如何在洪加达使用小巴

一辆面包车在埃及赫尔格达喜来登街行驶.

公共交通在赫尔格达=面包车. 在此处阅读有关在埃及赫尔格达使用小巴的所有信息.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


面包车=小, 通常是白色的小巴坐在 12 最多 15 名乘客. 在赫尔格达及其周边地区的任何地方运营. 主站位于 厄尔尼诺Dahar. 没有巴士站, 巴士站,每当你想. 从票价 2,5 埃及镑. 取决于你旅行的距离

小巴非常容易使用,也相对安全. 我一直在赫尔格达乘坐小巴旅行,没有遇到任何骚扰. 我更喜欢在短途旅行中使用小巴, 但我不会选择乘坐面包车长途旅行.

没有安全带,汽车就像沙丁鱼罐头, 所以有比小巴更安全的选择.

阅读更多: 尤伯杯 & 赫尔格达的 Careem, 如何在赫尔格达打车?

小巴的使用方法?

就像说, 小巴是在赫尔格达四处走动的一种轻松且廉价的方式. 走在街上, 停车, 在跳, 支付并享受旅程. 只要确保你在路的右边. 您可以随时仔细检查并询问, 小巴要去哪里.

如果公交车满了, 进入可能有点困难. 我通常去坐到后座, 尤其是当我知道我不会很快下车时.

最难的是停止总线. 如果你坐在后座想下车, 你需要说停止非常负荷. 亲自, 在公交车上大声尖叫让我感到不舒服. 所以, 我咕哝着什么,通常, 别人或我停下了公共汽车. 你也可以说 停止 要么 阿拉甘布 阿拉伯语.

小巴的最大优点是它们非常便宜. 举个例子, 从喜来登到玛姆沙的价格大约是 2,5 埃及镑 (的。). 出租车将花费 20 埃及镑. 当你进入巴士内时, 例如你说你想去哪里 “喜来登街” 然后司机告诉你要多少钱.

您通过将钱转给其他乘客来向司机支付乘车费用, 除非你不是坐在他身后. 然后司机通过其他乘客换回. 如果有人在公交车上敲你的肩膀或给你钱, 你需要把钱转过去.

你试过小巴吗? 你对他们有什么经验?

下一个: 一个关于我第一次乘坐小巴的故事 2004.



我的第一次面包车体验来自 2004

这里说到埃及,从我第一次经历面包车 2004.

我在赫尔格达面包车第一次经历是在今年 2004. 我和我妈在这里赫尔格达在西瓦海滩大酒店在Mamsha度过一个圣诞假期. 一天晚上,我们决定走出去,把一辆面包车 (错误!).

在这个时候出现了不正常的 出租车 赫尔格达可在所有, 所以在最后, 面包车是我们唯一的选择. 我们的使命是去硬石餐厅从西瓦海滩大酒店. 这两个地方之间的距离大约是 2 公里 (我们不知道它). 所以我们采取了面包车,并跃升.

“要硬石餐厅, 请!” 关闭过程中,司机没有任何线索,其中硬石餐厅是, 我也没有我. 因此,我们到处走,黑暗的城市时代. 或者,这是我的感受. 最后, 经过很长一段时间, 我们找到了. -是, 最后! HARD ROCK CAFE! 化险为夷! 

这是时候要和司机要我们付出大量的金钱为乘驾. 他不知道去哪里, 所以我们付出. 我不记得了多少它是, 但它是非常. 我们拒绝支付他想要的量. 他不喜欢这样在所有.

到底, 我们唯一的选择就是在硬石餐厅的前向安全运行. 我们说明了情况和他们谈判与公交车司机.

到底, 我们付出的东西,并信誓旦旦地说,我们不会再使用面包车. 多年来,它的工作,我也从面包车远离我的一切. 如果我告诉你,从小巴远离, 算了吧. 我改变了主意. 这不是它是如何工作了. 这些天面包车操作一样公共交通, 不像出租车 (感谢上帝).

面包车是在埃及赫尔格达公共交通.
喜来登街, 赫尔格达, 埃及.

我也想过很多年该小巴被称为雅拉雅拉. 雅拉手段让我们去, 不面包车. 只是让你知道. 即使面包车可能看起来有点可疑, 它很容易和安全地使用它们.

从经验现在我有, 我可以说,面包车是城市走动最安全的方式, 特别是如果你是单独移动.

总有人在公共汽车上的其他人, 你很少单独与司机好像你是在出租车上. 公交车不同地区之间的驱动和你相处得很好,如果你只知道你应该站在哪个街道的一侧.

随之而来的安全, 我认为他们是相当安全的城市使用, 但我不会做长途旅行用面包车. 交通是埃及疯了,如果有其中一辆面包车被卷入事故, 通常是一个坏的. 所以,如果你长途跋涉, 乘坐大巴士.

更多阅读: 尤伯杯 & Careem 在埃及, Abc-taxi洪加达

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

How to use a microbus in Hurghada

A microbus driving in Sheraton Street Hurghada Egypt.

Public transportation in Hurghada=Microbus. Read here everything you need to know about using a microbus in Egypt’s Hurghada.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


Microbus=A small, usually white minibus seated from 12 up to15 passengers. Operates everywhere around Hurghada and its surroundings. The main station is in El Dahar. No bus-stops, bus stops whenever you want. The fare from 2,5 Egyptian pounds. Depending on how far you are travelling

Microbuses are very easy and also relatively safe to use. I have been travelling with microbuses in Hurghada a lot and haven’t experienced any harassment. I prefer using microbuses for short trips, but I wouldn’t choose to travel with a microbus for long-distance travelling.

There are no seat belts and the cars are like sardine cans, so there are safer options than microbuses.

Read more: Uber & Careem in Hurghada, How to deal with taxis in Hurghada?

How to use a microbus?

Like said, microbuses are an effortless and cheap way to move around Hurghada. Go stand along the street, stop a bus, hop in, pay and enjoy the ride. Just make sure that you are on the right side of the road. You can always double-check and ask, where the microbus is going.

If the bus is full, it may be a bit hard to get in. I usually go to sit to the back seat, especially when I know that I’m not getting off soon.

The hardest part is to stop the bus. If you are sitting on the back seat and you want to get off, you need to say stop very load. Personally, I feel uncomfortable about screaming aloud on the bus. So, I mumble something and usually, someone else stops the bus or me. You can also say stop or alagamb in Arabic.

The best thing about microbuses is that they are very cheap. As an example, from Sheraton to Mamsha the price is about 2,5 Egyptian pounds (le.). A taxi would cost 20 Egyptian pounds. When you go inside the bus, you say where you want to go for example “Sheraton Street” and the driver tells how much does it cost.

You pay your bus ride to the driver by passing the money through other passengers, unless you are not sitting behind him. Then a driver gives exchange back through the other passengers. If someone knocks on your shoulder on the bus or gives you money, you need to pass the money forward.

Have you tried a microbus? Do you have any experience of them?

Next: A story about my first microbus trip from 2004.



My first microbus experience from 2004

Here comes my first microbus experience in Egypt from 2004.

My first experience with microbus in Hurghada was in the year 2004. I and my mom were spending a Christmas holiday here in Hurghada at Siva Grand Beach Hotel in Mamsha. One night we decided to go out and took a microbus (MISTAKE!).

At this time there weren’t normal taxis available in Hurghada at all, so at the end, microbus was our only option. Our mission was to go to Hard Rock Cafe from Siva Grand Beach hotel. Distance between these two places is about 2 kilometres (We didn’t know it). So we took microbus and jumped in.

“To Hard Rock Cafe, please!” Off course the driver didn’t have any clue where Hard Rock Cafe was, and neither did I. So we drove around the dark city for ages. Or this is how I felt. Finally, after a long time, we found it. -YES, FINALLY! HARD ROCK CAFE! WE SURVIVED! 

It was time to pay and the driver wanted us to pay lots of money for the ride. He didn’t know where to go, so we pay. I don’t remember anymore how much it was, but it was very much. We refused to pay the amount he wanted. He didn’t like this at all.

In the end, our only option was to run towards security in front of Hard Rock Cafe. We explained the situation and they negotiated with the bus driver.

In the end, we paid something and vowed that we never use microbus again. For many years it worked and I did my everything to stay away from microbuses. If I have told you to stay away from Microbuses, forget it. I have changed my mind. It’s not how it works anymore. These days microbuses operate like public transportation, not like a taxi (thank god).

Microbus is a public transportation in Hurghada Egypt.
Sheraton Street, Hurghada, Egypt.

I also thought for many years that Microbuses are called Yalla Yalla. Yalla means let’s go, not microbus. Just to let you know. Even though Microbus may look a little bit suspicious, it’s easy and safe to use them.

From the experience I have now, I could say that microbuses are the safest way to move around the city, especially if you are moving alone.

There is always someone else on the bus, you are rarely alone with the driver like you are in the taxi. Buses drive between different areas and you get along well if you only know which side of the street you should stand.

What comes to safety, I think they are fairly safe to use in the cities, but I wouldn’t do long trips with microbuses. The traffic is crazy in Egypt if there is an accident where a microbus is involved, is usually a bad one. So if you travel a long distance, take a big bus.

More to read: Uber & Careem in Egypt, Abc-taxi Hurghada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *