赫尔格达天气在六月, 七月和八月

赫尔格达天气在六月, 七月 & 八月

在这篇文章中: 六月夏季洪加达的天气如何, 七月和八月? 是埃及值得在暑假期间参观? 洪加达的天气太热了吗?


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


Even though summer is supposed to be a low season in tourism in Egypt, there are lots of people coming to spend their summer holidays to Hurghada and Egypt.

所以, it’s not impossible to get a package holiday or straight flight from certain countries, 例如, from Germany and Great-Britain. You also can fly to Egypt on your own without a travel agency. Here is a guide for finding the cheapest flights online.

尽管在夏季高温天气, some people really do enjoy the hot Egyptian summer sun in Hurghada.

夏天在埃及赫尔格达
在夏季赫尔格达天气炎热.

就像说, some of the travel agencies operate to Egypt all year round. 但 旺季在埃及开始十月份左右的地方,并一直持续到四月底. 在四月底, 大部分旅行社飞回家或其他目的地十月夏季过后夏季和头回埃及.

Are people travelling to Egypt during the summer?

这是否意味着有埃及赫尔格达和减少游客在夏季? Yes and no. 为了确保没有在国王的金字塔或谷让不少游客, 但 当高发季节是关闭的红海度假村甚至不睡觉

事实上, it’s still busy here, 即使它的热,应该是旅游淡季。夏天的时候, 赫尔格达和其他红海目的地充满了外国和埃及游客.

也, Egyptians have their summer holidays even though it seems they are working 24/7 (他们中的大多数). Many Egyptian and Arab tourists travel to the Red Sea area for summer holidays. 其实, 赫尔格达是阿拉伯人最流行的度假胜地之一. 在埃及的学校假期在6月开始的第三个星期,一直持续到九月的第一周. 悠长假期, 对?

在埃及国家时间最长的假期是开斋节埃尔 - 开斋节, which is a three-day-long holiday for celebrating the end of Ramadan. The other long holiday is Eid Al-Adha, which lasts also four days. 这些巨星汇是大的! You see Egyptian and Arab tourists in Hotel resorts, beaches and outside on the street celebrating and spending family time, 例如, Mamsha is filled with people most of the evenings in the summer.

下一个: How hot it is in the summer? 平均气温.

阅读更多: The best beaches in Hurghada



Visiting Egypt in the summer | How hot it actually is in Egypt?

如果你想参观金字塔, 帝王谷,看看古埃及等奇观, 夏天是不是旅游的最佳时间,埃及. Because it’s very hot.

But here is something that may change your mind: the Egyptian government announced to reduce entrance tickets for foreign tourists for visiting in upper Egypt ancient sites by 50% in the summer season.

例如, 在帝王谷, 没有影子,它可以很容易地在 +50 度有. 很难享受历史, 当太阳从字面上燃烧你还活着. 我不建议在夏季参观帝王谷. 为了我, 太热了有.

也, 开罗感觉就像在夏天火锅. 保存过冬历史访问和享受夏天阳光和海滩.

在帝王谷是在六月很热, 七月 & 八月
在帝王谷是在六月很热, 七月 & 八月.

The averages temperatures in Hurghada in June, 七月和八月

六月的天气, 七月, 八月和九月,甚至是严重的热. 这是确定的日光浴和水上运动, 但由于历史的观光, 埃及夏季天气太热。

最高平均气温在赫尔格达 六月是 36 摄氏度,最低 24 摄氏度. 在7月份最高平均气温 36 摄氏温度和最低 25 摄氏. 在8月以来最高平均气温下降下来 1 从学位 35 至 34 摄氏度 (天气依然很热!) 并在8月的最低温度 25. 也, 九月是一个非常炎热的月份 (最高 33 摄氏温度和最低 24 摄氏). 别担心, 不会下雨, 虽然你希望! 

平均气温在六月, 七月和八月:

  • 六月 Max. 36 摄氏度 (96.8 飞轮海) Min. 26 摄氏度 (78.8 飞轮海)
  • 七月 Max. 38 摄氏度 (100.4 飞轮海) Min. 28 摄氏度 (82.4 飞轮海)
  • 八月 Max. 37 摄氏度 (98.6 飞轮海) Min. 27 摄氏度 (80.6 飞轮海)

想知道了解赫尔格达天气? 点击这里阅读有关天气 二月, 二月 要么 游行, 四月和五月.

甚至, it’s very hot here in the summertime, 有人说在赫尔格达/红海地区夏天比欧洲更好. It’s always a little windy here and, in addition, you have an air-conditioner inside your hotel room or flat.

而当你在你的假期, you can rest under the sunshade and dip yourself into the Red Sea or pool, whenever you feel like it. 你并不需要工作在你的假期. 夏季在埃及听起来并不坏了.

如果您决定访问赫尔格达 (埃及) 在夏季, 收拾大量的阳光奶油的,不要忘记定期应用它! 每天一次是不够的! 你可以留下你的袜子和长袖衬衫的家,除非你想保护自己的太阳, 除此以外, 你不需要他们。

赫尔格达天气在六月, 七月, 八月和九月是非常热! 收拾好你的夏天的衣服, 好的凉鞋/拖鞋, 东西护住头, 好的太阳镜,当然泳装!

要检查在赫尔格达当前天气, 点击这里机构AccuWeather页.

下一个: Things to do in Hurghada in summer



Hurghada things to do in the summer

在阳光普照关于夏天 13 每天在赫尔格达小时. 这意味着你有充裕的时间去外面玩. 在红海的水温是完美的所有水上活动; 水肺潜水, 浮潜, 风筝冲浪, 电缆滑水, 滑翔伞你的名字。

阅读更多: 最热门的观光赫尔格达从A-Z做.

滑翔伞赫尔格达
Parasailing in Hurghada.

有很多的选项可供选择. 所有这些活动都比较便宜赫尔格达. 如果水上运动是不是你的事; 您可以在海滩上躺着,或在赫尔格达的水上乐园之一度过一个难忘的一天 (其中还有不少的。).

或采取一日游艾尔古纳 (点击这里了解更多).

当然, 你不会觉得无聊赫尔格达! 享受炎热的夏天在埃及!

-汉娜-

点击这里阅读更多关于赫尔格达和埃及.

#赫尔格达#Egypt #Redsea#Ägypten#Egypte #Egipto #Hurgurda #Hurgada #myegypt #thisisegypt

请记住,像 & 分享 Lifebeyondex在Facebook上, Instagram的 和向下滚动认购.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

HURGHADA WEATHER IN JUNE, JULY & AUGUST

Hurghada weather in June, July & August

In this post: What is the summer weather like in Hurghada, Egypt? Is Egypt worth visiting during the summer? Is the weather in Hurghada too hot?

Share for your travel companions!

Facebook
Pinterest
Follow by Email
Instagram
Twitter
RSS

Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.

Even though summer is supposed to be a low season in #Egypt, there are lots of people coming to spend their summer holidays to #Hurghada and Egypt. 

It’s not impossible to get a package holiday or fly to Egypt on your own without a travel agency during the summer. Despite the hot weather in the summer, some people really enjoy the hot Egyptian summer sun in Hurghada.

summer in hurghada Egypt
The weather in Hurghada during the summer is hot.

Some of the travel agencies operate to Egypt all year round. The high season in Egypt starts somewhere around October and lasts until the end of April. At the end of April, most of the travel agents fly home or other destinations for the summer and head back to Egypt after the summer in October.

Does this mean there are fewer tourists in Egypt and Hurghada in the summertime? It does but it doesn’t. For sure there are not so many tourists in the Pyramids or Valley of the Kings, but Red Sea Resorts aren’t sleeping even when the high season is off

In fact, it’s still kind of busy here, even it’s hot and supposed to be low season for tourism.  In the summertime, Hurghada and other Red Sea destinations are filled with both foreign and Egyptian tourists.

Also, Egyptians have their summer holidays, even though they seem to work 24/7 (most of them do). Lots of Egyptian and Arab tourists travel to the Red Sea area for summer holidays. Actually, Hurghada is one of the most popular holiday destinations for Arabs. School holidays in Egypt start in the third week of June and last until the first week of September. Long holidays, right?

Longest National holidays in Egypt are Eid El-Fitr, which is a three-day-long holiday for celebrating the end of Ramadan and Eid Al-Adha, that lasts also four days. These fests are the big ones! You see Egyptian and Arab tourists in Hotel resorts and outside on the street celebrating and spending family time, for example, Mamsha is filled with Egyptians most of the summer evenings.

NEXT: HOW HOT EGYPT IS IN THE SUMMER?

VISITING EGYPT IN THE SUMMER | HOW HOT THE WEATHER IS?

In case you want to visit the pyramids, Valley of the kings and see other wonders of ancient Egypt, summer is not the best time to travel to Egypt. #visitegypt

The weather in June, July, August and even September are seriously hot. It’s ok for sunbathing and watersports, but for historical sight-seeing, the summer weather in Egypt is too hot. 

For example, in the Valley of the Kings, there is no shadow and it can be easily over +50 degrees there. It’s hard to enjoy the history, while the sun is literally burning you alive. I don’t recommend visiting Valley of the Kings during the summertime. For me, it’s too hot out there. Also, Cairo feels like a hotpot in the summertime. Save your historical visits for the winter and enjoy the sun and beaches in the summer.

The valley of the kings is very hot in june, july & august
The valley of the kings is very hot in June, July & August.

Want to know read about the weather in Hurghada? Click here to read about the weather in January, February or March, April and May.

Even it’s very hot here in the summertime, some people say that summer in Hurghada/Red Sea area is nicer than in Europe. It’s always a little windy here, plus you have an air-conditioner inside your hotel room or flat. 

And when you are on your holiday, you can lay down under the sunshade and dip yourself to the Red Sea or pool whenever you feel like it. You don’t need to work on your holiday. Summer in Egypt doesn’t sound that bad anymore.

If you decide to visit Hurghada (Egypt) during the summer, pack lots of sun creme and don’t forget to apply it on regularly! Once a day is not enough! You can leave your socks and long-sleeved shirts home unless you want to protect yourself from the sun, otherwise, you don’t need them. 

Get new posts by email:

Hurghada weather in June, July, August and September is very hot! Pack your summer clothes, good sandals/flipflops, something to cover your head with, good sunglasses and swimwear of course!

The highest average temperature in Hurghada in June is 36 Celsius degrees and the lowest 24 Celsius degrees. In July the highest average temperature is 36 Celsius and lowest 25 celsius. In August the highest average temperature drops down for 1 degree from 35 to 34 Celsius degrees (The weather is still very hot!) and the lowest temperature in August is 25. Also, September is a very hot month (highest 33 celsius and lowest 24 Celsius). And don’t worry, it won’t rain, though you wish! 

To check the current weather in Hurghada, click here to Accuweather page.

NEXT: THINGS TO DO IN HURGHADA IN THE SUMMER

HURGHADA THINGS TO DO IN THE SUMMER

In the summer the sun shines about 13 hours a day in Hurghada. It means you have plenty of time to play outside. Water temperature in the Red Sea is perfect for all the water sports activities; Scuba-diving, Snorkeling, Kite surfing, Cable wakeboarding, Parasailing you name it. 

Check this post for all the things to do in Hurghada. Top things to do in Hurghada from A-Z.

parasailing in hurghada

There are lots of options to choose from. All these activities are relatively cheap in Hurghada. If water sports are not your thing; you can lay on the beach or spend an unforgettable day in one of the waterparks in Hurghada (there are many of them.).

Or take a day tour to El Gouna (click here for more).

For sure, you won’t get bored in Hurghada! Enjoy the HOT summer in Egypt!

-Hanna-

Click here to read more about Hurghada and Egypt.

#Hurghada #Egypt #Redsea #Ägypten #Egypte #Egipto #Hurgurda #Hurgada #myegypt #thisisegypt

Remember to Like & Share Lifebeyondex on Facebook, Instagram and  Scroll down to SUBSCRIBE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *