我们什么时候可以再次去埃及?

埃及何时恢复飞行?

世界上大多数国家, 包括埃及, 因冠状病毒危机而被迫中止空中交通.

埃及何时恢复飞行? 埃及政府于6月11日宣布 2020 从7月1日开始,埃及航班开始运营,并允许游客前往感染最少的地区.

继续阅读最新新闻和更新 (updated 24/08/2020).


自动翻译可用于以下语言. 单击标记翻译文本. 选择英语阅读原创文章.


埃及从7月1日开始接受国际航班. 目前,大多数航班将飞往开罗 (非游客). 也, 洪加达和沙姆沙伊赫已收到来自瑞士和乌克兰的旅游航班.

阅读更多:

周围 50,000 游客参观了沙姆沙伊赫, 洪加达自 1 七月: 旅游部长

埃及经营 171 航班, 重新开张 5 博物馆和 8 考古遗址

本文已更新 (最近更新时间:8月24日), 如果有关于恢复飞往埃及的航班的任何新信息.

考虑COVID-19的埃及入境要求

从9月1日开始, all the passengers arriving in Egypt must have a negative PCR-test certificate. 此规则也考虑埃及公民. The rule doesn’t consider children under 6-years old.

更多信息: https://www.egyptair.com/en/about-egyptair/news-and-press/Pages/EGYPTAIR%20is%20back%20to%20the%20Sky%20as%20of%2001July%202020.aspx?fbclid=IwAR15gOuAaODbulF4R0kZtTyE-HfWuMKEqRzZ0YbNe7oW437l_YJMHB0k92Q

埃及政府于8月5日星期二宣布,它将要求到达埃及的旅行者进行负面的COVID-19测试. 新规定将从8月15日起生效 (不包括到达赫尔格达的直接或过境航班的游客, 沙姆沙伊赫, 塔巴, 马萨阿拉姆机场或马萨·马特鲁机场).

必须参加考试 72 到达埃及前几个小时. 该规定不适用于乘坐直接或过境航班到达沙姆沙伊赫机场的阿拉伯和外国游客, 塔巴, 赫尔格达, 玛莎·阿拉姆(Marsa Alam), 和玛莎·玛特鲁(Marsa Matrouh). 今日埃及文章的更多信息.

相关文章: 埃及冠状病毒COVID-19 | 埃及计划如何确保游客的安全?

埃及什么时候开放国际航班?

许多人想知道埃及何时恢复飞行. 埃及内阁于6月11日宣布,将从7月初开始继续飞往受感染最少的省份的航班. 这些省是南西奈, 红海和玛莎·玛特鲁.

也, 埃及的所有机场将从7月1日开始运营, 但如前所述,国际旅游航班将首先飞往这三个目的地.

更多英文信息: HTTPS://english.ahram.org.eg/NewsContent/1/64/372133/Egypt/Politics-/Egypt-to-gradually-resume-international-flights-at.aspx

更多信息: HTTP小号://english.ahram.org.eg/NewsContent/1/64/371950/Egypt/Politics-/BREAKING-Egypt-resumes-flights,-lea.aspx中的旅游

内德发言人纳德·萨德(Nader Saad)5月31日说,埃及 考虑 恢复在6月下半月或7月上半月的国际航班. 从我的陈述中可以了解到,一切都不确定,当航班恢复飞行时,它们将逐渐恢复.

本文的更多信息: HTTP小号://english.ahram.org.eg/NewsContent/1/64/370192/Egypt/Politics-/Egypt-considers-gradual-resumption-of-intl-flights.aspx

下一个: 不久的将来会有埃及航班吗?



今年会不会有飞往埃及的航班?

就像说, 埃及计划在七月恢复飞行. 但是,即使埃及开放其国际航班的机场, 到埃及不一定会有很多航班. 至少不会在不久的将来. 许多国家仍然关闭, 禁止旅行或建议公民不要出国旅行.

也, 许多国家至少在夏季结束之前已暂停国际航班. 稍后我们将查看这些限制是否会继续.

据预测, 这场危机将持续很长时间,有些国家甚至还没有见过高峰. 该疾病在不同国家处于不同阶段, 因此无法分辨我们何时能够飞行以及在哪里飞行.

我们可以在某些国家之间旅行吗, 控制病毒的地方? 还是要等到冠状病毒完全消失? 我们最终将获得针对它的疫苗还是我们必须学习该病毒的现场知识? 没人知道.

但是另一方面, 飞机公司因危机而受苦. 这就是为什么我们需要找到一种新的空中旅行解决方案.

未来旅行装备.
将来口罩将成为必不可少的旅行装备吗?

谁知道哪些公司可以度过这场危机. 这场危机严重打击了全球所有航空公司, 开放路线的压力很大. 持续的时间越长, 更多的公司将破产.

大多数航空公司和国家/地区目前已暂停航班. 也, 旅行社取消了旅行,直到秋天 2020.

即使某些航空公司仍在出售航班, 他们不知道是否以及何时运营航班.

下一个: 埃及何时恢复飞行?



埃及何时恢复飞行?

显然,这些限制不能永远存在. 许多国家已开始削弱针对COVID-19采取的措施. 限制一点一点地消除, 一步步. 但是航班什么时候恢复?

我个人认为,这些国家将首先取消国家内部的限制, 他们要做的最后一件事就是开放旅游. 但实际上, 一些国家宣布将在夏季对游客开放, 包括希腊和意大利.

我们什么时候可以去埃及?

什么时候可以再次去埃及和国际旅行? 我的猜测是,直到我们有空再次进行国际旅行之前,还需要时间。. 可能不是在不久的将来. 只要冠状病毒传播并且不受完全控制, 出国旅游比以前更难.

可以肯定的是,冠状病毒之后的世界将在各个方面有所不同, 包括旅行.

一般来说, 我相信, 当国际空中交通恢复时, 在一开始的时候, 人们无正当理由不得出国.

我们什么时候可以再次去埃及?
再次回到埃及的喜悦!

如果您在埃及拥有公寓或具有埃及国籍, 这很可能是旅行的好理由, 但两端都可能会隔离, 在埃及和你自己的国家.

由于所有国家都在努力控制冠状病毒的传播, 在病毒仍然活跃的情况下,人们不太可能被允许出国旅行. 如果允许旅行, 必须有一些限制, 隔离区或类似地点.

也许在机场会进行冠状病毒测试或类似的测试. 但是可以肯定, 旅行不会像以前那样容易.

关于这些要点, 我的猜测是,要允许我们出国旅行要很长时间, 特别是没有正当理由. 在一开始的时候, 这些国家将从内部开放,最后一件事是为外国人和游客开放边界.

下一个: 埃及的酒店何时开放?



埃及有饭店吗?

埃及正在逐步为国内旅游开放酒店. 埃及的旅游业正遭受这种情况的困扰,据说损失达数百万甚至数十亿埃及镑.

本文提供有关在埃及开设酒店的更多信息: 埃及未来将如何计划确保游客的安全?

为了保持旅游业的活力, 允许埃及的酒店在一定条件下开放. 商会联合会, 与酒店业商会合作, 设立了七个支柱计划,以确保酒店的安全.

阅读有关支柱的更多信息: :https://www.egypttoday.com/Article/9/85180/7-pillars-set-for-safe-operation-of-hotels-in-case

下一个: 当冠状病毒限制在埃及结束时?



冠状病毒的限制何时在埃及终止?

埃及目前的冠状病毒限制措施将至少持续到六月的第二周. 我们还不知道, 几周后情况将如何发展?. 埃及何时恢复飞行? 没有人可以告诉.

在这里阅读更多有关埃及当前局势的信息: 新冠病毒 (新冠肺炎) 在埃及

据我了解, 许多国家已经开始放宽限制, 只要有可能. 限制对经济不利,除非有必要,否则各国不能永远限制.

但是就像前面说的, 所有国家都有自己的规则. 仍然, 似乎每个人都在试图控制病毒的传播, 以某种方式.

即使埃及的冠状病毒病例在增加, 政府已经制定了从COVID-19出发的计划.

请注意,该计划并未说明恢复飞往埃及的航班. 有关以下计划的更多详细信息.

埃及退出冠状病毒限制的计划

埃及政府宣布了退出冠状病毒限制的计划. 该计划有六个支柱和三个阶段. 这是计划的重点:

该计划的主要支柱:

  1. 各机构工作的基本要求, 车身和交通工具
  2. 社交隔离
  3. 减少竞争
  4. 支持老年人和慢性病患者
  5. 传播戴口罩的文化
  6. 鼓励注意公共卫生状况和明智的活动,以避免聚会,避免复发

阶段

第一阶段: 第一阶段是严格阶段,应避免更换病毒. 在第一阶段, 限制很严格: 出门在外时必须戴口罩. 温度将取自某些建筑物和公共交通的外部. 洗手液必须安装在商场的入口处, 商业和商店. 也, 所有娱乐设施,例如餐厅, 学校, 电影院和体育馆将保持关闭. 而且公众聚会仍然暂停.

第二阶段: 第二阶段从第一阶段开始14天开始,应该持续 28 第一阶段后的几天. 在第二阶段, 所有娱乐设施保持关闭, 但允许商店和其他设施以中等容量开放. 也, 必须在工作场所安装洗手液. 如果冠状病毒病例数将再次开始增加, 那么有可能回到第一阶段.

第三阶段: 在第三阶段,餐馆和其他设施可以在遵守安全要求的情况下打开门. 仍必须戴口罩, 但在某些情况下可以解除. 也, 必须避免拥挤并且需要良好的通风系统.

我希望一切会很快恢复正常,我们可以开始正常生活. 与此同时, 坚强点, 我们一起做的!

4 关于“我们什么时候可以再次去埃及?”

  1. 我预订了与图伊夫利(Tuifly)飞往埃及南部的航班,与一群朋友在红海乘船游览,这次旅行将于9月举行 ! 届时埃及将可到达?

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

When can we travel to Egypt again?

When will Egypt resume the flights?

Most of the countries in the world, including Egypt, were forced to suspended the air traffic due to the coronavirus crisis.

When will Egypt resume the flights? The government of Egypt announced on the 11th of June 2020 that Egypt flights start to operate and tourists are allowed to travel to the least infected areas from the first of July.

Continue to read the latest news and updates (updated 24/08/2020).


Automatic translations are available for the languages below. Click the flag to translate the text. Choose English to read the original article.


Egypt has started to receive international flights from 1st of July. At the moment most of the flights are going to Cairo (non-tourist). Also, Hurghada and Sharm El Sheikh have received tourist flights from Switzerland and Ukraine.

Read more:

Around 50,000 tourists visited Sharm El-Sheikh, Hurghada since 1 July: Tourism minister

Egypt operates 171 flights, reopens 5 museums and 8 archaeological sites

This article is updated (last update 24th of August), in case there comes any new information about resuming flights to Egypt.

Egypt entry requirements considering COVID-19

From the 1st of September, all the passengers arriving in Egypt must have a negative PCR-test certificate. This rule considers also Egyptian citizens. The rule doesn’t consider children under 6-years old.

More information: https://www.egyptair.com/en/about-egyptair/news-and-press/Pages/EGYPTAIR%20is%20back%20to%20the%20Sky%20as%20of%2001July%202020.aspx?fbclid=IwAR15gOuAaODbulF4R0kZtTyE-HfWuMKEqRzZ0YbNe7oW437l_YJMHB0k92Q

Egypt government announced on Tuesday 5th of August that it will require negative COVID-19 test from the travellers who arrive in Egypt. The new rules will be valid from 15th of August (excluding tourists arriving direct or transit flight to Hurghada, Sharm El-Sheikh, Taba, Marsa Alam or Marsa Matrouh Airports).

The test must be taken 72 hours before arriving in Egypt. The rule doesn’t apply to Arab and foreign tourists who arrive by direct or transit flight to the airports of Sharm El-Sheikh, Taba, Hurghada, Marsa Alam, and Marsa Matrouh. More information from the article of Egypt today.

Related articles: Coronavirus COVID-19 in Egypt | How Egypt is planning to ensure the safety of the tourists?

When will Egypt open its airports for international flights?

Many people want to know when will Egypt resume the flights. Egypt’s cabinet announced on 11th of June that it will resume flights to the least infected governorates from the beginning of July. These governorates are South Sinai, the Red Sea and Marsa Matrouh.

Also, all the airport in Egypt will start to operate from 1st of July, but as said international tourist flights will be operated first to these three destinations.

More information in English: https://english.ahram.org.eg/NewsContent/1/64/372133/Egypt/Politics-/Egypt-to-gradually-resume-international-flights-at.aspx

More information: https://english.ahram.org.eg/NewsContent/1/64/371950/Egypt/Politics-/BREAKING-Egypt-resumes-flights,-tourism-in-the-lea.aspx

Nader Saad The spokesman of cabinet said on 31st of May that Egypt is considering to resume international flights gradually in 2nd half of June or 1st half of July. As I understood from this statement that nothing is sure and when the flights resume they will resume gradually.

More information from this article: https://english.ahram.org.eg/NewsContent/1/64/370192/Egypt/Politics-/Egypt-considers-gradual-resumption-of-intl-flights.aspx

Next: Will there be flights Egypt in the near future?



Will there be flights to Egypt this year?

Like said, Egypt is planning to resume the flights in July. But even though Egypt opens its airports for International flights, there won’t necessarily be many flights to Egypt. At least not in the near future. Many countries are still closed, banned travelling or recommend citizens not to travel abroad.

Also, many countries have suspended international flights at least until the end of the summer. We’ll see later if these restrictions will continue or not.

It has been predicted, that the crisis will last long and some countries haven’t even seen the peak yet. The disease is in the different stages in different countries, so it’s impossible to tell when we are able to fly and where.

Are we allowed to travel between certain countries, where the virus is in control? Or do we have to wait until the coronavirus has totally gone? Will we eventually get a vaccine against it or do we have to learn live with the virus? No-one knows.

But one the other hand, the aircraft companies are suffering because of the crisis very much. This is why we need to find a new solution for air travelling.

Future travelling gears.
Will face masks be compulsory travelling gear in the future?

Who knows which companies will survive from this crisis. The crisis has hit hard on all the airline companies over the world, and the pressure for opening the routes is massive. The longer this continues, the more companies will get bankrupted.

Most of the airline companies and countries have suspended the flights for now. Also, the travel agencies have cancelled the trips until the fall of 2020.

Even though some airline companies are still selling the flights, they don’t know if and when the flights will be operated.

Next: When will Egypt resume the flights?



When will Egypt resume the flights?

It’s obvious that these restrictions can’t be held forever. Many countries have started to weaken the measures taken against COVID-19. The restrictions are removed little by little, step by step. But when will the flights resume?

My personal opinion is that the countries will remove the restrictions inside the countries first, and the last thing they do is to open for tourism. But actually, some of the countries have announced that they will open the country fo tourists in the summer, including Greece and Italy.

When can we travel to Egypt?

When can travel to Egypt and internationally again? My guess is that it will take time until we are free to make international travels again. Probably not in the near future. As long as Coronavirus spreads and is not in total control, travelling abroad is harder than earlier.

What is for sure that the world after the coronavirus will be different from all the aspects, including travelling.

In general, I believe, that when the international air traffic is resuming, in the beginning, people are not allowed to fly abroad without a valid reason.

When can we travel to Egypt again?
The joy of being back in Egypt again!

If you own an apartment in Egypt or have Egyptian nationality, it’s most likely a good reason to travel, but probably there will be a quarantine in both ends, in Egypt and in your own country.

Since all the countries are trying to control the spread of Coronavirus, it is unlikely that people are allowed to travel abroad while the virus is still active. If travelling will be allowed, there must be some restrictions, quarantines or similar.

Maybe there will be coronavirus tests running at the airports or something like that. But for sure, travelling won’t be as easy as it has been before.

When concerning these points, my guess is that it will long until we are allowed to travel internationally, especially without a valid reason. In the beginning, the countries will be opened from inside and the last thing is to open the borders for foreigners and tourists.

Next: When will the hotels in Egypt be open?



Are the hotels open in Egypt?

Egypt is opening the hotels little by little for domestic tourism. The tourism sector in Egypt is suffering from the situation and the losses are said to be millions or even billions of Egyptian pounds.

More information about opening the hotels in Egypt from this article: How Egypt is planning to ensure the safety of the tourists in the future?

For keeping tourism alive, the hotels in Egypt are allowed to open their doors with certain conditions. The Federation of Chambers of Commerce, in cooperation with the Chamber of Hotel Establishments, has set up seven pillars program to ensure the safety in the hotels.

Read more about the pillars: :https://www.egypttoday.com/Article/9/85180/7-pillars-set-for-safe-operation-of-hotels-in-case

Next: When Coronavirus restrictions end in Egypt?



When do coronavirus restrictions end in Egypt?

The current coronavirus restrictions in Egypt are going to last at least until the second week of June. We don’t know yet, where the situation is going and what is it after a few weeks. When will Egypt resume the flights? No-one can tell that.

Read here more about the current situation in Egypt: Coronavirus (COVID-19) in Egypt

As I have understood, many countries have started to weaken their restrictions, as soon as it has been possible. Restrictions are very bad for the economy and countries can’t keep restrictions on forever unless it’s not a necessity.

But like said earlier, all the countries have their own rules. Still, it seems that everyone is trying to control the spread of the virus, in a way or other.

Even though the coronavirus cases have been increasing in Egypt, the government has set up a plan for go-exiting from COVID-19.

Note that the plan doesn’t say anything about resuming flights to Egypt. More details about the plan below.

Egypt’s plan for go-exiting from coronavirus restrictions

The government of Egypt has announced the plan to go-exit from coronavirus restrictions. The plan has six pillars and three stages. Here are the main points of the plan:

The main pillars of the plan:

  1. Basic requirements for the work of the various establishments, bodies and means of transportation
  2. Social distancing
  3. Reducing contention
  4. Supporting the elderly and those with Chronic Conditions
  5. Spreading the culture of wearing face masks
  6. Encouraging attention to public health status and smart activities to avoid gatherings avoid relapses

The stages

The first stage: The first stage is a strict stage which should avoid replacing of the virus. In the first stage, the restrictions are strict: Face mask is obligatory when leaving home. The temperature will be taken outside of some buildings and public transport. The hand sanitizers must be installed to the entrances of malls, businesses and shops. Also, all the recreational facilities such as restaurants, schools, cinemas and gyms will remain closed. And the public gatherings are still suspended.

The Second stage: The second stage starts 14-days after the first stage and it should last 28 days after the first stage. In the second stage, all the recreational facilities remain closed, but the shops and other facilities are allowed to open for medium capacity. Also, hand sanitizers must be installed at workplaces. If the number of coronavirus cases will start to rise again, then it’s possible to go back to stage one.

The third stage: In the third stage restaurants and other facilities can open the door in case they abide the safety requirements. Wearing face masks will still be obligatory, but it can be lifted in certain circumstances. Also, crowding must be avoided and a good ventilation system required.

I hope that things will be back normal soon and we can start to live our lives normally. Meanwhile, stay strong, we are in this together!

4 thoughts on “When can we travel to Egypt again?”

  1. Ralph Bernard Walls

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR INSIGHT.I WAS HOPE TO RETURN TO EGYPT BY YEAR’S END TO LIVE, I AM A BLACK AMERICAN HOPING TO CHOOSE MY OWN HOME BEFORE I DIE.

    1. Hanna Lifebeyondex

      Thank you for the nice comment. I sincerely hope that you can travel to Egypt when planned. Egypt is a good place to live in.

  2. Ik heb een vlucht geboekt bij Tuifly naar het zuiden van Egypte om samen met een groep vrienden een boottocht te maken op de rode zee wat plaats zal hebben in September ! zou tegen die tijd Egypte al toegankelijk zijn?

    1. Hanna Lifebeyondex

      Hopelijk. Ik denk dat het allemaal afhangt van hoe de situatie van het Egyptische coronavirus vordert. Laten we het beste hopen!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *