شركات السيارات الخاصة | ABC-Taxi الغردقة


هناك عدد قليل من شركات السيارات الخاصة في الغردقة تستخدم السيارات الخاصة مثل سيارات الأجرة. ABC taxi هو واحد منهم. هذا يعني أن الأشخاص العاديين يستخدمون سياراتهم الخاصة لنقل الأشخاص الآخرين من النقطة أ إلى النقطة ب أو ج. استمر في قراءة المزيد عن ABC-taxi Hurghada.


الترجمات التلقائية متاحة للغات أدناه. انقر فوق العلم لترجمته. إذا كنت ترغب في المزيد من خيار اللغة, اترك تعليقا! اختر اللغة الإنجليزية لقراءة المقال الأصلي.


لأن الناس يستخدمون سياراتهم الخاصة, لا توجد إشارات لسيارات الأجرة. لذا تأكد من ركوبك السيارة الصحيحة. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من السيارة, اتصل بالسائق, يجب أن يكون هاتفه معه.

كيفية طلب ABC-taxi?

أستخدم ABC-taxi في كثير من الأحيان ومعظم الوقت كان يعمل بشكل جيد. اتصلت بالشركة وسيعاودون الاتصال بك. لذلك لا داعي للقلق عندما يلغون مكالمة عندما تحاول طلب سيارة.

هم يسألون, أين تريد أن تأتي السيارة وأين تريد أن تذهب. بعد هذا, يقولون لك كم من الوقت سيستغرق الحصول على السيارة. عادة ما يأتي في غضون 10 دقائق. بعد الانتهاء من الطلب, يتصل بك السائق ويطلب منك التفاصيل, كما يخبر عندما يأتي.

قد يكون هذا في بعض الأحيان مشكلة صغيرة لأنه لا يتحدث جميع السائقين الإنجليزية بشكل جيد (معظمهم يفعلون). انا لا اتكلم العربية, لكني نجوت. كل هذا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون لديك اشتراك مصري للاتصال (المزيد عن الحصول على بطاقة sim هنا). إذا لم يكن لديك واحد, ننسى ABC تاكسي واستخدم خيارات أخرى. تعمل سيارات الأجرة البرتقالية أيضًا.

اقرأ أكثر: كيفية التعامل مع سيارات الأجرة بالغردقة?

التالى: لماذا تستخدم ABC-taxi? سيارات الأجرة.



لماذا أستخدم ABC-taxi Hurghada?

أستخدم تاكسي ABC لأن لديهم سيارات جديدة ومعظمهم مزود بأحزمة أمان. أحزمة المقاعد هي في الواقع السبب الرئيسي, لماذا أستخدم ABC-taxi. عندما أسافر وحدي, يمكنني استخدام سيارات الأجرة البرتقالية. لكن عندما أسافر مع طفلي, أريد استخدام سيارة بأحزمة أمان, لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة. ستلاحظ, أن حركة المرور هنا جنونية.

أسعار سيارات الأجرة ABC

الأسعار أعلى قليلاً من سيارات الأجرة البرتقالية, ولكن على الأقل لست بحاجة للقتال بشأن ذلك ويمكنك الوثوق في عدادات سيارات الأجرة الخاصة بهم (عادة). حتى مع ABC-taxi, فحص عداد سيارة الأجرة قبل المغادرة ليست فكرة سيئة. سعر البدء الآن هو 7.50 جنيه مصري بلس 1.75 جنيه مصري / كم, لكنها قد تتغير.

لدى ABC-taxi صفحة فيسبوك, حيث تجد المزيد من المعلومات وتفاصيل الاتصال. هناك أيضًا شركات سيارات أجرة أخرى في الغردقة, لكن كما قلت سابقًا لم أستخدمها بنفسي. لقد سمعت ردود فعل جيدة عن شركة Fawry taxi.

اقرأ المزيد عن سيارات الأجرة البرتقالية من هنا.

خيار جيد آخر لـ ABC-taxi هو UBER أو CAREEM. هنا رابط لمنشور لقراءة المزيد عنه اوبر وكريم في الغردقة مصر,

هل استخدمت شركات سيارات خاصة في الغردقة? ما هو المفضل لديك?

اضغط هنا للعودة إلى الصفحة الأمامية لقراءة المزيد عن الغردقة.

#hurghada #egypt #egypte # ägypten #visitegypt #hurgada #lifebeyondex

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة معلمة *

Private car companies | ABC-Taxi Hurghada


There are a few private car companies in Hurghada who uses private cars like a taxi. ABC taxi Hurghada is one of them. This means that normal people use their own cars to transfer other people from point A to point B or C. Continue to read more about ABC-taxi Hurghada.


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


Because people are using their private cars, there are no taxi signs. So be sure that you get into the right car. If you are not sure about the car, call a driver, he should have his phone with him.

How to order ABC-taxi?

I use ABC-taxi very often and most of the time it has been working well. You call the company and they call you back. So don’t worry when they cancel a call you when you try to order a car.

They ask, where you want the car to come and where you want to go. After this, they tell you how long it will take to get the car. It usually comes in 10-minutes. After the order is finished, the driver calls you and asks you details, he also tells when he is coming.

This is sometimes a little problematic because not all the drivers speak good English (most of them do). I don’t speak Arabic, but I have survived. All this means that you have to have an Egyptian subscription for calling (more about getting sim-card here). If you don’t have one, forget ABC taxi and use other options. Orange taxis work as well.

Read more: How to deal with the taxis in Hurghada?

Next: Why to use ABC-taxi? Taxi fares.



Why do I use ABC-taxi Hurghada?

I use ABC taxi because they have new cars and most of them have seat belts. Seat belts are actually the main reason, why I use ABC-taxi. When I’m travelling alone, I can use orange taxis. But when I’m travelling with my baby, I want to use a car with seat belts, because of the safety reasons. You will notice, that traffic here is crazy. 

ABC-taxi fares

Prices are a little bit higher than orange taxis, but at least you don’t need to fight about it and you can trust their taxi meters (usually). Even with ABC-taxi, it’s not a bad idea to check the taxi meter before leaving. Now starting price is 7.50 Egyptian pounds plus 1.75 Egyptian pounds Le/Km, but it may change.

ABC-taxi has a Facebook page, where you find more information and contact details. There are also other taxi companies in Hurghada, but as I said earlier I haven’t used them myself. I’ve heard good feedback about Fawry taxi company.

Read more about Orange taxis from here.

Another good option for ABC-taxi is UBER or CAREEM. Here is a link to a post to read more about Uber and Careem in Hurghada Egypt,

Have you used private car companies in Hurghada? Which is your favourite?

CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO THE FRONT PAGE TO READ MORE ABOUT HURGHADA.

#hurghada #egypt #egypte #ägypten #visitegypt #hurgada #lifebeyondex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *