洪加达市 | 洪加达的主要地区

城市赫尔格达的El Dahar的

在过去的30年中, 洪加达市已成长为埃及和红海地区最受欢迎的度假城市之一. 每月都有成千上万来自埃及和国外的游客参观洪加达市.

这是您需要了解的关于洪加达市及其附近地区的所有信息.


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 点击国旗翻译. 如果您想更多的语言选项, 发表评论! 选择英语阅读原创文章.


该帖子包含会员链接, 这意味着,如果您通过该网站预订行程,我将获得少量佣金, 无需您支付额外费用. 阅读更多来自我们的 披露.

世界各地的人们前往洪加达享受红海清澈的海水和城市的独特氛围. 有没有像赫尔格达的地方。

洪加达以其清澈的海水和气候而闻名. 天气好,全年. 一起, 这两个因素使洪加达成为寻求阳光和海上爱好者的最佳度假胜地之一. 无论您是否与家人一起旅行, 朋友或合作伙伴, 有每个人的东西。

阅读更多: 赫尔格达天气 | 洪加达的天气如何?

埃及是度假胜地, 您可以在豪华度假胜地度过一整周而无需离开酒店区域. 我不建议这样做, 但它可能.

离开您的酒店渡假胜地,去探索洪加达市, 有很多值得一看和体验的地方. 洪加达的一切皆有可能. 因此,欢迎探索洪加达!

阅读更多: 洪加达的观光从A-Z.

赫尔格达的城市有很多的报价为那些来访的#hurghada#egypt.Hurghada是游客中受欢迎的度假胜地都在世界各地.
赫尔格达是一个受欢迎的度假胜地, 因为它清澈的海水和全年的阳光.

洪加达有多大?

作为一个城市, 赫尔格达不是很大. 根据维基百科, 只有 260 000 在赫尔格达居民. 相比之下, 9,1 百万人居住在开罗 (埃及人口约 95 百万。). 所以, 与开罗比较, 赫尔格达是一个很小的城市.

洪加达市有三个主要地区,: 撒卡拉, El Dahar和El Mamsha.

这些区域的名称是什么, 每个社区都有很多不同的版本和拼写. 我认为这样做的原因是阿拉伯语翻译而成. 例如, 萨卡拉可也撒卡拉, 胡子, 胡须或夏加尔. 不要混淆, 如果我使用不同的拼写 (我自己也很困惑).

了解赫尔格达不同地区的最佳方法是在城市各处进行城市游览. 您也可以独立游览或使用向导. 如果您决定参加城市游览, 从“获取指南”中进行预订.

以下是洪加达市区游的选项:

Hurghada: 3-Hour City Tour with Shopping Stops

洪加达私人城市之旅

下一个: 洪加达(Hurghada)社区



洪加达的大多数公民已经从埃及的其他城市搬到那里去工作。. 还有很多在旅游业工作的外国人.

很难找到任何人, 他的家人来自洪加达.

80年代,洪加达是一个小鱼村. 现在,它已蔓延超过 20 红海海岸线沿公里. 谁会相信这30年前?

该Mamsha, 洪加达的Sakkala和El Dahar

就像前面说的, 洪加达市有三个主要地区. 您应该在假期前往洪加达时参观所有这些地区. 所有的区域都是彼此不同,他们有自己的特色. 这就是我爱洪加达的原因之一.

这三个领域是:   

Mamsha长廊 (通村公路), 撒卡拉 (喜来登街/路) 和El Dahar (市中心).

在赫尔格达的三个主要城市地区的El Dahar, 撒卡拉和El Mamsha.
这三个主要领域的位置,你应该在赫尔格达参观, 埃及.

这些区域之间的距离在五到十公里之间. 该Mamsha (麦当劳) 和塞加拉 (喜来登街) 彼此相距约五公里. 从萨加拉/喜来登街到达哈尔市的距离也约五公里.

五公里出租车 应该花费 关于 20 埃及镑. 所以, 当您从萨尔瓦多Mamsha到萨卡拉或从萨卡拉到艾尔达哈尔 20 埃及镑是一个合理的价格.

El Dahar和El Mamsha之间的距离是大约 10 公里. 然后,它将最多花费 40 埃及镑从El Dahar驾车到El Mamsha或其他.

阅读更多: 如何在洪加达打车

该Mamsha (也称为乡村路, 新赫尔格达, 漫步)

El Mamsha是洪加达的最新区域. 也称为乡村路, 新赫尔格达和长廊. 这是洪加达的最新地区, 大多建游客.

许多受欢迎的酒店都位于El Mamsha旁边: 湿婆大滩, 大酒店, 辛巴达, 白沙滩, 施泰根贝格尔铝斗等.



El Mamsha是一个四公里长的步行区, 在这里你可以购买, 喝, 吃, 玩或放松. El Mamsha最繁忙,最拥挤的地方在其尽头。这是散步甚至运动的理想之地.

有出售纪念品的商店, 衣服, 鞋子等等,由El Mamsha着. 这不是最便宜的购物区, 主要是因为它靠近酒店和游客. 该地区的租金较高, 和游客有自己的特殊价格。

阅读更多: 最好的地方在赫尔格达购物

如果你饿了, 你会发现国际和当地快餐店 (麦当劳, 肯德基, 必胜客, GAD) 来自Mamsha. 还有很多其他好的餐厅, 特别是在Esplanada购物中心, 例如, Esplanada狮身人面像和Magalena。

洪加达最受欢迎的夜总会之一 小活佛 定位长廊开始时的s. 在长廊尽头, 还有另一个受欢迎的酒吧叫爸爸. 帕帕斯酒吧(Papas Bar)离Hard Rock Cafe不远. 如果你正在寻找一个合适的夜总会/酒吧,这些都是值得一游.

阅读更多: 洪加达夜生活的终极指南

你是否已经喜欢Lifebeyondex在Facebook上? 获取有关赫尔格达的最新信息, 埃及; 像我们 Facebook页面, 跟随我们的Instagram 和订阅 (向下滚动页面).



也, 许多埃及人在El Mamsha度过闲暇时光. 最后, Mamsha是每个人, 不只是游客. 如果你想要去散步, 购物或吃饭, El Mamsha是一个完美的地方. 没有小汽车在附近行驶,因此即使带小孩和婴儿推车也很安全容易。

为了我, Mamsha是在白天太热, 但在晚上它去散散步,放松身心的理想场所. 如果您想感到闷热并在寒冷的冬天晒黑,请前往El Mamsha. 这是热在那里. 无论您选择白天还是晚上, 这是一个值得一游的地方. 根据您的位置, 你坐出租车去那里很不容易, 公交车或脚。

该地区称为 萨尔瓦多Kawther El Mamsha旁边的一家也值得一游.

撒卡拉 (喜来登街/路)

喜来登街或路喜来登 (撒卡拉, 萨卡拉, 胡子) 是我在洪加达最喜欢的地区之一. 这是一个漫长的道路充满了并排的商店和餐馆方.

这也是一个繁忙和嘈杂的区域, 过马路本身就是一种体验. 但我爱它. 如果厄尔尼诺Mamsha是游客和El Dahar当地人, 喜来登面积是两者的混合物。

如果您想买便宜的啤酒并逛街,Sheraton Road / Sakkala是个不错的选择. 有很多纪念品商店,游客可能需要的一切.

街头小贩有时可能有点太急切 (大多数时候), 但是要记住,赚钱并不容易, 商店和工人之间的竞争真的很艰难. 记住这一点可能有助于您在喜来登街上走了几分钟后不会失去理智.

如果您对购买任何东西都不感兴趣, 说-La Shukran, 不用阿拉伯语表示感谢,请继续走. 可能会觉得不礼貌, 但是如果你开始跟大家聊天, 您最终将参观喜来登的每家商店.

如果压力太大, 您可以随时以冰镇啤酒或热咖啡使自己平静下来, 不管你喜欢. 喜来登路旁的小巷也很少值得一游. 其中之一是 雪莉街. 喜来登酒店是不是从远 码头, 在这里你绝对应该参观.

海鸥, Minamark, 碧涛, 萨尔瓦多Pacha和里贾纳皇家胜地位于街喜来登酒店.

阅读更多: 赫尔格达码头

下一个: 厄尔尼诺Dahar



厄尔尼诺Dahar - 老赫尔格达

厄尔尼诺Dahar是城市赫尔格达的最古老的部分. 如果你想探索 “真正的埃及” 您必须访问El Dahar. 乘坐出租车 厄尔尼诺Dahar方 并开始探索该地区.  

从这三个方面, 厄尔尼诺Dahar是最便宜的一个. 如果你想找到的东西便宜, 然后是El Dahar,您应该前往. 有集市 (集市) 区Dahar, 那里的东西可以去野外. 但不要担心, 唯一去野外是价格. 只要记住不付首问价.

在El Dahar, 你被允许并且希望讨价还价, 除非这是一家价格固定的商店. 玩得开心!

读到这里 : 如何在埃及和任何地方讨价还价

质量与价格并驾齐驱, 这意味着您在那里找到很多便宜的中国制造的东西, 而且很多好正宗的埃及产品.

上次, 当我需要买新衣服时, 我去了达哈尔购物. 最后, 我发现了一个非常好的礼服 280 埃及镑 (LE。). 我相信同样的衣服在Mamsha本来至少 500 埃及镑. 所以, 绝对值得. 你永远不知道你发现了什么!

如果它变得太热,你想在固定价格的商店购物. 去参观 洪加达市中心购物中心, 这是一个在步行距离埃尔Dahar方.

使用出租车或面包车, 离开酒店,去探索洪加达市. 收拾好你的包包带着好心情和微笑! 你会惊讶, 你会发现什么. 赫尔格达有很多提供。请享用!

-汉娜-

点击这里回到头版和继续阅读更多有关城市赫尔格达.

#赫尔格达#hurghada #myegypt #egypte#ägypten#egipto #thisisegypt #redsea

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

THE CITY OF HURGHADA | THE MAIN AREAS IN HURGHADA

The City of Hurghada El Dahar

In the past 30 years, Hurghada has grown to become one of the most popular holiday cities in Egypt and the Red Sea area. Hundreds of thousands of tourists from Egypt and abroad visit the city of Hurghada every month.


Share for your travel companions!

Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate. If you wish more language option, leave a comment! Choose English to read the original article.


People all over the world travel Hurghada to enjoy the crystal clear waters of the Red Sea and the unique atmosphere of the city of Hurghada. There is no place like Hurghada.  

Hurghada is best known for its’ crystal clear waters and climate. The weather is good all year round. Together these two make Hurghada one of the best holiday destination, for both sun seekers and sea lovers. Either you are travelling with your family, friends or partner, there is something for everyone.    

It’s a holiday destination, where you can spend a whole week inside the luxury resort without leaving the hotel area at all. I don’t recommend this, but it’s possible.

By leaving your hotel resort and going to explore the city of Hurghada, you’ll see and experience a lot. Anything is possible in Hurghada. There is nothing that surprises me there anymore. Seriously, there is no place like Hurghada.  

A city of Hurghada has a lot to offer for the ones visiting #hurghada #egypt.Hurghada is popular holiday destination among tourists all around the world.
Hurghada is a popular holiday destination, because of its’ crystal clear waters and all year round sunshine.

As a city, Hurghada is not very big. According to Wikipedia, there are about 260 000 inhabitants in Hurghada. For example, there are 9,1 million people living in Cairo (population of Egypt is about 90 million.). So, compared to Cairo, Hurghada is a very small city.

What comes to names of the areas, there are lots of different versions and spellings for each part of the city. I assume that it’s because of the translation from the Arabic language. For example, Sakala can be also Sakkala, Sakalla, Saqqala or Saqala. Don’t get confused, if I use different spelling (I’m more confused myself).

NEXT: HURGHADA NEIGHBOURHOODS



Most of the citizens in Hurghada have moved there from other cities in Egypt to work. Also, there are lots of foreigners working in the tourism industry. Actually, it’s quite hard to find someone, whose family is from Hurghada.

At the ’80s Hurghada was a small fish village. Now it has spread for over 20 kilometres alongside the Red Sea coastline. Who believed this 30 years ago?

The areas in the city of Hurghada are El Mamsha, Sakkala and El Dahar

There are three main areas in the city of Hurghada, where you need to visit on your holiday in Hurghada. All the areas are different from each other and they have their own special features. This is one of the reasons why I love in Hurghada. You never know what to expect.

These three areas are:   

El Mamsha promenade (Village roads), Sakkala (Sheraton Street/Road) and El Dahar (Downtown).

The three main city areas in Hurghada are El Dahar, Sakkala and El Mamsha.
Location of the three main areas you should visit in Hurghada, Egypt.

The distance between these areas is from 5-10 kilometres. It’s about five kilometres from El Mamsha (Mc Donald’s) to Saqqala/Sheraton Street and also five kilometres from Saqqala/Sheraton Street to El Dahar.

Five kilometres with taxi costs about 20 Egyptian pounds. The distance between El Dahar and El Mamsha is about 10 kilometres. Taxi fare should be max. 40 pounds from El Dahar to El Mamsha or otherwise. 

Read here more about the taxis in Hurghada.  

El Mamsha (Village roads, New Hurghada, Promenade)

El Mamsha is the newest area of #Hurghada. it’s also called Village roads, New Hurghada and Promenade. It is the new touristic area in Hurghada, mostly built for tourists.

Many of the popular hotels are located alongside El Mamsha: Siva Grand Beach, Grand Hotel, Sindbad, White Beach, Steigenberger Al Dau and so on.



El Mamsha is a four-kilometre long walking district, where you can shop, drink, eat, play or just relax. The busiest and the most crowded parts of El Mamsha are the end and beginning of it. 

There are shops for souvenirs, clothes, shoes and so on along El Mamsha. It’s not the cheapest area to shop in the city of Hurghada, because it’s close to the hotels and tourists. Rents are higher, and tourists have their own special prices. 

If you get hungry, you find international and local fast-food restaurants (MC Donald’s, KFC, Pizza Hut, GAD). There are also lots of good restaurants there, especially in the beginning in Esplanada mall (Esplanada Sphinx, Magalena). 

One of the most popular and iconic nightclubs in Hurghada called Little Buddha is located at the beginning of El Mamsha promenade. At the end of El Mamsha is another popular bar called Papas. Papas bar is not far away from the Hard Rock Cafe. If you are looking for a proper nightclub/bar these are worth visiting.

More about Hurghada night clubs from this post:

AN ULTIMATE GUIDE TO HURGHADA NIGHTLIFE

Have you already liked Lifebeyondex on facebook? Get the newest information about Hurghada, Egypt; Like our facebook page, follow us on Instagram and Subscribe (scroll down the page).



Also, many Egyptians spend their free time at Mamsha. In the end, Mamsha is for everyone, not just for tourists. If you want to go for a walk, shop or eat, El Mamsha promenade is perfect a place for it. There are no cars driving around, so it’s safe and easy even with kids and strollers. 

For me, Mamsha is too hot in the daytime, but in the evenings it’s a perfect place to go for a walk and relax. If you want to feel hot and get tanned on a cold winter day, go to El Mamsha. It is hot out there. Whether you choose day or night, Mamsha is worth going. Depending on your location, you get there easily by taxi, bus or feet. 

El Kawther area next to El Mamsha is also worth visiting.

Sakkala (Sheraton Street/Road)

Sheraton Street or Sheraton Road (Sakkala, Sakala, Saqqala) is one of my favourite areas in Hurghada. It’s a long road filled with shops and restaurants side by side.

It’s also a busy and noisy area, where crossing the road is an experience itself. But I love it. If El Mamsha is for tourists and El Dahar for locals, Sheraton area is a mixture of both of them. 

Seagull, Minamark, Bella Vista, El Pacha and Regina Royal resorts are the hotels located on the Sheraton Street.

If you want to have cheap beer and do some shopping Sheraton Road/Sakkala is excellent for it. There are lots of souvenir shops and everything that you as a tourist may possibly need.

Vendors may be a little bit too eager sometimes (most of the time), but try to remember that money doesn’t come easy for them, and competition among workers is really hard. This may help you not to lose your mind after a few minutes walking on Sheraton Street.

If you are not interested in buying anything say: -La Shukran, no thanks in Arabic and keep on walking. It feels harsh, but if you start to chat with everyone, you’ll visit every shop in Sheraton.

If it gets too hard for you, you can always calm yourself with a cold beer or hot coffee, whatever you prefer. There are also few side streets from Sheraton road worth visiting. One of them is Sherry Street. Sheraton is not far away from Marina, where you should absolutely visit.



El Dahar-the old Hurghada

El Dahar is the oldest part of the city of Hurghada. If you want to explore “real Egypt” you must go to visit El Dahar. Take a taxi to El Dahar square and start exploring. In El Dahar most of the inhabitants are Egyptians, but because we are in Hurghada there are lots of foreigners living in El Dahar too. 

From these three areas, El Dahar is the cheapest one. If you want to find something cheap, it’s El Dahar where you should. There is the bazaar (souk) area in Dahar, where things can go wild. But don’t worry, the only thing goes wild are the prices. Just remember don’t pay the first price asked.

In El Dahar you are allowed and expected to haggle unless it’s a shop with fixed prices. Have fun!

Read here HOW TO HAGGLE IN EGYPT AND ANYWHERE?

Quality and price go hand in hand, which means that you find lots of cheap China stuff there, but also lots of good authentic Egyptian products.

Last time, when I needed a new dress, I went to El Dahar to shop. In the end, I found a really nice dress for 280 Egyptian pounds (LE.). I am sure the same dress in Mamsha would have been at least 500 Egyptian pounds. So it was absolutely worth going. You never know what you find!

If it gets too hot and you want to shop in the shops with fixed prices. Go to visit Hurghada city centre shopping mall, which is a walking distance away from El Dahar square.

Use a taxi or microbus, leave your hotel resort and go to explore the city of Hurghada. Pack your bag with a good mood and smile! You’ll be surprised, which you go to find. Hurghada has lots to offer.  Enjoy!

-Hanna-

Click here to go back to the front page and continue reading more about the city of Hurghada.

#hurghada #hurghada #myegypt #egypte #ägypten #egipto #thisisegypt #redsea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *