私家车公司 | 美国广播公司-出租车洪加达


洪加达有一些私家车公司,他们像出租车一样使用私家车. ABC出租车赫尔格达就是其中之一. 这意味着正常的人用自己的车给其他人从A点传送到B点或C. 继续阅读更多有关ABC出租车Hurghada的信息.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


因为人都是用自己的私家车, 有没有出租车标志. 因此,请确保您上正确的车. 如果您不确定这辆车, 打电话给司机, 他应该有他的电话与他.

如何订购ABC出租车?

我经常使用ABC计程车,而且大部分时间都运作良好. 您致电该公司,他们给你回电话. 因此,当您尝试订购汽车时,当他们取消您的呼叫时,请不要担心.

他们问, 您想要汽车到哪里以及您要去哪里. 在这之后, 他们告诉你要花多长时间. 通常在10分钟之内. 订单完成后, 司机打电话给你,问你细节, 他还告诉他什么时候来.

这有时是一个小问题,因为不是所有的司机讲好英语 (他们中的大多数). 我不会说阿拉伯语, 但我活了下来. 所有这些都意味着您必须拥有埃及电话才能订阅 (更多关于及彼SIM卡). 如果你没有一个, 忘了ABC的出租车,使用其他选项. 橙色出租车的工作,以及.

阅读更多: 如何在洪加达打车?

下一个: 为什么要使用ABC出租车? 出租车费.



为什么我要使用ABC出租车Hurghada?

我用ABC出租车,因为他们有新车,其中大部分都有安全带. 安全带实际上是主要原因, 为什么我用ABC-出租车. 当我独自旅行, 我可以用橙色出租车. 但是当我和宝宝一起旅行时, 我想使用安全带汽车, 由于安全原因,. 你会发现, 那这里的交通太疯狂了.

ABC出租车费

价格比橙色的士高那么一点点, 但至少您不需要为此而战,您可以相信他们的出租车计程表 (平时). 即使使用ABC出租车, 离开前检查出租车计价器不是一个坏主意. 现在起拍价 7.50 埃及镑加 1.75 埃及镑乐/公里, 但它可能会改变.

ABC出租车有一个Facebook页面, 在那里你找到更多的信息和联系方式. 还有其他的出租车公司在赫尔格达, 但正如我前面所说的我没有用他们自己. 我听说过Fawry出租车公司良好的反馈.

了解更多关于橙色的士 这里.

对于ABC-出租车另一个很好的选择是UBER或CAREEM. 下面是帖子的链接阅读更多关于 埃及洪加达的Uber和Careem,

你用过民营汽车企业在赫尔格达? 你最喜欢哪个?

回到头版READ点击这里更多关于HURGHADA.

#胡rghada #egypt #egypte#ägypten#visitegypt #hurgada #lifebeyondex

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

PRIVATE CAR COMPANIES | ABC TAXI HURGHADA


There are a few private car companies in Hurghada who uses private cars as a taxi. ABC taxi Hurghada is one of them. This means that normal people use their own cars to transfer other people from point A to point B or C. Continue to read more ABC-taxi Hurghada.


Share for your travel companions!

Facebook
Pinterest
Follow by Email
Instagram
Twitter
RSS

Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


Because people are using their private cars, there are no taxi signs. So, be sure that you get into the right car. If you are not sure, call the drivers number, he should have his phone with him.

HOW TO ORDER ABC TAXI?

I always use ABC taxi and most of the time it has been working well. You call the company and they call you back. So don’t worry when they hang on you when you call there.

They ask where you want the car to come and where you want to go. After they tell you how long it will take to get the car. It usually comes in 10 minutes. After the order has gone through, the driver calls you and asks you details plus he tells when he is coming.

This is sometimes a little problematic because not all the drivers speak good English (most of them do). I don’t speak Arabic myself, but I have survived. All this means you have to have an Egyptian subscription for calling (more about getting sim-card here). If you don’t, forget ABC taxi and use other options. Orange taxis work as well.

NEXT: WHY TO USE ABC-TAXI? TAXI FARES.



WHY I USE ABC TAXI IN HURGHADA?

I use ABC taxi because they have new cars and most of them have seat belts. Seat belts are actually the main reason, why I use ABC-taxi. When I’m travelling alone, I can use orange taxis, but with my baby, I want to use a car with seat belts, because of the safety reasons. You will notice, that traffic here is crazy. 

ABC TAXI FARES

Prices are a little bit higher than orange taxis, but at least you don’t need to fight about it and you can trust their meters (usually). Even with ABC taxi its not a bad idea to check the meter before leaving. Now starting price is 7.50 Egyptian pounds plus 1.75 Egyptian pounds Le/Km, but it may change.

ABC-taxi has a facebook page, where you find more information and contact details. There are also other taxi companies in Hurghada, but as I said earlier I haven’t used them myself. I’ve heard good feedback about Fawry taxi company.

Read more about Orange taxis from here.

Another good option for ABC-taxi is UBER or CAREEM. Here is a link to a post to read more about UBER & CAREEM in Hurghada.

Have you used private car companies in Hurghada? Which is your favourite?

CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO THE FRONT PAGE TO READ MORE ABOUT HURGHADA.

#hurghada #egypt #egypte #ägypten #visitegypt #hurgada #lifebeyondex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *