埃及洪加达最佳购物地点

最好的购物场所在埃及赫尔格达

分享你的旅伴! 请转到设置页面并检查选项 "手动放置"


在洪加达购物的地方? 赫尔格达充满商店, 从那里可以买到从纪念品到鞋子的任何东西. 即使您在度假 艾尔古纳 要么 SAHL Hasheesh的 你应该去购物赫尔格达. 在这篇文章中, 我向您介绍在埃及洪加达最好的购物场所.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 单击标记翻译文本. 选择英语阅读原创文章.


城市周围有很多地区和地方可以购物. 因此, 如果您知道去哪里会更容易. 本文旨在帮助您了解最佳去处.

在洪加达购物是一个很棒的假期活动, 但是由于活跃的街头小贩, 有时可能会令人沮丧. 以开放的态度,不要采取讨价还价太当回事. 这是文化的一部分,可以是愉快的.

在洪加达购物也很便宜. 由于旅游区的大多数商店都没有固定价格, 您需要就价格进行谈判. 考虑一下您准备支付的价格. 如果您不打算购买任何东西, 那么就没有必要讨价还价了. 这只是浪费时间.

并非每个人都准备讨价还价. 对于那些, 在洪加达有可以不用讨价还价就能购物的地方.

阅读更多: 如何在埃及和任何地方讨价还价

下一个: 凡在赫尔格达购物?



什么是埃及赫尔格达最好的购物场所?

就像说, 洪加达附近有很多购物区. 洪加达最好的购物场所, 也是最受欢迎的. 记住这一点: 您离酒店和旅游区越近, 较高的价格.

洪加达喜来登街最佳购物地点

每当, 我需要买化妆品, 鞋, 附件或一些特别的东西, 我直接去雪利街. 它离我很近, 因此无需花费很多精力去检查那里的东西. 加上它总是很高兴有.

了解更多关于 雪莉街 从这里.

雪利街是喜来登街最大的小街之一. 喜来登路是洪加达最长的购物街. 街上也有咖啡馆和餐馆. 您可以在喜来登街找到一切.

喜来登街的商店仅供游客使用,因此这两家商店之间的价格可能会相差很大. 没有固定价格, 所以准备自己讨价还价.

了解更多关于 喜来登街.

赫尔格达喜来登路购物是在埃及赫尔格达最长的购物街.
在喜来登路赫尔格达埃及商店.

El Mamsha长廊的开始

El Mamsha是一条美丽的步行林荫大道. 这是一个当地人和游客购物,消磨时间的地方. 这是一个美好的夜晚散步的好地方. 在Mamsha边走时, 您可以购物并享受气氛.

在Mamsha刚开始时,有一些固定价格的大型纪念品商店和一些较小的商店紧挨着. 麦当劳(Mc Donalds)是开始在El Mamsha购物的好地方 (位置). 玛姆沙大道尽头也有不错的商店.

如果你想走路, 开始从麦当劳(Mc Donald's)步行到马姆沙(Mamsha)尽头. 这是我经常做的.

阅读有关El Mamsha的更多信息: 洪加达市



El Dahar集市 (市集)

每个访问洪加达的人都应该在达哈尔访问. 这是这座城市最古老的地区,在那里您可以体验真正的埃及. 从厄尔尼诺Dahar你找到一个大集市, 这是充满了来自家电东西围巾.

阅读更多: 厄尔尼诺Dahar

下一个: 洪加达的大型购物中心



洪加达的大型购物中心

如果您不习惯讨价还价, 你仍然可以在购物赫尔格达. 有在赫尔格达地区的几大商场, 固定价格在哪里. 亲自, 我更喜欢去购物中心, 因为我不需要购买任何纪念品或其他旅游用品.

洪加达Senzo Mall

为了我, Senzo购物商场赫尔格达购物的最佳去处. 这是一个购物中心, 位于约 15 距离市中心公里外 (位置). 这从每天的开放 10.00 上午. 直到 12.00 下午.

最好的购物场所在埃及赫尔格达

你可以打车去那里, 乘坐小巴或Senzos自己的穿梭巴士. 我推荐Senzos自己的巴士. Senzo Mall和Hurghada之间的穿梭巴士每天从 10.00 上午. 至 12.15 下午. (00.15).

Senzo巴士经过洪加达, 从El Dahar-Sakkala-Mamsha到Senzo购物中心,然后返回, 每30分钟. 您可以在任何地方停车. 我最后一次使用它,它是 4.75 埃及镑/人/单程. 相比于出租车是很便宜.

上次我乘出租车去浅草购物中心的时候, 我付了 70 埃及镑从萨卡拉到森佐. 乘坐出租车去那里比回来更容易. 橙色出租车不允许开车的停车区域内, 所以他们在外面等着大门.

即将来临: 森佐购物中心的餐厅和商店



所以, 当您离开商场并想乘坐出租车时, 第一, 你必须和出租车司机谈谈, 谁给你的价格. 他们要的价格高得离谱. 当然, 与您来时所付的价格相比,他们至少要加倍. 这是让出租车离开的唯一地方,他们知道它.

这就是为什么我建议你使用Senzo总线. 公交车通常是满, 但总是让所有的人. 从门公交叶子, 最靠近 基佐 儿童游乐区. 当你外出, 你看到这个地方.

您也可以订购 UBER 要么 ABC-出租车 带您从Senzo购物中心回家. 我通常在肯德基肯德基旁边订购一辆车).

阅读更多: 洪加达的Uber和Careem, ABC-出租车洪加达

Senzo Mall餐厅

如果你饿了, 您会发现国际速食餐厅和Senzo购物中心的其他餐厅. 这是很好的吃了点东西,然后继续购物.

Senzo Mall的商店

就像前面说的, Senzo购物中心的商店有固定价格. 无需讨价还价. 有些商店真的很贵, 但也有一些价格合理的商店. 在Senzo购物商场我最喜欢的商店芒果, 猎食’ 和幻觉记忆.

还有一个大玩具商店和KIDZO游戏区为孩子们. 这就是为什么, 孩子们一定会喜欢Senzo购物中心.

阅读更多: Senzo购物中心的Kidzo游乐区.

也, 洪加达Spinneys最大的杂货店位于Senzo购物中心.

在他们的网站上阅读有关Senzo购物中心服务的更多信息: Senzo购物商场

洪加达市中心购物中心

最新的购物中心赫尔格达是赫尔格达城购物中心. 它位于阿拉伯地区, 旁边的希尔顿酒店. 在洪加达市中心购物中心,您可以找到服装商店, 鞋, 首饰, 玩具和其他一切. 还有一个电影院有.

从本文中了解有关洪加达市中心购物中心的信息: 洪加达市中心购物中心

这里是我最喜欢的购物场所在赫尔格达, 哪个地方你喜欢?


发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Best places to shop in Hurghada Egypt

The best places to shop in Hurghada Egypt

Share for your travel companions! Kindly go to setting page and check the option "Place them manually"


Where to go for shopping in Hurghada? Hurghada is filled with shops, from where you can buy anything from souvenirs to shoes. Even if you are spending your holiday in El Gouna or Sahl Hasheesh you should go shopping in Hurghada. In this article, I introduce to you the best places to shop in Hurghada Egypt.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate the text. Choose English to read the original article.


There are lots of areas and places around the city where to shop. Therefore, it’s easier if you know where to go. This article is written to help you to know the best places where to go.

Shopping in Hurghada is an excellent holiday activity, but because of the active street vendors, it can be a little frustrating sometimes. Be open-minded and don’t take haggling too seriously. It’s part of the culture and can be enjoyable.

Shopping in Hurghada is also very cheap. Since most of the shops in the touristic areas don’t have fixed prices, you need to negotiate about the prices. Think about the price which you are prepared to pay. If you are not planning to buy anything, then there is no need to haggle. It’s just a waste of time.

Not everyone is ready to bargain about prices. For those, there places in Hurghada where you can shop without bargaining.

Read more: How to haggle in Egypt and anywhere

Next: Where to shop in Hurghada?



What are the best places to shop in Hurghada Egypt?

Like said, there are lots of shopping areas around Hurghada. The best places for shopping in Hurghada, are also the most popular ones. Remember this: The closer to the hotel and touristic areas you are, the higher are the prices.

Best places to shop in Hurghada around Sheraton Street

Whenever, I need to buy cosmetics, shoes, accessories or something special, I go straight to Sherry Street. It’s located close to me, so it doesn’t take lots of effort to go and check what’s there. Plus it’s always nice to there.

Read more about Sherry Street from here.

Sherry Street is one of the biggest side streets in Sheraton Street. Sheraton Road is the longest shopping street in Hurghada. There are also cafes and restaurants among by the street. You find everything from Sheraton Street.

Shops in Sheraton Street are for tourists and therefore the prices may vary a lot between the stores. There are no fixed prices, so prepare yourself to haggle.

Read more about Sheraton Street.

Shopping in Hurghada Sheraton road is the longest shopping street in Hurghada Egypt.
Shops in Sheraton Road Hurghada Egypt.

The beginning of El Mamsha-promenade

El Mamsha is a beautiful walking boulevard. It’s a place where both locals and tourists shop and spend time. It’s a perfect place for a nice evening stroll. While walking by the Mamsha, you can do the shopping and enjoy the atmosphere.

There are big souvenirs shops with fixed prices and smaller shops right next to each other at the beginning of Mamsha. A good place to start shopping in El Mamsha is Mc Donalds (location). There are also good shops at the end of Mamsha boulevard.

If you like to walk, start walking from Mc Donald’s and walk to the end of Mamsha. This is what I do often.

Read more about El Mamsha: A city of Hurghada



El Dahar bazaar (Souk)

Everyone visiting Hurghada should visit in El Dahar. It’s the oldest part of the city and there you can experience real Egypt. From El Dahar you find a big souk, which is filled with things from household appliances to scarves.

Read more: El Dahar

Next: Shopping malls in Hurghada



Shopping malls in Hurghada

In case you don’t feel comfortable with haggling, you can still shop in Hurghada. There are a few big shopping centres in the Hurghada area, where are fixed prices. Personally, I prefer going to shopping centres, since I don’t need to buy any souvenirs or other touristic stuff.

Senzo Mall Hurghada

For me, Senzo Mall is the best place to shop in Hurghada. It is a shopping centre, located about 15 kilometres away from the city centre (location). It’s open every day from 10.00 am. until 12.00 pm.

The best places to shop in Hurghada Egypt

You can get there by taxi, by microbus or Senzos own shuttle bus. I recommend Senzos own bus. Shuttle bus between Senzo Mall and Hurghada operates daily from 10.00 am. to 12.15 pm. (00.15).

Senzo bus goes through Hurghada, from El Dahar-Sakkala-Mamsha to Senzo mall and back, every 30-minutes. You can stop the bus anywhere. Last time I used it it was 4.75 Egyptian pounds/person/one way. Compared to taxi it’s very cheap.

Last time when I went to Senzo Mall by taxi, I paid 70 Egyptian pounds from Sakkala to Senzo. Going there by taxi is much easier than coming back. Orange taxis are not allowed to drive inside the parking area, so they are waiting outside next to the entrance gates.

Coming next: Restaurants and shops in Senzo Mall



So, when you leave the mall and want to take a taxi, first, you have to negotiate with a taxi guy, who gives you prices. The prices they ask for are ridiculously high. Of course, they ask at least double compared to what you paid when you came. This is the only place to get a taxi away and they know it.

This is why I recommend you to use Senzo bus. Buses are usually full, but there is always room for everyone. Bus leaves from the door, closest to Kidzo kids playing area. When you go outside, you see the place.

You can also order UBER or ABC-taxi to take you home from Senzo Mall. I usually order a car next to Kentucky Fried Chicken KFC).

Read more: Uber and Careem in Hurghada, ABC-taxi Hurghada

Restaurants in Senzo Mall

In case you are hungry, you find the international fast-food restaurants and other restaurants from Senzo mall. It’s nice to eat something and continue shopping.

Shops in Senzo Mall

Like said earlier, the shops in Senzo Mall have fixed prices. No need to haggle. Some of the shops are really expensive, but there are shops at affordable prices as well. My favourite shops in Senzo Mall are Mango, Ravin’ and DejaVu.

There are also a big toy store and KIDZO playing area for kids. This is why, kids will love the Senzo mall.

Read more: Kidzo playing area in Senzo Mall.

Also, the biggest grocery store in Hurghada Spinneys is located in Senzo Mall.

Read more about the services in Senzo Mall fro their website: SENZO MALL

Hurghada City Center Shopping Mall

The newest shopping mall in Hurghada is Hurghada City Shopping Mall. It’s located in the Arabia area, next to the Hilton hotel. From the Hurghada City Center Shopping Mall you find shops for clothing, shoes, jewellery, toys and everything else. There is also a movie theatre there.

Read about Hurghada City Center Shopping Mall from this article: Hurghada City Center Shopping Mall

Here were my favourite shopping places in Hurghada, Which places you prefer?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *