your shoes, being x-rayed and you have been opening your luggage and so on.

After all the security and passport controls you can relax for a while before taking off (unless there is a security control at your gate). You can do your last-minute shopping and spend your last pounds in the duty-free shops at the airport.

If you get hungry there are some restaurants and even Burger King, which I saw opened first-time last month. This also tells that there is more traffic at the airport now. If you want to check Hurghada airport arrivals and departures, click here. The site seems to be very old, but flight information is dated.

Here is also a link to Hurghada airport official page. From my point of view, the site is not very user-friendly. Click with your own responsibility.

Next: Final thoughts about visiting in Egypt



Thoughts about visiting Egypt

At the end of the article, I want to share some thoughts about Hurghada and visiting Egypt. So, when I left Hurghada last time, I was positively surprised that there were more people at the airport when compared to earlier.

Even though I don’t like to queue, I love to see people there. This means that there are more tourists in the town. More readers to my blog and most of all more income for Egyptians.

I have probably mentioned this earlier, but I’m so happy that there are more people coming to Egypt. Egypt has been going through an economic crisis for years now.

Now foreigner tourists get to enjoy the outcomes of the crisis; Devaluation of the Egyptian pound made the value of Egyptian pound to drop half at the end of 2016. Egypt is now a very cheap destination.

For foreigners, this is a really good thing since everything in Egypt is almost free, but for locals, the situation is not that good. People weren’t rich before, and due to the devaluation taxes and prices have increased. Rent, gas, sugar, everything has become more expensive. This means that poor people have become poorer.

Therefore don’t get annoyed when someone tries so hard to get you to buy something or anything. Competition is hard, and you may be the only customer for days.

If you get good service, tip a waiter for an extra 20 pounds, for you it’s not much but for someone, it’s a big money. Everyone in Egypt is happy, that tourists have come back. So am I.

HAVE A SAFE FLIGHT AND ENJOY HOLIDAY TO HURGHADA!

Hanna

Back to the front page. Click here.

Like & Share Lifebeyondex on Facebook, Instagram and  Scroll down to SUBSCRIBE.

#Hurghada #Hurgada #Redsea #Egypt #Ägypten #Egypte #visitegypt #visithurghada


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *